Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 111 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

111 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

111 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
85
4 stars
22
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 96 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 96 total reviews
1-20 of 96 reviews
Durable but lacking toys and pricy
1/14/2010

Customer review by Kaylan7

4.0 stars 1/14/2010 by Kaylan7
by Kaylan7

I had another one of these Fisher Price jumperoos awhile back and decided to get another one. This one was easy to set up and is very durable, however I am disappointed with the activities. It is very limited on what the baby can play with and even the music/lights is extremely small (just one little tiny area that lights up and plays music, which seems not to interest my baby). I also found this MUCH cheaper at another store, so look around if you plan to get this.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kaylan7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Love it!
3/14/2010

Customer review by AnnsleesMom

5.0 stars 3/14/2010 by AnnsleesMom
by AnnsleesMom

My 9 month old uses this daily! She loves jumping in her jumperoo when mommy is cooking supper or doing the dishes! Great great toy! Would recommend EVERYONE who has a baby buy one of these!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnnsleesMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
BABY LOVES IT!!
1/31/2010

Customer review by citamama

5.0 stars 1/31/2010 by citamama
by citamama

my 5 month old is a very alert and happy baby! i bought this jumperoo yesterday and he loves it!! i am very happy with this product! and so is my little man! he loves the lights and the spin thing on it! and it's a plus when there's a toy on it that he can actually chew on! lol...

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
citamama
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
great jumper
4/12/2010

Customer review by myarc2007

4.0 stars 4/12/2010 by myarc2007
by myarc2007

I bought this for my 8 month old and wished that I had gotten it sooner. He don't like to be away from us for any length of time, but with the jumper right here in the same room he seems to be okay and he is entertained. He LOVES to jump, so I figured this would be great for him, and he likes it a lot. He don't play with the toys too much, but he isn't one for toys anyways. He is still on the 1st level (by the way, I like that it has 3 different settings for their growing little bodies) due to him being kinda short, so he tends to jump very hard. It is very durable though, he is really rough with it and it has held up just fine. I trust it enough where if i have to go to the restroom real quick, I know he is safe. Easy clean up, seat just pops out when you know how to do it, though it took me a few minutes to figure it out. Easy set up, but I would put the toys on first, then the seat. I would recommend this if you have an active child.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
myarc2007
Lewiston, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent product for 6 month old
3/16/2010

Customer review by Sharpetax

5.0 stars 3/16/2010 by Sharpetax
by Sharpetax

This is an excellent product for six months old who are close to sitting up on their own and cannot walk or crawl yet. My twin grandsons enjoy the jumperoo tremendously and I feel they are safe when I put them in the jumperoo.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sharpetax
Frederica, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
12/13/2010

Customer review by Happymom8710

5.0 stars 12/13/2010 by Happymom8710
by Happymom8710

I actually got this for my daughter when she was 3.5 month old. she has had it for 2 weeks and loves it!. I know the recommendation isn't for children under 5 months, but if you think your child is ready go ahead! She sits in it for about an hour at a time and loves it! which is a feat because I can't get her to sit still in anything else for more than 10 minutes!The first time she actually laughed and had sound come out was when she was playing with this toy! The first week she couldn't bounce, but now she has gotten the hang of it, and doesn't stop! Infact i tried to take a picture to put on here and I had to take like 10 different ones because she wouldn't stop moving! *LOL*

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happymom8710
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My baby loves it!
5/20/2011

Customer review by RissaB39553

5.0 stars 5/20/2011 by RissaB39553
by RissaB39553

Easy to put together. My baby can jump in it on the first level (although he prefers to step side to side) and he is about 27", so he definately has room to grow. The weight limit is 25 lbs and my lil man is already 23 lbs (he's long and solid), but he doesn't seem like he's too heavy for it or that he's breaking it or anything. It has lots of colorful toys and the colors are very bright and vibrant! My only con is it kinda expensive for only 2 small toys to light up and the songs and sounds it plays could be better. My baby does even pay attention to them. Overall I love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RissaB39553
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great Product
2/5/2011

Customer review by Fhomen

5.0 stars 2/5/2011 by Fhomen
by Fhomen

We bought this for my son when he was about 5 months, we love that it could grow with him! He is almost 13 months now and still loving it.. I'd recommend this for any parent, keeps babies in one place and happy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fhomen
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE LOVE LOVE this Jumper!!!
1/18/2011

Customer review by NICU1609

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by NICU1609
by NICU1609

My son loved playing in this jumper!!! it plays music, lights up and has bright colors!!! I love that it allows him to jump and use those leg muscles!!! My son just turned 10 months old yesterday and still uses it!!! He used to jump so hard, he would fall asleep in it! Great way for them to use up some of the energy they have!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NICU1609
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really Nice Jumperoo!!
1/24/2011

Customer review by MomOfPrincessAndBaby

5.0 stars 1/24/2011 by MomOfPrincessAndBaby
by MomOfPrincessAndBaby

We ordered this, about 3 weeks ago, online because it was $20 cheaper than actually purchasing at the store itself!! My husband put it together in about 20 minutes so that part is not difficult to do. My baby is now almost 5 months old and he loves it!! He got the hang of it pretty quickly. And now the second we put him in he jump and jumps and jumps and doesnt get tired of it. Its pretty sturdy and has enough toys around it, i think. I like that it has 2 noise levels. It keeps him occupied long enough for me to do a couple of things around the house. He even fell asleep in it once! Very happy with this product!! Totally recommend!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomOfPrincessAndBaby
Lafayette, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/4/2011

Customer review by BryleighsMommy

5.0 stars 11/4/2011 by BryleighsMommy
by BryleighsMommy

just bought this yesterday, & I have to say its one of the best investments I've made so far for my 4 month old. although I found walmart a little expensive for this item so I found it at a local consignment shop for $20. I would definitely reccomend this to other parents.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BryleighsMommy
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy!
3/1/2010

Customer review by MommyofTwoBoys22

5.0 stars 3/1/2010 by MommyofTwoBoys22
by MommyofTwoBoys22

I bought this for my son. He was about 3 months when I first bought it and he wasn't able to do much with it, but once he figured it out he loved it. He still jumps in it today and he is now 7 months. This thing was a lifesaver for us because he was a fussy baby and this kept him occupied longer than most things. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyofTwoBoys22
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for Price
4/21/2011

Customer review by mamakey

4.0 stars 4/21/2011 by mamakey
by mamakey

This product is a life saver sometimes when I need to clean bottles or fix a meal. My daughter is almost five months old and really like the toys that are attached to the jumper. The only thing is the height adjustment is not quite low enough for my daughter's feet to touch the ground yet, even at the lowest setting and she is in the 75th percentile for height for her age. We have to put something under her feet so she can actually jump. Also there is no option to just have the lights on without the music, but the music is not annoying like I thought it might be. Overall, it is a good product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamakey
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
God's gift to humanity!
6/2/2010

Customer review by mon102209

5.0 stars 6/2/2010 by mon102209
by mon102209

i love it! its worth every penny! I babysit and i find it keeps babies busy for hours! I use it for babies as young as 3 months- they love just hanging in it and enjoy the music and lights I especially like it for a baby i watch that has reflux and is mostly happy in this since he's upright...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mon102209
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/10/2010

Customer review by babylover1981

5.0 stars 11/10/2010 by babylover1981
by babylover1981

I've tried 2 other jumpers before I got this one & my 9mo old LOVES it. It's the olny thing he will sit in for more than 3mins. It has saved my sanity

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babylover1981
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great entertainer for infant
12/12/2010

Customer review by KristieLH

5.0 stars 12/12/2010 by KristieLH
by KristieLH

Loved this product. My son started using it when he was 4 months old and is 9 months old and uses it still every now and then. He has just recently started "cruising" so doesnt want to be restricted so much anymore, but when I need for him to stay in one spot, he does still enjoy it. We have definately got our money's worth out of this jumparoo. Lots of different sounds/music melodies/lights. Also taking the cloth seat out to wash it isn't that big of a deal either (as we know, "accidents" like blow outs out of diapers do occur!!!)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KristieLH
paducah, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for the price
9/19/2010

Customer review by c312

5.0 stars 9/19/2010 by c312
by c312

I would like to have seen the seat cover have thicker padding and my son isn't able to turn his seat without assistance because the seat is too tight to turn. (I just spin him to vary it up a little) Other than that, this jumperoo is definitely worth the $. I'm glad I didn't pay more for another one. I still think these things are crazy expensive, but this one is great for the price. He LOVES the toys that are included with this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
c312
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
an absolute must
12/13/2010

Customer review by dylanjakebsmommy

5.0 stars 12/13/2010 by dylanjakebsmommy
by dylanjakebsmommy

i bought this jumperoo about 6 months ago my son is now 10 months old and still absolutly loves it! i think its great...i believe it really helped strengthen his legs and he just loves to jump...he is almost too big for it now since hes pushing 25 pounds and he can pretty much jump out of it and makes it rock pretty bad. i would recommend this to anyone its a wonderful toy.. it does take up a little bit of space but it is a must need for every house with a young child..im having my 2nd child in a couple months and will definatly be using it again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dylanjakebsmommy
frostburg md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
8/26/2010

Customer review by SamsMom316

5.0 stars 8/26/2010 by SamsMom316
by SamsMom316

My daughter is 5 months old and absolutely loves this thing! She has figured out how to jump recently and is all smiles while she is in it! I definitely recommend this product! It is so far the best thing I have bought for her and I have bought alot!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SamsMom316
Seaford, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Baby Loves It
3/11/2010

Customer review by shawmommy

5.0 stars 3/11/2010 by shawmommy
by shawmommy

I was a little nervous about buying this after reading the reviews. I purchased this for my 4 month old daughter and she loves it. She is a little small for it but she will grow into it. I am very happy I purchased this and will get a lot of use out of it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shawmommy
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 96 total reviews
1-20 of 96 reviews