Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 27 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Great Value!
3/4/2010

Customer review by Beauty24Love

5.0 stars 3/4/2010 by Beauty24Love
by Beauty24Love

I bought this for my son who was 3 months at the time. I love that it is a 3 in one item which he can carry on til he is 2 yrs old. It was a little tough to assemble, but worth it. It is very durable and sturdy. My son loves to be in it. Also it is a big convience too. I detech the chair from the swing and put my son in it when I have to wash dishes or am in smaller rooms. Also, it's very comfy!

Was this review helpful? (27) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beauty24Love
Langhorne, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
(not made for infants)
3/16/2010

Customer review by hmmmmmmmmmmmph

4.0 stars 3/16/2010 by hmmmmmmmmmmmph
by hmmmmmmmmmmmph

I got this as a gift at one of my baby showers because i added it to my registry thought it was neat how it was a 3 in one but i found out soon enough that as a swing there is no head support for my son its a good buy don't get me wrong but i had to buy a (kiddopotamus snuzzler) i recommend getting it if you get this swing it works great with support and my son loves it :)

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hmmmmmmmmmmmph
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Swing
4/30/2010

Customer review by Critchleys

5.0 stars 4/30/2010 by Critchleys
by Critchleys

Swings are extremely expensive but i got my 5 month old son this one because its the 3 in 1 and he will be able to use it for a while. It is better looking than i imagined and extremely simple to use. Once its set up, you can lift the swing out, and when you set it on the floor its a rocker. Then to make it a bouncer, you just pull the bottom bar out..its extremely easy. Its a little awkward trying to get the seat back on the swing, but with practice it should get easier. It is definetely worth the money i paid for it though, he will get a few years out of it, instead of six months.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Critchleys
El Paso, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A wonderful swing!
4/10/2010

Customer review by Lovinmyhubby

5.0 stars 4/10/2010 by Lovinmyhubby
by Lovinmyhubby

I just received this today, and put it together within an hour. I am 37 weeks pregnant, and I had no trouble doing it on my own. It is super cute, and feels very sturdy! The only problem I see is that you need to get something to support the head of an infant. Not a problem for me because I already have an extra from his carseat. I very much recommend this swing!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovinmyhubby
New Orleans, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Well worth the money!
10/7/2010

Customer review by slaubdogg

4.0 stars 10/7/2010 by slaubdogg
by slaubdogg

I love this swing. I use all three set-ups all the time!! My newborn loves the swing, and I love to be able to use it as a lounger to feed him, and my 2 year old loves the rocking chair! And it is extremely easy to transition to all three set-ups. No bolts or screws to undo, you literally just lift the chair off the swing. Love that the music has two volume levels and that the swing has two speeds! This was a great purchase. I have absolutely no regrets! Would recommend this product to all first-time-swing-buying-moms!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slaubdogg
Eagle Mountain, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's a great time Swingin
12/21/2010

Customer review by Didymop

5.0 stars 12/21/2010 by Didymop
by Didymop

Gift for daughter-in-law for grandson who did his Ali impersonation and fought (sleep). Now he sleeps but also enjoys the awake time swinging too. Looking forward to rocking chair time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Didymop
Bloomington IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It
8/31/2010

Customer review by ObrienAndSons

5.0 stars 8/31/2010 by ObrienAndSons
by ObrienAndSons

I recently had my 3rd child and needed something to entertain the baby but didn't want to buy a brand new bouncy seat that would only be used for a few months. Although I had a swing, it wasn't equipped for a newborn and I needed somewhere safe to put the baby while playing with my toddler. This swing does it all. I can take the seat off and let my toddler sit in it while I hold the baby, then attach it to the swing and let the baby rock while I play with my toddler. What a fabulous concept!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ObrienAndSons
Festus, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Made little one smile
10/4/2010

Customer review by compact

5.0 stars 10/4/2010 by compact
by compact

This product is great. My granddaughter loves it and spends a great deal of time in it. The idea of being able to remove the seat to use for a rocker or a feeding seat is fantastic. Assembly was easy as well. Only thing I didn't like was the fact that there is like 3 or 4 sets of instructions and in different languages so it does cause some confusion so you just have to proceed slowly. Great item though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
compact
Cypress, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Charming!
9/7/2010

Customer review by IHopeThisNameIsNotInUse

5.0 stars 9/7/2010 by IHopeThisNameIsNotInUse
by IHopeThisNameIsNotInUse

This is a great little 3-in-1 swing that was quite easy to set up. It looks adorable (we are decorating our baby's room in a Peter Rabbit theme so it was a bonus to find something in similar colors with a rabbit on it :^)) and has a nice gentle swinging action that seems like it would be just right for the baby. You can remove the swing part and it becomes a rocker for a toddler, or pull the kickstand forward and it's a nice little laid-back seat for younger babies. The music is your typical rather awful canned stuff but I wasn't planning on having the baby listen to it anyway. :^) It was also cheaper online than in the store. Great value and looks for the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IHopeThisNameIsNotInUse
Leavenworth, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Swing!
1/5/2011

Customer review by sooragnam

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by sooragnam
by sooragnam

This swing is perfect because it has three functions. I wasn't able to use it for my first daughter as a swing but she was fine using it as a rocker and then a chair as a two year old. My 3 month old loves the swing! The chair comes right out if I need to bring her to another part of the house and it holds up to 40lbs. I always look for multi function products and this is the best I've come across so far.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sooragnam
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great value
8/30/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 8/30/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is a great buy and wonderful features. But is a booger to get the infant seat part back on the swing. Have been practicing how to operate before baby gets here. Think I need more practice, or the swing needs some modifications for ease of use. Don't think I will be attaching or removing to/from swing frame with baby in it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this Swing
8/15/2010

Customer review by walkerman1121

5.0 stars 8/15/2010 by walkerman1121
by walkerman1121

I have to say I was more than impressed with the shippng time on the swing. i got it within 2 days and it said it should take about a week! It is very good quality, the only thing that is hard to get use to is taking the seat in and out but overall i would definatley recommend if you are trying to save on money and space!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walkerman1121
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A real time saver
3/8/2010

Customer review by 1grannygreat

5.0 stars 3/8/2010 by 1grannygreat
by 1grannygreat

This changing table is everything you need organized into one area. The cloth drawers slide out from either side so you can actually face it so that there is empty space on each side of the table. The rails are high enough to protect the baby and the strap keeps them secure if you need to bend down to get something that dropped. The drawers hold alot and were deeper than expected. The color is beautiful (we got the cherry) and matches perfectly with the crib that I bought from JC Pennys of the the same color. I think this will be able to be used as the baby grows up as a storage item as well by just removing the changing pad and using the top like a dresser top or table. The directions could be more clear for the assembly but otherwise it was a very good buy. I purchased this for my first great grandchild and gave it to them as a gift. They love it as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (91)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1grannygreat
Snohomish, Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/19/2010

Customer review by kwalko

5.0 stars 9/19/2010 by kwalko
by kwalko

My son is so excited to receive this in NC. Thanks for making this possible to purchase online and send to NC.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kwalko
Marion, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
1/11/2011

Customer review by GonnaGoToWalMart

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by GonnaGoToWalMart
by GonnaGoToWalMart

This was purchased for my 4 month old son as a Christmas gift and it is serving its purpose well. I put the swing together myself in well under an hour and it is very sturdy. My son doesn't seem to be the biggest fan of swings but when its time for him to nap he dozes right off in his swing. I've used the rocker option and it works well, too. Overall a very good product and it arrived at my house so quickly! It was ordered on Tuesday night and on Thursday morning it was at our house...and for free!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GonnaGoToWalMart
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/12/2010

Customer review by ttitus8

5.0 stars 8/12/2010 by ttitus8
by ttitus8

I bought for my grandson three years ago and it held up so well and we enjoyed using it so much I bought it for my one of my daughter's best friend for her baby shower.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ttitus8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product good price
12/28/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love the product. Easy to set up and have nice features. Anyway wish they have more than 2 music in there but nice over all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Panama City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
vesatile product
6/15/2010

Customer review by IrishNYr

5.0 stars 6/15/2010 by IrishNYr
by IrishNYr

This "swing" is a great value. You can easily move your infant around the house in the infant seat mode without waking him. It is great when you are doing housework.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IrishNYr
Binghamton, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Swing
8/17/2010

Customer review by californiamomofboys

5.0 stars 8/17/2010 by californiamomofboys
by californiamomofboys

This is a great swing. my son takes naps in it all the time. Easy to put together, doesnt make much noise (but just enough noise to lull my son to sleep), and is easy to wash the seat pad when necessary. My son is on the bigger side and he fits great in it at six months old and should be able to use it for a while longer. Its my second fisher price 3 in one swing, my older son had one too and we loved it also. No problems with either one so I highly recommend this swing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
californiamomofboys
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Much Needed
8/13/2010

Customer review by TheMomInMe

5.0 stars 8/13/2010 by TheMomInMe
by TheMomInMe

I love this product. It took my husband about 2 hours to put it together. It is very easy to use. All you do is lift the chair off the base and it snaps right back in. To transform it to the infanct seat, simply pull the little "kickstand" out. It reclines perfectly for an infant and we don't need a head support. I sometimes use it to feed my son and he is at the right angle. We are currently trying to break my 6 week old son from being held all the time and this swing comes in handy. It does not swing too fast. I love the fact that it becomes a rocker for a toddler. It is very durable and well put together. I wish they made these swings with an outlet rather than battery powered.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheMomInMe
Humble, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews