Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cutest jumper!
1/23/2010

Customer review by lilfishiesmama

4.0 stars 1/23/2010 by lilfishiesmama
by lilfishiesmama

i think its just adorable. when i pulled it out of the box and saw it had "GT" swen into the little leather seat i was surprised at how "detailed" it was. my 7 month old son loves it! it even makes a horn noise, not an annoying one either lol. the way it clamps on to a door way is actually very tight when you put it on "lock"! so no worries about it slipping off while the little one is in it. i'd recommend it to anyone with an energetic little boy!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilfishiesmama
massena, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Activity Doorway Jumper
4/1/2010

Customer review by firsttimeauthor

5.0 stars 4/1/2010 by firsttimeauthor
by firsttimeauthor

My seven month old grandson absolutely loves to play in this jumper. It is very sturdy and it has music and sounds that hold his attention.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
firsttimeauthor
Fort Knox, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great first car
7/31/2010

Customer review by Priony

5.0 stars 7/31/2010 by Priony
by Priony

My 6 month old son absolutely loves this! He actually cries when you take him out. It was easy to set up. The only complaint is the music. There are only 2 songs and they get a little annoying after awhile. But then you see my son's smile and the music isn't annoying any more!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Priony
Plym Mtg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic
10/29/2010

Customer review by YuriRamirez

5.0 stars 10/29/2010 by YuriRamirez
by YuriRamirez

Easy set-up, and a perfect distraction for little ones! A must have

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YuriRamirez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/14/2010

Customer review by tugger2

5.0 stars 10/14/2010 by tugger2
by tugger2

This Combi Jumper is not only beautiful, as all Combi products are, but very well made. My grandson loves it ! The only wish I have is that there are spaces available on the 'grill' that could use some additional push-in toys that the jumper did not come with. This would be a perfect upgrade to this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tugger2
Valparaiso, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What a ride!
4/6/2010

Customer review by Zsbabymomma

5.0 stars 4/6/2010 by Zsbabymomma
by Zsbabymomma

We love the jumper. Baby loves his first new car. Just watch your baby's head when putting him in it and taking them out of it. Otherwise worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zsbabymomma
north carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/7/2010

Customer review by BlondeCanadian

5.0 stars 4/7/2010 by BlondeCanadian
by BlondeCanadian

Absolutely addorable. Plays two songs - both quite long. Which will get annoying pretty fast. Love the product. Worth every penny. Seat is made of a vynal not leather.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlondeCanadian
canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
A ton of fun for the child not adult
10/4/2010

Customer review by HowManyNicknamesDoINeedTo

4.0 stars 10/4/2010 by HowManyNicknamesDoINeedTo
by HowManyNicknamesDoINeedTo

This product is amazing, my son is so happy to get in it every evening and can't wait to jump up and down. However, they put the buttons for the two songs right where their elbows hit and he restarts the songs with almost every jump. As there are only 2 songs (I believe they are "old suzannah" and "yankee doodle" mixed with children laughing and horns blowing) my husband refers to them as the "I hate my daddy" songs. The children LOVE it however, and to see them light up, it really doesn't bother me!! (We've had it for 1 month)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HowManyNicknamesDoINeedTo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Doorway activity jumper
9/15/2010

Customer review by Thirdtimesthecharm

2.0 stars 9/15/2010 by Thirdtimesthecharm
by Thirdtimesthecharm

While the product is a great concept, it only fits standard doorways. Many homes have higher doorframes and this product will not allow a child's feet to come any where near the floor in that case. A strap which could extend longer would be a benefit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thirdtimesthecharm
Cordova, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never