Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/10/2009

Customer review by MovieViewers

5.0 stars by MovieViewers

It made me fall in love with movies all over again! It's smart, witty, romantic, funny and heart-warming. What a romantic comedy is supposed to be!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MovieViewers
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Good Movie
1/3/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Good movie about relationships - expectations being adjusted by reality, learning positive things about self and others. Quirky. Movie came in good condition, although 1 day after expected delivery.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Movie!
1/5/2010

Customer review by idontwannawaitforyou

5.0 stars by idontwannawaitforyou

This movie is not your typical romantic movie, which I love. It displays true love and loss and doesn't sugar coat it like all the other romantic comedies. Great actors and great plot.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
idontwannawaitforyou
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Thumbs up...
2/22/2011

Customer review by MadaamPretty

5.0 stars by MadaamPretty

This is a male version of He's Just Not That Into You...I couldn't believe it. Great movie!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MadaamPretty
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
10/28/2011

Customer review by Bh2011

5.0 stars by Bh2011

love the movie and I bought it online and picked it up at site to store and it was easy to get.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bh2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful Condition, Beautiful Movie
7/11/2012

Customer review by val4success

5.0 stars by val4success

This movie arrived in beautiful condition in a reasonable amount of time. Such a fantastic story. Joseph-Gordon Levitt is phenomenal. I recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
val4success
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great Movie
8/15/2011

Customer review by david1824

5.0 stars by david1824

I really enjoy this movie, and I consider it one of my favorite movies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
david1824
Houston,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great Movie @ great price!
12/18/2011

Customer review by Omniscience85

5.0 stars by Omniscience85

Such a great anti-romance movie but still perfect for a date night! Just recently saw this and wondered why I waited so long. Lots of pop-culture references with fantastic acting and interesting plot progression. Would recommend this movie to anyone who liked "When Harry Met Sally" and of course "The Graduate," on which this is a modern spin... sort of.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Omniscience85
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Joseph Gordon-Levitt is all grown up.
6/7/2011

Customer review by devilscub

4.0 stars by devilscub

I like how this movie definitely shows Gordon-Levitt as a grown adult. And he does it well. It's a beautiful sweet movie. I like what the story says.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
devilscub
Circleville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Walmart associate
6/5/2012

Customer review by Msmoviebuff

4.0 stars by Msmoviebuff

This movie shipped even faster than I expected and I was able to pick it up from the store with no trouble. I really enjoyed the movie and had no trouble with damages, failure to play or skipping. It was difficult for me to find this dvd in the store so the option to purchuase it online and have the item shipped to the store was very convenient.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Msmoviebuff
Laurel, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month