Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-19 of 19 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

GREAT
7/22/2010

Customer review by Tea0526

5.0 stars 7/22/2010 by Tea0526
by Tea0526

Bought a couple of these for work because the oxford men's small was way too big for me. They fit really good!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tea0526
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great!!
7/2/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/2/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I'm a waitress and I'm petite. I also happend to work with a white shirt and black pants outfit at the restaurant, this shirt suits to me perfect, last long and very easy to clean. Is worth it's price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Fort lauderdale,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great shirt for a work uniform
6/2/2011

Customer review by oliviat

4.0 stars 6/2/2011 by oliviat
by oliviat

These white dress shirts are great for work, and the larger sizes from the boy's department fit petite females very well. My only complaint is that one of the three shirts that I ordered was apparently a returned product, as it arrived at my house with wrinkles at the waist and elbows, and a stain on the right sleeve. I kept the shirt, since I needed it for work, but I'd like to suggest that returned products be inspected more carefully.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oliviat
Cedar Falls, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent purchase. Washes and wears very well.
9/20/2010

Customer review by coolretiree15

5.0 stars 9/20/2010 by coolretiree15
by coolretiree15

I was very pleasantly surprised at how well these shirts launder. I did some touch up ironing but it was minimal. It was a great purchase with great value for a moderate price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coolretiree15
Athens, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great buy
3/9/2011

Customer review by mmm1

5.0 stars 3/9/2011 by mmm1
by mmm1

hard to find a dress shirt for boys in stores here; loved this shirt online and bought some for my other sons; true to fit

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mmm1
ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Top 1000 contributor
great uniform shirt
8/18/2010

Customer review by dlsrebs

5.0 stars 8/18/2010 by dlsrebs
by dlsrebs

i love these shirts for my son's uniform. they are inexpensive, but high quality. they wash up well, hold their shape & come out of the dryer not needing too much ironing. so glad to have found them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dlsrebs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Boys White Dress Shirt
8/26/2011

Customer review by PuraVida78

5.0 stars 8/26/2011 by PuraVida78
by PuraVida78

Price and style was great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PuraVida78
Bay Shore, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
NICE SHIRTS
5/19/2010

Customer review by sugarbee

5.0 stars 5/19/2010 by sugarbee
by sugarbee

VERY NICE SHIRTS FOR MY 6 YEAR OLD SCHOOL UNIFORM WASHES WELL AND DURABLE

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sugarbee
Clinton Twp., MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Durable and Great Buy!
11/1/2010

Customer review by DeeDeeGirl63

5.0 stars 11/1/2010 by DeeDeeGirl63
by DeeDeeGirl63

These shirts are made extremely well and I have been buying them for 4 years and prefer them over all other brands for boy's uniforms.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeeDeeGirl63
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great shirt, great price!
11/3/2010

Customer review by Magpiezoe

5.0 stars 11/3/2010 by Magpiezoe
by Magpiezoe

This is the best dress shirt that I have ever seen. It is heavier than other dress shirts, so it lasts longer and is warmer in the winter. This means a lot to me, since my son's winter school uniform is an oxford shirt and tie with a vest. He gets cold easily and they do not allow turtle necks or long sleeved polo shirts. Also, it is very hard to find dress shirts at this price for teens and preteens.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Magpiezoe
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice dress shirt!
9/10/2010

Customer review by mommyblessed

5.0 stars 9/10/2010 by mommyblessed
by mommyblessed

This is a very nice dress shirt. The fabric is thick and sturdy without being stiff. My boys (5yrs and 4yrs) wore these shirts to a wedding. They washed up beautifully, and with a little help from a stain spray, every stain washed out. I couldn't be happier with this product. My boys looked adorable with the shirts tucked in, and as the night wore on and their little shirts came untucked, they still looked adorable!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyblessed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great shirt
1/6/2011

Customer review by elFl

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by elFl
by elFl

We needed to find a white, button down shirt for my son's baptism (he is 4). This one did the trick! It was easily affordable and a pretty good quality. It was very slightly thicker than my other son's Docker's dress shirt - but it was perfect.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elFl
St. Petersburg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great Price
8/17/2011

Customer review by ElaineOO

5.0 stars 8/17/2011 by ElaineOO
by ElaineOO

Good uniform shirt. Quality is fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ElaineOO
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great Buy
2/23/2012

Customer review by gramma57

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by gramma57
by gramma57

I bought this shirt for my Grandson--- loves it. It goes great with the sweater and pants I purchased. He is so preppy at such a young age--- cute! Great buy, well made and fits great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gramma57
Harbor Beach, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/22/2011

Customer review by nydolldtk

5.0 stars 9/22/2011 by nydolldtk
by nydolldtk

very nice looking and good quality for the buck compare to those of gap

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nydolldtk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Excellent buy
9/29/2011

Customer review by Bayoumoma

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by Bayoumoma
by Bayoumoma

Love theses so much I went out and purchase another set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bayoumoma
Slidell,La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Just what I needed, at the last minute
5/29/2010

Customer review by grandmaLottie

5.0 stars 5/29/2010 by grandmaLottie
by grandmaLottie

I didn't know there was going to be a 5th grade graduation. I thought I had some white dress shirts for my grandson. They were too small. All I have to do is go to the computer and pull up Walmart and I know I am going to get what I am looking for, the right fit and everything!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmaLottie
Atlanta Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Beautiful dress shirt...
11/8/2011

Customer review by rosak

5.0 stars 11/8/2011 by rosak
by rosak

My son looked perfect for his show with this shirt. Thanks...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rosak
Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Uniform Shirt
10/3/2011

Customer review by Divatude

4.0 stars 10/3/2011 by Divatude
by Divatude

My son has to wear uniforms daily and part of his uniform is a white button up shirt. These shirts are great quality. They are a pretty thick material (I've seen and bought others that are super thin). Some shirts are comparably priced but are really thin, which doesn't work well with cold Michigan winters. Because my son wears these shirts daily, he may come home with paint or crayon or food on them and I've never had an issue with getting them clean. They wash really well and don't require a lot of maintenance. I take them out of the dryer, shake them out and hang them up. How easy is that?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Divatude
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day