Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 36 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
An Amazing Album!
10/29/2009

Customer review by DayDreamer1621

5.0 stars 10/29/2009 by DayDreamer1621
by DayDreamer1621

I got this the first day it was released and it does not disappoint! It's great to have his hit songs on it and the new material is just wonderful. I especially enjoyed the spoken word poem Planet Earth, one word describes it beautiful. I can't wait to see the movie I know I won't be disapointed. Also, the photos included were great, they really show Michael doing what he did best: being the world's greatest performer.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DayDreamer1621
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
THIS IS MICHAEL STILL THE KING!
11/9/2009

Customer review by Love2mj4ever

5.0 stars 11/9/2009 by Love2mj4ever
by Love2mj4ever

This is Michaelstill the King and he still has the moves and the voice . He's in control and he's happyThis is the real Michael so humbled and doing this all in LOVE,,,L-O-V-E!!!A must have!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Love2mj4ever
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent
11/2/2009

Customer review by pattyp417

5.0 stars 11/2/2009 by pattyp417
by pattyp417

The This It CD is wonderful. The title song is amazing. The 2nd CD of 3 Demo recordings are wonderful, but the poem- is truly amazing. I have been listening to this CD since I received it. The movie is Amazing also. So nice to hear Michael voice in the poem. You Wont be disappointed patty p

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pattyp417
Redford
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is It is Execellent
10/27/2009

Customer review by MusicMajorLady

5.0 stars 10/27/2009 by MusicMajorLady
by MusicMajorLady

Incredible CD. Can't wait to see the movie. The demo versions are truly amazing. I never realized that Michael harmonized so good and even did the harmonies on these songs. A true masterpiece.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MusicMajorLady
Winston-Salem, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/8/2010

Customer review by jasva7

5.0 stars 1/8/2010 by jasva7
by jasva7

awesome cd..highly recommend this for any MJ fan..I bought this as a Christmas present for my 13 year old son. He loved it. He's listened to it non stop ever since. He even has a pair of MJ tennis shoes..We are both big MJ fans..he will be greatly missed..this is truly a great compilation of Michael's greatest hits...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jasva7
Winchester, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Poor Packaging
10/31/2009

Customer review by n2hendrix

4.0 stars 10/31/2009 by n2hendrix
by n2hendrix

Walmart only sells this CD but it was rushed to get out the CD package was poor construction :o(

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
n2hendrix
Yorba Linda, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Happy Holidays!!
1/4/2010

Customer review by Peace68

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by Peace68
by Peace68

I gave this to 2 of my friends for Christmas....a great gift at a great price....both of them couldn't stop talking about what a great gift they thought it was as well!! I'd say that's an overall great review!! May he rest in peace!! ;-}

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Peace68
Lompoc,Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
GREAT FOR COLLECTORS
3/12/2010

Customer review by J1374

5.0 stars 3/12/2010 by J1374
by J1374

WE BOUGHT THIS ALBUM FOR MY SON, WHO IS, STARTING HIS MJ COLLECTION. TRUTHFULLY IT'S ONE OF THE BEST I'VE HEARD & HE IS ENJOYING IT. I WOULD ENCOURAGE EVERY LISTENER TO BUY IT, IT'S AN EXCELLENT ALBUM FOR COLLECTORS!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
J1374
SOUTH AMBOY NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Excellent CD
11/7/2009

Customer review by JRC211

5.0 stars 11/7/2009 by JRC211
by JRC211

I bought this cd after seeing the movie and I loved it. It only had one new song but just listening to any of Michael's music made it a excellent cd. Even my 7 year son listens to it and knows every word.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JRC211
Altoona Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This was worth twicew the money
11/16/2009

Customer review by pulplr1

5.0 stars 11/16/2009 by pulplr1
by pulplr1

The same day i was making plans to go see if i could get advance tickets for the movie, this became available. I not only saved the costs of tickets and refreshments, i can watch it whenever i want.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pulplr1
peoria il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
My Dtr Loved this Too
12/2/2009

Customer review by lynn31

5.0 stars 12/2/2009 by lynn31
by lynn31

This Cd Has alot of MJ music my 14 yr old dtr was so happy. it also comes with photos inside it's a definate keeper for the price w/ all the songs your sure to love, Thanks Great Deal

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lynn31
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome Product
12/3/2009

Customer review by LOVEMJSMUSIC

5.0 stars 12/3/2009 by LOVEMJSMUSIC
by LOVEMJSMUSIC

I love that I could get this cd at a discount price. To get it from the retailers was $20. I didn't want to pay that much and I love that I could get a great MJ cd at half the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LOVEMJSMUSIC
Warner Robins, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Awesome CD
12/29/2009

Customer review by Girliegirl2

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by Girliegirl2
by Girliegirl2

I purchased this CD for my mother for a Christmas gift. We both love Michal Jackson. This CD is a great buy. My mother loves every song on the CD.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Girliegirl2
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is It-Michael Jackson
11/3/2009

Customer review by Mommabrooks

5.0 stars 11/3/2009 by Mommabrooks
by Mommabrooks

This is a great tribute to a great singer and preformer.This is a value keepsake if you are a fan of Michael Jackson. He will be missed.......

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommabrooks
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME
2/24/2010

Customer review by MJLOVER

5.0 stars 2/24/2010 by MJLOVER
by MJLOVER

These cds are awesomely great. They really make you feel like Michael's right there with you when you're listening.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MJLOVER
INDPLS,IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This Is It CD
3/1/2010

Customer review by kckathy

5.0 stars 3/1/2010 by kckathy
by kckathy

I had bought one for me and ordered one for my grand daughter. We both loved it. We love the music!!!! kckathy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kckathy
Edwardsville,KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome tunes
11/25/2009

Customer review by paperdolls

5.0 stars 11/25/2009 by paperdolls
by paperdolls

I love this cd. Awesome songs! It is wonderful being able to hear the latest song from Michael Jackson.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
paperdolls
MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
RIP Michael
10/27/2009

Customer review by Tweets971

5.0 stars 10/27/2009 by Tweets971
by Tweets971

This cd is AWESOME!!!!! The picture book inside is pretty cool. I love his new song "THIS IS IT"

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tweets971
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect gift
12/8/2009

Customer review by creativemamato3

5.0 stars 12/8/2009 by creativemamato3
by creativemamato3

I bought this as a gift for my SIL. Has all of the great hits plus the new stuff. Great value!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
creativemamato3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/3/2010

Customer review by KMCL1

5.0 stars 2/3/2010 by KMCL1
by KMCL1

You can sing along to almost every song. You picture Michael Jackson singing it too. Loved it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KMCL1
Asheville ,NC.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews