Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 137 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

137 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

137 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
96
4 stars
34
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 125 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 125 total reviews
1-20 of 125 reviews
Baby high chair precious planet blue sky
11/10/2016

Customer review by Romalda Marquez

1.0 stars 11/10/2016 by Romalda Marquez
by Romalda Marquez

I bought this high chair for my 10 month old baby boy & love it...But I put the high chair cover to wash it and came out of the washer in two pieces the high chair cover seat out of the washer ;( well the fisher price send me a replacement new high chair cover to put on my high chair??? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Romalda Marquez
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Like it!
9/20/2016

Customer review by olaleks

4.0 stars 9/20/2016 by olaleks
by olaleks

This chair very good at all, not exellent but good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

olaleks
Round Rock, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Purchase
5/4/2014

Customer review by MOMom3

5.0 stars 5/4/2014 by MOMom3
by MOMom3

I love the features of this high chair! The removable tray is easy to remove/replace for cleaning and the adjustable height made it easy for baby to enjoy meals with the familly. We would lower it all the way when having a movie night and eating in the living room and then easily raise it back up when moving it back to the table. It folds up easily for storage too! The only thing I didn't like was the material that the seat cover was made of as it wasn't the easiest to wipe down. Removing the straps to clean the cover was a little tedious to me and sometimes it was easier to do that than to just wipe it down. Plus, my kids were easily distracted by the big, bright animals behind them on the seat cover.

MOMom3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love It!
9/22/2010

Customer review by MaddieKMommy

5.0 stars 9/22/2010 by MaddieKMommy
by MaddieKMommy

This is a great high chair...I have been so satisfied with it. It is super cute and durable. I have washed the padding numerous times and it still looks perfect. The assembly was easy and the tray and all the adjustable features are easy to use...never sticks or causes me any trouble. My only complaints are the toy that attaches...do NOT submerge it in water...it fills up and is next to impossible to drain. Also, when removing the padding, there are 4 tiny crevices that collect food, and it is necessary to use a vacuum to clean them out. But, these complaints are MINOR..I wouldn't trade this chair for anything!

MaddieKMommy
Watkinsville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great highchair!
8/5/2011

Customer review by mtmommy

5.0 stars 8/5/2011 by mtmommy
by mtmommy

I really like this highchair. My daughter eats better in it than any other chair she's ever been in. The different heights and seat positions is wonderful for different stages of growth! My only complaints are that the toy that comes with it DOES NOT suction to the tray, no biggie, I didn't buy the highchair for the toy anyways! And for some reason, after having used the chair for almost 10 months, the tray seems like it's starting to malfunction slightly. It's just not as easy to get on and locked and take off like it used to be?? But overall this is a GREAT highchair!

mtmommy
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
5/24/2010

Customer review by lindz

5.0 stars 5/24/2010 by lindz
by lindz

Although this high chair was given to me as a gift, I was the one to pick it. It was by far the cutest high chair I found, and also less expensive than the rest. I love that I can throw the cover into the washing machine, and also that the tray is removable and dishwasher safe. I feel my son is safer in this chair, because it has a 5 point harness, and a piece that sits between his legs to keep him from sliding down. I will be buying this again for the next baby!

lindz
alberta, canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
2/2/2011

Customer review by Jackie1

4.0 stars 2/2/2011 by Jackie1
by Jackie1

I love this highchair! The only problem I have with it, is the tray that pops on and off. My 18mo can take it off. He started taking it off around 1yrs old. He rips it off, and dumps his food all over the floor. I had to stop using it. It was a lot easier to clean when all you had to do was pop the tray off. Now I have to take the entire piece over to the sink every time.

Jackie1
Philadlephia PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/9/2014

Customer review by Ssmith

5.0 stars 10/9/2014 by Ssmith
by Ssmith

This highchair was bought for my first son almost 6 years ago. It has been through a lot and is still as nice as the day it came out of the box. Washes well, hasn't faded, easy to clean. Overall a sturdy product. Love the adjustable heights, foldable, and love the removable tray with insert for EASY cleaning. Looking forward to using this again for my second child.

Ssmith
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
EXCELLENT BUY!!!
6/29/2010

Customer review by supermom09

5.0 stars 6/29/2010 by supermom09
by supermom09

I think this is a very good buy.I love that I can throw the cover into the washing machine, and also that the tray is removable and dishwasher safe. I feel my son is safer in this chair, because it has a 5 point harness, and a piece that sits between his legs to keep him from sliding down.Would buy for our next kid.

supermom09
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great High Chair
4/13/2015

Customer review by MamaMaziarz

5.0 stars 4/13/2015 by MamaMaziarz
by MamaMaziarz

This high Chair is very efficient. It has multilevels of height as well as adjustment for leaning back in the seat itself. The tray is very to get off and on as easy to clean! I love this high chair.

MamaMaziarz
Flint MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best first gift for our grandchild
7/17/2010

Customer review by grandpaandgrandma

5.0 stars 7/17/2010 by grandpaandgrandma
by grandpaandgrandma

Mom & Dad are very pleased with this gift. Older grandchild is wondering why he didn't get such a great chair. It does everything it should and looks great as well. We are pleased with the chair and with the quick delivery.

grandpaandgrandma
Coldbrook, NS, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy Chair
10/12/2010

Customer review by StacyLynn

4.0 stars 10/12/2010 by StacyLynn
by StacyLynn

My son really gets a kick out of this chair. He loves the giraffe, he looks over his shoulder like it's talking to him. It's very sturdy & the top comes on & off easily. Plus it cleans up very well. I couldn't be happier!

StacyLynn
Mount Carmel, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hate it!
6/20/2010

Customer review by Charlieman

2.0 stars 6/20/2010 by Charlieman
by Charlieman

I thought this would be such a good highchair, but it's not. It was hard to put together. The tray that fits onto the high chair is cheap, useless, and flimsy. It doesn't clip on very well and is always coming off.

Charlieman
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
FABULOUS PRODUCT!!!
6/12/2009

Customer review by aunt220

5.0 stars 6/12/2009 by aunt220
by aunt220

I am very picky when it comes to my children and their safety. I love this high chair!! The removable, dishwasher safe trays make quick work of the clean-up. I feel that you can't go wrong with this highchair.

aunt220
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cute functional and worth it
6/9/2011

Customer review by angelmeows82

5.0 stars 6/9/2011 by angelmeows82
by angelmeows82

I loved the whole precious planet theme so of course I needed the high chair. Its easy to take the tray off one handed with baby in the other. It cleans up easy. I like how you can change heights quick too.

angelmeows82
illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the Product
5/3/2009

Customer review by Doritos

5.0 stars 5/3/2009 by Doritos
by Doritos

This is the best high chair I had. This chair really helps me feed the baby and with the wheels it makes it really easy to move it around the kitchen or dinning room.

Doritos
Beaumont, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I liked it so much I've bought 3
5/15/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/15/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love the way it cleans up, the top tray can go in the dishwasher, the seat cover wipes up very good in between washing. I love that it has wheels. I don't think there is anything about it that I don't like. I bought this high chair for my house (I'm grandma), then I bought one for my daughter who liked it too. When my daughter got a divorce the high chair got left behind by accident & he wouldn't return it so I bought her another one for her.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Chesterfield Township, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great chair
8/6/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/6/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

my baby xzavier loves his chair fun colors not expensive just great

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really needs to be improved!!
6/7/2014

Customer review by BeHappyMe

4.0 stars 6/7/2014 by BeHappyMe
by BeHappyMe

I'm usually happy with Fisher Price but this chair definitely needs some changes - after I used it for some period of time I'd say I'd buy one which would have some place for the tray - I really do not know where to put it (usually on the table, chair, floor..) when I take the baby out of the chair - you can take the baby out WITH the tray - but you know kids.. they are shouting and do not like to be fixed there. The same story is when you put the kid inside- it's easier WITHOUT that tray. And, THE STORY WITH LEGS.. I don't understand - if the seat is adjustable- WHY that thing for legs doesn't move, offffffff. it's a pity. The good things are: it's washable, it's bright and really looks and feels safe. ;))

Was this review helpful? (2) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeHappyMe
Elizabeth, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great highchair!
1/10/2010

Customer review by HappyMom247

5.0 stars 1/10/2010 by HappyMom247
by HappyMom247

We've been using this highchair for about a month now. I have no complaints. I like that the tray and seat back are adjustable, so it will fit my baby as she grows. She finds it comfortable and likes for me to roll it into the kitchen while I cook.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyMom247
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 125 total reviews
1-20 of 125 reviews