Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

BEAUTIFUL CHRISTMAS MUSIC
11/22/2009

Customer review by electronshopper

5.0 stars 11/22/2009 by electronshopper
by electronshopper

THIS WONDERFUL ALBUM BOUGHT BACK MEMORIES OF CHILDHOOD CHRISTMASES TO ME IT WAS A VERY WARM TRIP DOWN MEMORY LANE.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
electronshopper
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Enjoyable
11/14/2009

Customer review by JerryLW

4.0 stars 11/14/2009 by JerryLW
by JerryLW

Expected a little more, but it is good

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JerryLW
Jefferson City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
best of the best
11/28/2009

Customer review by lovesmaurice

5.0 stars 11/28/2009 by lovesmaurice
by lovesmaurice

This is one of the best male vocalist of the century. When he sings I think even the Angels in Heaven stop to listen. This CD will be one you will play year after year. His voice makes tears come to my eyes every time I hear him sing.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovesmaurice
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Andrea Bocelli-My Christmas
12/22/2009

Customer review by GibsonBoy

5.0 stars 12/22/2009 by GibsonBoy
by GibsonBoy

Very enjoyable listening.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GibsonBoy
Meno.Falls,WI.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Top 1000 contributor
a fabulus cd
12/22/2009

Customer review by shopgirl0206

5.0 stars 12/22/2009 by shopgirl0206
by shopgirl0206

this was a gift but after listening to it, i will buy one for my own. such a beautiful cd.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopgirl0206
delraybeach fla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
12/24/2009

Customer review by PabloV

5.0 stars 12/24/2009 by PabloV
by PabloV

Beautiful

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PabloV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/22/2010

Customer review by Benicetoo

3.0 stars 12/22/2010 by Benicetoo
by Benicetoo

I love Andrea Bocelli but this cd says that the song "Tu scendi della stella" is on it, but it's not- I made the mistake in buying it for that specific song, so if your looking for it too, it's not here!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Benicetoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The wife loved it
12/31/2009

Customer review by BonHomme

5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by BonHomme
by BonHomme

This was the easiest C-mas gift I have ever gotten for my wife! Site to store was so easy and quick, even just before Christmas and she loves anything from Andrea Bocelli, especially after seeing his Christmas Special on TV. "He throws, swish, he scores, nothing but net!"

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BonHomme
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
12/17/2009

Customer review by SavannahSavy

5.0 stars 12/17/2009 by SavannahSavy
by SavannahSavy

This is a wonderful christmas CD. He has paired with some fabulous singers. He also has his own unique style of singing some classic christmas songs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SavannahSavy
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A definite keeper
12/20/2009

Customer review by GrantandGraciesGrammy

5.0 stars 12/20/2009 by GrantandGraciesGrammy
by GrantandGraciesGrammy

I am listening to Andrea Bocelli's "My Christmas" CD for about the 50th time. I just can't hear it enough. He includes other artists on some selections to sing along with him and his choice of artists are perfect. I will enjoy this CD for many years to come.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrantandGraciesGrammy
Henderson, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day