Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 28 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
Awesome Product
6/9/2010

Customer review by 3girls4us79

4.0 stars 6/9/2010 by 3girls4us79
by 3girls4us79

Love this heavy bag! It is a wonderful quality and my husband was thrilled when I purchased it for him for Father's Day. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was due to lack of a mounting bracket. However, we purchased a surface mount medium duty 5,000LB D ring from Home Depot (in the same aisle as the chains and bolts, etc) and it worked perfectly for this. We also had to buy extra chain because our garage ceilings are higher than standard ceilings. Otherwise, great product.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3girls4us79
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Everlast Bag Kit
1/31/2010

Customer review by pgonzales

4.0 stars 1/31/2010 by pgonzales
by pgonzales

I am very pleased with this item! It was exactly what we wanted. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (15) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pgonzales
McClave, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Good workout
11/21/2010

Customer review by carlottakiwi

4.0 stars 11/21/2010 by carlottakiwi
by carlottakiwi

Good product, exactly what i wanted. Only one thing....the glove came in Large, which is perfect for a Man....they didn't give me the option to get my size, I'm a woman and would use a medium or small....I still use Them but might need to buy new pair.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carlottakiwi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great
11/16/2010

Customer review by hall3211

5.0 stars 11/16/2010 by hall3211
by hall3211

16 year old son just loves it

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hall3211
alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome therapy for corporate America worker.
7/22/2013

Customer review by bajito67

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by bajito67
by bajito67

I've found this item not only good for exercising and sweating off some calories, but for me it's an excellent therapeutic instrument. You have no idea how relieved of stress you can feel after punching and kicking this item around. So. if you want to get in shape or just blow off some stress related steam, this will definitely work for you.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bajito67
Belleville, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A satisfied customer.
6/28/2013

Customer review by Camino72

5.0 stars 6/28/2013 by Camino72
by Camino72

This punching bag is a hit for the whole family, I brought it for my husband on fathers day , but the grand kids uses it and the kids , and it was delivered timely and in good conditioned. I am very SATISFIED, Thank You.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Camino72
Henderson NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it!!
5/15/2010

Customer review by 1FitMoM

5.0 stars 5/15/2010 by 1FitMoM
by 1FitMoM

My husband bought this for my 32 B-Day, and I love it! I have taking a kickboxing class but wanted something at my house that I could do when I could'nt make it to class. And this is what I got. I had a hard time getting it in the buggy (seeing as no one from Wal-Mart offered to help),and put it in my truck. And at first the bag was really hard, but it's much better now. And I would recommend to anyone!!! Love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1FitMoM
Varney,wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great bag
1/7/2011

Customer review by grannybeeper

5.0 stars 1/7/2011 by grannybeeper
by grannybeeper

granddaughter is thrilled, it's just what she wanted. She uses it regular to relieve stress.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grannybeeper
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Thats what I am talking about.
5/9/2012

Customer review by bdjj77

5.0 stars 5/9/2012 by bdjj77
by bdjj77

This product is great for beginners like me. The kit is everything you need to begin training. The bag is not too big or too small for someone who is between 130 lbs. and 180 lbs.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bdjj77
Excellent Training Equipment
7/18/2011

Customer review by AJEEZY

5.0 stars 7/18/2011 by AJEEZY
by AJEEZY

This is gives me motivation to work out, it is an excellent training bag.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AJEEZY
37363
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Faulty Hanging Equipment
1/4/2011

Customer review by BMWRaider

1.0 stars 1/4/2011 by BMWRaider
by BMWRaider

The bungee cord that came with the bag will not hold the weight of the bag. Now we have to buy a chain to hold the bag. I'd look for a bag that comes with a chain, not a bungee cord!

Was this review helpful? (2) (38)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BMWRaider
Hawthorne, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Very nice bag for the money. Easy to hang.
5/19/2012

Customer review by bgboca

5.0 stars 5/19/2012 by bgboca
by bgboca

Bought this bag for my daughter to use for kickboxing and cardio. Good value, can't beat the 99 cent shipping for a 70 lb. item, less than the cost of gas to my local WalMart and saved my back. Would have been nice if the gloves came in sizes as her hands are small.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bgboca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
3/27/2011

Customer review by amsummers

5.0 stars 3/27/2011 by amsummers
by amsummers

Couldnt be happier with this item. It is perfect and well worth it....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amsummers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
7/17/2011

Customer review by Fingaz

5.0 stars 7/17/2011 by Fingaz
by Fingaz

Product was shipped and packaged as promised

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fingaz
Sarasota, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great for getting your frustrations out
7/24/2013

Customer review by butterfly5941

5.0 stars 7/24/2013 by butterfly5941
by butterfly5941

Great bag and gloves. We bought this to get in shape and to beat on when we need too. Which is often. Great value!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
butterfly5941
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
1/21/2015

Customer review by ilike2hike

5.0 stars 1/21/2015 by ilike2hike
by ilike2hike

I'm a 55 year old woman, and this was enough for me. When hit correctly, the bag has very little swing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilike2hike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kick boxing!!!
5/8/2010

Customer review by MsRiz

5.0 stars 5/8/2010 by MsRiz
by MsRiz

Bought it for my daughter's B-day who is doing cardio kick boxing as a fun way to stay in shape.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsRiz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Set
1/22/2011

Customer review by twilightress

5.0 stars 1/22/2011 by twilightress
by twilightress

The bag is sturdy and takes a goood beating but at first you need to break it in or else you'll hurt your hands. The gloves are a decent size but if you have very small or large hands they may not fit you. The hook is sturdy and holds the bag easily. Overall this is a great set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twilightress
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value for the price.
12/4/2012

Customer review by Misti00

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by Misti00
by Misti00

My son is going to love it! I got it for him for Christmas!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Misti00
Wichita Falls,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's got everything you need.
3/9/2013

Customer review by mcnuggetsthehero

5.0 stars 3/9/2013 by mcnuggetsthehero
by mcnuggetsthehero

I got this because I was tired of punching boxes. This bag is excellent! The gloves and hand wraps are really nice as well. I had a few issues hanging it, but overall it came out pretty good. I would recommend this to any beginner looking for a quality punching bag at a good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mcnuggetsthehero
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews