Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

20 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

20 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-11 of 11 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

WAY too short
9/28/2011

Customer review by BusyMomof2happykids

1.0 stars 9/28/2011 by BusyMomof2happykids
by BusyMomof2happykids

My son loves Carpenter pants. These were a little short on arrival but I thought they would be fine. After washing they were no less than 4 inches too short. Literally hit his ankle. Can't return them b/c I have washed them. Very disappointed in Levi Strauss with these. I will not buy these online again and will be hesitant to buy Levis again in the store.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BusyMomof2happykids
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great value!
12/27/2010

Customer review by austinsmommy2000

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by austinsmommy2000
by austinsmommy2000

These jeans fit my son well and look great for the money! He's tall for his age so the adjustable waist is a great help with the fit. Can't beat the price for a good sturdy pair of jeans that fit well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
austinsmommy2000
Dallas, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great jeans
5/29/2010

Customer review by zacnalx04

5.0 stars 5/29/2010 by zacnalx04
by zacnalx04

I bought this for my 13 year old son. I got it in a size 14/16. It's a bit long and big in the waist but he loves it and I know it will last another year or two!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zacnalx04
nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great buy
7/30/2010

Customer review by aladyforever

4.0 stars 7/30/2010 by aladyforever
by aladyforever

You can't lose with these jeans. They hold up to washing and wearing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aladyforever
Winter Park, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Cute pants, run very small
9/3/2012

Customer review by giggsmom

2.0 stars 9/3/2012 by giggsmom
by giggsmom

I bought 4 pairs of these in size 7 for my 5 year old. He's just started wearing size 6s in other brands, but I wanted to get one size larger so he wouldn't outgrow them too fast. Length was great, but the waist was TIGHT. Much smaller than the other size 7 pants we also bought from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
giggsmom
VT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
levis strauss &co
2/1/2011

Customer review by notveryhappynow

1.0 stars 2/1/2011 by notveryhappynow
by notveryhappynow

Not True to size and very cheaply made. I was very disappointed with the quality of these jeans. They had a very cheap snap that wouldnt even stay snapped and there was plenty of room at the waist, just cheap. Returned to store with no problem that was good. But alot of trouble for nothing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
notveryhappynow
washington court house, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very strange sizing!
9/14/2010

Customer review by HMBNYC

1.0 stars 9/14/2010 by HMBNYC
by HMBNYC

I returned them - the age 7 were 4 inches shorter than the age 7 Faded Glory jeans I also bought. VERY strange sizing. Quite comical if it weren't so annoying! Short legged and wide legged.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HMBNYC
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Excellent quality
1/7/2011

Customer review by mplsmotherof7

5.0 stars 1/7/2011 by mplsmotherof7
by mplsmotherof7

the same superior quality I know and love with Levi's but at a bargain price. Can't beat it. Hope more styles become available by this brand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mplsmotherof7
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
My grandson LOVED these jeans!
12/5/2012

Customer review by LovinMamaw

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by LovinMamaw
by LovinMamaw

My grandson does not fit into the skinny jeans. He is built on the stocky side, but certainly not fat as he is in the normal weight for his height. These fit perfectly for him. When he puts them on and his face smiles so big he beams, you know they are good. They have an elastic band running through the waist to pull tighter to customize for each waist. The style fits today's youth. I highly recommend these for the child who is not long and skinny, but maybe a little on the stockier build. I'm buying more!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovinMamaw
Springfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Jeans
12/6/2012

Customer review by tiaf1one

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by tiaf1one
by tiaf1one

Good value for great jeans!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tiaf1one
Laramie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
weight
9/26/2012

Customer review by snuglybuggy

3.0 stars 9/26/2012 by snuglybuggy
by snuglybuggy

The waist band is small, but the length is GREAT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snuglybuggy
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days