Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great- Didn't expect contrast at collar, though
7/20/2010

Customer review by TheresaMN

5.0 stars 7/20/2010 by TheresaMN
by TheresaMN

Some have said it runs small- I'd recommend ordering the same size you usually wear. It may run just a tad small but not a full size off. I like the fit. I wasn't expecting the white contrast band on the inside of the placket and collar, though. They are on the inside but unless you wear it buttoned all the way to the top, they will show. I feel this makes the appearance more casual which may be preferable to some. For me it was simply unexpected.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheresaMN
Anoka, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
sizing
2/21/2010

Customer review by dogloveit

4.0 stars 2/21/2010 by dogloveit
by dogloveit

runs small

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dogloveit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Walmart associate
LOVE IT!
9/5/2010

Customer review by kb4kids

5.0 stars 9/5/2010 by kb4kids
by kb4kids

I love these shirts! They are so comfortable, and look very nice on. I love to put one of these shirts on with a pair of tan or black pants.......and off to work I go.......comfortable! I have this shirt in 3 colors, getting ready to order the 4th!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kb4kids
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great shirt
9/4/2010

Customer review by LastHour

5.0 stars 9/4/2010 by LastHour
by LastHour

This is a great shirt. It's lightweight and has a noticeable slimming effect. Like everyone else here said, it's a great shirt. Easily recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LastHour
Lockport, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
7/26/2010

Customer review by capecodgal

5.0 stars 7/26/2010 by capecodgal
by capecodgal

good fit, nice fabric, washes well, good price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
capecodgal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good shirt for the price
4/12/2010

Customer review by cmptrsue

5.0 stars 4/12/2010 by cmptrsue
by cmptrsue

Very slimming styling. Looks good and fits well. I have it in black and I am now going to buy more colors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cmptrsue
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Riders Polo Shirt
8/3/2010

Customer review by Karen2829

5.0 stars 8/3/2010 by Karen2829
by Karen2829

I really like this shirt. It is light weight and has a slimming effect. The price was also good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Karen2829
Bagram, Afghanistan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Surprised by good fit
7/21/2010

Customer review by Hanmacon

4.0 stars 7/21/2010 by Hanmacon
by Hanmacon

I picked this shirt up on sale for $7 in store. It's a great shirt. The fit is very flattering and feminine. I have washed it a few times and it has retained its color. Some complain of shrinking in the wash....my suggestion is to not dry cottons with a high heat setting. Hang it up to dry :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hanmacon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month