Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Totally Worth It
12/23/2010

Customer review by HappyMe11

5.0 stars 12/23/2010 by HappyMe11
by HappyMe11

This was by far the best bang for your buck. I was highly satisfied with this product and the 15 month old was really happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyMe11
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for small hands
12/29/2010

Customer review by MelloGyrl

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by MelloGyrl
by MelloGyrl

Not only are the pieces great for small hands, you don't have to worry about the pieces getting lost. This was a great deal for Christmas, and my nephew loved them. It also helps that when he's through playing with them, he can put them back in the plastic case they came in.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MelloGyrl
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Two year olds will love these
12/25/2010

Customer review by jeepgoldchick

5.0 stars 12/25/2010 by jeepgoldchick
by jeepgoldchick

I had begun researching items I wanted to purchase my toddler for Christmas and new I wanted the Mega Bloks; however Walmart had a spectacular post Black Friday deal on these. My toddler AND HIS DAD have yet to stop playing with them and Christmas is almost over! I purchased the Mega Blocks Wagon as well so he could build on it. The only this is I wish Mega Bloks had a base you could use as a foundation like Legos has.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jeepgoldchick
Mobile, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
blocks
12/23/2010

Customer review by indi0h

5.0 stars 12/23/2010 by indi0h
by indi0h

i had a heck of a time finding any at all so when i got this bargain i was extatic love these things and in the box was a bonus love it

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
indi0h
wch.,oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great price and good product
12/4/2009

Customer review by Cacio

5.0 stars 12/4/2009 by Cacio
by Cacio

Plenty of mega blocks to play with and a storage container too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cacio
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/5/2012

Customer review by amommaofone

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by amommaofone
by amommaofone

Great price, bought this when Walmart had the "value of the day". I looked at other sites and it was crazy how good of a price it was. My husband is more excited to play with these than our daughter.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amommaofone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female