Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for my 2 minth old!
1/13/2010

Customer review by ftwoodmommy

5.0 stars by ftwoodmommy

My 2 month old girl loves the colors.

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ftwoodmommy
fort leonard wood mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
12/27/2011

Customer review by Lyly89

4.0 stars by Lyly89

My 3 month old daughter hates doing her belly time, until now. I got this for her for Christmas and I couldn't be happier with this product! She will spend up to 30 minutes on her belly. She loves the toys. My only complaint is that the mirror is kind of small and it distorts.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lyly89
Perry, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3 months to 6 months
1/3/2012

Customer review by MomInHTown22

4.0 stars by MomInHTown22

Great gift, my little one enjoyed it! She especially loved the mirror and the chewable toys! Pretty Pink , and easy to assemble!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MomInHTown22
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
3/21/2010

Customer review by calliesmomma

4.0 stars by calliesmomma

My daughter hated tummy time. She would start to scream as soon as she was on her belly. She loved the bright colors & the pillow on the mat. They at least kept her occupied for 5-10 minutes of tummy time. Good Product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
calliesmomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Very Cute
5/11/2011

Customer review by StacieErin

5.0 stars by StacieErin

I like it and my 8 month old daughter just loves it. she had a tummy mat already (hand me down from brother), but I wanted to get her one that was pink. She loves it and has more fun with it than the previous mat. The other mat was the Fisher Price Jungle Mat and she liked it, but she just loves this one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
StacieErin
Smyrna, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy
1/5/2010

Customer review by Kndrexler

5.0 stars by Kndrexler

My daughter loves to lay on this mat and look at all the toys on it. She is still to little to play yet but she sure is eyeballing all the toys. This mat makes "tummy time" more interesting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kndrexler
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
8/19/2010

Customer review by threekis

5.0 stars by threekis

This toy is great for tummy time. There are many hooks to add other toys and the toys that came with it are great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
threekis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absolute must have!!
3/12/2012

Customer review by schwartz729

5.0 stars by schwartz729

Very nice playmat!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
schwartz729
Smalltown, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
12/8/2012

Customer review by TripleJ892

5.0 stars by TripleJ892

Could have more toys for the baby to play with but overall an.excellent way for baby to try to crawl

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TripleJ892
Greenville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Good for Tummy Time
1/4/2013

Customer review by whidbeygal

4.0 stars by whidbeygal

My 3 1/2 month old got this for Christmas and she loves it. Before she could only stand to do tummy time for maybe 3-5 minutes before she started getting fussy. With this it's a lot easier with the mini boppy it comes with & she likes playing with the toys attached. We play with this for probably 15 minutes at a time a couple times a day. You do have to keep readjusting the pillow for them, not because the pillow moves but because babies are squirmy! Overall I really like this, glad we got it as a gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
whidbeygal
whidbey, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wasent happy :(
4/13/2011

Customer review by Dunnoyet

2.0 stars by Dunnoyet

I dont think it has a large enough mirror on it and it is placed poorly, it also tore when I cut the zip ties off that help it in the packaging. The blanket you lay the baby on and the crescent shaped pillow you put under thier chest are nice but not enough toys or shiny things to get the babys attention.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dunnoyet
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days