Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 55 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

55 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

55 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
43
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 43 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
Adorable!!
6/23/2013

Customer review by juneysmom

5.0 stars 6/23/2013 by juneysmom
by juneysmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This walker was purchased in blue for our son. It was easy to put together (I did not even look at the directions) and it only took 3 minutes!! He is six months old and loves it. It can be used as a walker or locked and used as an exersaucer type toy. It has fun sounds and a steering wheel for baby. Great value/ two in one product. Wal-mart had it for $20.00 less than all the other sites I searched. LOVE it!! It is adorable!!!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
juneysmom
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/11/2011

Customer review by truckmanforlife

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by truckmanforlife
by truckmanforlife

My grandson just love your product

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
truckmanforlife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this walker.
1/18/2014

Customer review by GrandmaSG

5.0 stars 1/18/2014 by GrandmaSG
by GrandmaSG
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my grandson. He absolutely loves it. I had no idea it would be so cute. I love the fact that the hood comes off and there is a snack tray. The musical horn and padded seat are great features. I would recommend this, in fact I bought a blue one for his home and a black one for my home.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmaSG
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My son loves this
11/26/2010

Customer review by loveablemommy

5.0 stars 11/26/2010 by loveablemommy
by loveablemommy

My son is almost 6 months old and he loves this walker he will sit in it for hours if we let him and doesn't want to get out of it. I wanted something good and sturdy because I often babysit for family and friends also so this way I can still use it for then when he out grows it. Even my nephew who is 14 months old and can walk loes to sit in it and act like he is driving. This is one of the best products I have ever bought.

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
loveablemommy
kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Riding in style!
4/19/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/19/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love this product! It looks great, and is easy to assemble. It's pricey but worth it when you consider the options and ease of cleaning. Use it for walking &/or jumping. I love that the hood comes off and the tray underneath is very large, and that the seat is easily wiped off instead of having to struggle with taking it on and off for washing. Plus, who can resist the style of it- Adorabe!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Fremont, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute for pictures
11/29/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 11/29/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This thing was a waste of money. My son at 6 months old was already too tall for it. He could never use it as a walker because it never went straight. It's way too bulky. Yes, it is super cute to put them in and take pictures but that isn't why I bought it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Huntsville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Not for tall babies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
9/19/2010

Customer review by 2babymama

1.0 stars 9/19/2010 by 2babymama
by 2babymama

This is so cute but not for tall babies... My sons are 90 + percentile for height and even on the highest height setting it is to short for them... So if your baby is tall this is not the walker for you, it is a complete waste of money.

Was this review helpful? (21) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2babymama
Santa Barbara, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Original product to make your baby stand out!
12/15/2010

Customer review by LatinaDarkness25

5.0 stars 12/15/2010 by LatinaDarkness25
by LatinaDarkness25

My husband bought this for my nephew after we had been to several stores looking for one and he didn't like what he saw. We got online and search and this one came up. We got it two days faster than the expected ship date so that was great. My husband put it together with no problems. The front part removes easily to reveal a tray. Steering wheel plays music wich my nephew loves to play. The headlight turn and it has other rubber wheels that he can play with. Overall its a great product even if it is a little pricey!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LatinaDarkness25
Decatur, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
disapointed
2/5/2011

Customer review by Jonathansmomnky

3.0 stars 2/5/2011 by Jonathansmomnky
by Jonathansmomnky

This walker is so cool looking and I was so excited to get it because at daycare my baby was burning the floor up in there walker. I put him in this one and he couldn't go anyware. Since all 4 wheels turn 360 turns he cant control it, and it is also alot heavier. All it done was made him mad, we went to walmart and got one of the cheap $40 ones and he loves it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jonathansmomnky
London, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
9/29/2011

Customer review by RaceGrandma

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by RaceGrandma
by RaceGrandma

Since my Family drive race cars, this was the perfect walker for my first Grandson! We are adding lime green vinyl strips and #'s to the car to match our race cars! My Grandson just turned 3 months but was wanting to sit straight up so his baby bouncer no longer made him happy. We received the car walker and used a receiving blanket folded in front of him to secure him a little better in the seat and he was a happy boy! Loves the steering wheel & the noises it makes! In the lowest position he is able to push himself backwards. Even though the price is a little high, it was well worth it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RaceGrandma
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ok item
9/6/2011

