Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Exactly What We Needed
12/27/2010

Customer review by HappyToReport

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by HappyToReport
by HappyToReport

I searched all over for brackets for our new surround sound system and these fit the bill perfectly. I was surprised to see how well they were made when they arrived on my doorstep given they were also the least expensive we saw. I'm very happy that we purchases these brackets!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyToReport
Albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good product-good price
5/26/2011

Customer review by huntwe

5.0 stars 5/26/2011 by huntwe
by huntwe

Works as advertised. Simple to install and works great. Lot lower price than other systems and funtions perfect.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
huntwe
Troy, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent product
5/29/2012

Customer review by Budgetstrapped

5.0 stars 5/29/2012 by Budgetstrapped
by Budgetstrapped

They work great, comes with all the hardware you need to mount most any surround speaker securely to the wall. Very clean and neat installation.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Budgetstrapped
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Sturdy Construction
10/17/2011

Customer review by CJTReviewe

5.0 stars 10/17/2011 by CJTReviewe
by CJTReviewe

Comes with ALL available mounting options and mounting hardware. Very impressive and complete.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CJTReviewe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Well made and adaptable
3/22/2012

Customer review by CookingFreak

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by CookingFreak
by CookingFreak

While these are made of plastic, they're impressively heavy and well made, with a wide range of adjustability. I was afraid they wouldn't work with my Polk speakers (they bolt from the bottom) but they mate perfectly with the L-brackets that came with the speakers and look as if they were made to go together. Great value compared to similar mounts I've seen.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CookingFreak
Leechburg (near Pittsburgh) PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
This is the one
11/29/2010

Customer review by Justtired

5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by Justtired
by Justtired

Simple design, easy to install, good value, exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Justtired
Great Falls, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works for what I need it for.
2/26/2014

Customer review by QueenGirlie

5.0 stars 2/26/2014 by QueenGirlie
by QueenGirlie

Great brackets for the price and it been holding up well for the last 3yrs or so. The setup was easy to the point.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QueenGirlie
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Buy for the money
9/29/2014

Customer review by Noway34567

5.0 stars 9/29/2014 by Noway34567
by Noway34567

Very pleased with the purchase. These mounts came complete with several adapters to fit many different size and thread patterns. The only thing that is missing is a hole for the speaker wires and therefore they had to be mounted on the wall with speaker wire showing. If I would have been thinking, I would have drilled a hole in each one before mounting them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Noway34567
Pasadena, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't use provided screws
12/31/2014

Customer review by mundamudiki

4.0 stars 12/31/2014 by mundamudiki
by mundamudiki

When I went to install my mounts (I'm actually only using 2) I discovered that the provided screws were MONSTEROUS. They fit through the holes though, so I figured "Why not?" The provided screws, which are almost 1/4" in diameter and about 2" long, went through the Sheetrock of the wall easily enough (albeit with some wobbliness) but once it hit the wood, would not go any further. I figured I must have hit a nail, so I moved about 3/4" up so that the ugliness of the first hole would be covered by the bracket when all was said and done with that bracket. Thais time, it only went about 1/4" or so into the wood, and then my brand-new DeWalt power drill couldn't get it to go any further in, causing the head of the screw to stick out almost 1" further than could be used. Upon consulting a friend, we arrived at the conclusion we had hit a knot in the stud. Not wanting to have the 2 ugly, useless holes in the wall, we decided to try using a Sheetrock screw in the 2nd hole- which worked perfectly; it went into the wood just fine and saved me from having the failed first hole be visible. We ended up using Sheetrock screws for the other 3 holes that needed to be drilled as well, and they worked marvelously. All in all, however, it was very easy to install, looks great with its surroundings, and is very easy to adjust when I want to change where the speakers are facing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mundamudiki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes