Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good Value
1/27/2010

Customer review by AvoyShopper

4.0 stars 1/27/2010 by AvoyShopper
by AvoyShopper

I wear suits daily and have purchase very expensive suits. Although the selection is limited, I think this suit coat and pants match any I have purchase and are very reasonable. I would hope that WM expands the selection.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AvoyShopper
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
As good as more expensive brands
2/11/2010

Customer review by coach01

4.0 stars 2/11/2010 by coach01
by coach01

I purchased this in store one day when I found out at the last minute that I needed a suit when I thought the event was semi casual. I received many compliments on this coat. The only complaints are they sewed one of the pockets shut and you should buy one size smaller. But the item looks great and is comparable to more expensive suits. I bought another in brown as well. I would like to see Walmart expand their selection of suits. You get good quality at just the fraction of the cost. Also, I am very happy with the George brand name in dress shirts as well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coach01
Martinsburg, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Jacket for the price!
3/29/2010

Customer review by kkeegs

5.0 stars 3/29/2010 by kkeegs
by kkeegs

You really can't go wrong with this jacket. It is very nice and for the price - you won't find anything even remotely close to it for the same amount. It is a great value and except for being a little short in the arms - it looked great. Very pleased with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kkeegs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart Sportcoat
7/10/2010

Customer review by Markydeva

4.0 stars 7/10/2010 by Markydeva
by Markydeva

These sportcoats are of great quality and value. I get so many compliments on the sportcoats I purchase from Walmart and wear. The only problem is that Walmart ships them in a bag which results in damage to the padding. Your best bet is to find a Walmart store that carries them, so that they will not be damaged in shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Markydeva
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Cheap but Useful
2/23/2010

Customer review by a8le

4.0 stars 2/23/2010 by a8le
by a8le

This suit jacket is cheap but it is useful as a spare jacket. Or you can use it daily and save your better suits for the special occasions. Walmart needs to expand their men's dress department. There's only this one jacket but they have 3-4 different pant styles. As for the shipping of the jacket I expected a box but it came in a bag which made it seem even cheaper in quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
a8le
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month