Customer review by handrews123

3.0 stars 9/6/2011 by handrews123
by handrews123

this was a gift for my 7 month old son it's cute and adorable but not worth the money so i'm glad i didn't buy it. My son loves the noises and toys that are attached and he is learning to walk with it but i turned the knob to the bouncer and he can't even budge the springs. He weighs around 20lbs and he can't even bounce at all. My husband even has a hard time getting the springs to move when he's pushing on it. All in all it is a good product just wish the bouncer (springs) were alot easier to move.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
handrews123
troy, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
walker
1/2/2010

Customer review by VWNW

5.0 stars 1/2/2010 by VWNW
by VWNW

this is adorable and we love it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VWNW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Baby's first car!
12/25/2013

Customer review by Deeeva

5.0 stars 12/25/2013 by Deeeva
by Deeeva
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the 2nd one of these cars that I've purchased in past 4 weeks. It's so cute and has such neat features that I knew I had to buy another for my Great Grandson. Previous one was for nephew's child and they loved it. This car is colorful, occupies a baby's attention span, has sounds and a nice sized tray to hold small toys. I chose the powder blue for both purchases. Both were gifts to others but I'm told they're used daily.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deeeva
Maumee, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun Walker
6/13/2011

Customer review by eagleeye13

5.0 stars 6/13/2011 by eagleeye13
by eagleeye13

I had read other reviews when I ordered so I knew what to expect but it isn't a walker for tall kids. I bought it for my grandson and he is short for his age (6 months) and we have it on the highest setting. It is a fun, cute walker and I especially like the fact that you can take the front of the car off and get a tray. It wipes clean easily and has a lot of things on it to keep him entertained.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eagleeye13
Hays, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dissapointed
1/3/2014

Customer review by Auticko

1.0 stars 1/3/2014 by Auticko
by Auticko
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My grandson does not like this walker at all. The quality is poor, very unstable, thin plastic. It seems like he is not also comfortable in it, the seat is too low. I am going to return it and will get something else instead. It was my Christmas gift for him, and I am glad that he is too young (he is 7 months) to remember that his gift disappeared.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Auticko
Boca Raton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
grandbaby loves it
11/24/2010

Customer review by CuteNcuddly

5.0 stars 11/24/2010 by CuteNcuddly
by CuteNcuddly

We are very pleased with the all in one. We did the site to store and it arrived a week earlier than stated. We saw pictures of him in it and he was having a wonderful time. I would definitely recommend this product. If there is a downside, it would be that it is a bit pricey but the look on his face made it worth it =o)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CuteNcuddly
Seguin, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/8/2013

Customer review by SapphireSunshine

4.0 stars 10/8/2013 by SapphireSunshine
by SapphireSunshine
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this product for my grand nephew. He just turned six months old and has a lot fun. He's learning to move around in it. The steering wheel keeps him entertained. The one thing I would've like to have seen is a lock to prevent the walker from moving or making it stationary.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SapphireSunshine
Brooklyn, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
4/2/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/2/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

my son is 5 months old and loves it and the meets all of our need with him. the hood removes allowing him to play with another toy when hes done with it. keeping him easily entertained and for a longer time period.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT ITEM, WORTH THE PRICE.
7/2/2011

Customer review by rray101

5.0 stars 7/2/2011 by rray101
by rray101

My son loves it!!! at 5mons old he is rolling all over the house, the design of the wheels allows him to spin and turn as he wishes. Great control from side to side forwards or backwards. Very easy to assemble, plays music, lights and sounds, a little horn that beeps, not too loud just perfect for indoor play time. The hood of the car removes and you have a tray underneath that is a good size for misc toys or feeding. Cleaning is easy, a simple wipe will do without having to take anything apart. Some people are worried about the back bar being close to the child's feet if this is an issue push the bar all the way forward or remove it. This walker is VERY sturdy, switch mode to jumper or adjust height with one simple click of a button. Overall a great item, worth the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rray101
ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute and works!
1/17/2011

Customer review by Mrsvwilli

4.0 stars 1/17/2011 by Mrsvwilli
by Mrsvwilli

Our son loves his walker! He enjoys pushing the buttons and scooting around in it. As others have said, it's not meant for tall babies. He isn't tall, but still won't be in it long.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mrsvwilli
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews