Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 5 out of 5

5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best at home workout!!!!!
1/16/2010

Customer review by GeekyDan

5.0 stars by GeekyDan

I love this workout!!! I'm a huge fan of Jillian Micheal's and use all her at home dvds. I picked up this dvd last week at Walmart wanting to try something new. This workout was amazing, it worked every inch of my body, Ive been using it everyday and have already lost 4 pounds! plan on purchasing more workouts from Jackie she is awesome! So if you like working out with Jillian, you will love working out with Jackie!

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GeekyDan
Redmond, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
oh my what a workout
2/13/2011

Customer review by mznazal

5.0 stars by mznazal

I am not new to fitness, I do jillian michaels and I run every day. I read Jackie's book and I want it to give her a try. Oh my how I love her exercises, when I did the 15min total circuit my hamstrings were sore for days but made my runs better! last night I did the 40 min total circuit and I am sore everywhere, she works all the muscle groups in sets, shes great!! Jackie and Jillian are the best!! I will buy all of jackie's dvds soon :)

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mznazal
miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good work-out video
3/7/2010

Customer review by lajaypal

5.0 stars by lajaypal

I enjoy this video; I am an avid gym member and go to the gym at least 5 days a week. I needed to mix things up; so I bought the video, and I saw results in one week. It is a good muscle burn and the exercise program will tone. The only downfall is there no pump-up motivating music. It is good to hear Jackie; she has great advice, but now I put on my music to coincide with the video. If there is more Workout video from Jackie, I am definitely going to make the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lajaypal
Poland Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great overall total body workout!
12/22/2011

Customer review by grr14

5.0 stars by grr14

If you want to work your entire body in 40 minutes, this is the workout for you! I love the fact that there is no jumping around, which can hurt my back and knees after a while. I'm 27 yrs old, love working out, and am pretty fit, as I completed my first marathon in May 2011. Even though I don't have a workout room in our home, this video was easy to do in a small area with hardwood floors. Ten minutes into the video I was huffing and puffing. My heart rate was up plus I was strengthening every area of my body. My only complaint is that she goes a little fast with the bicep curls, but you can go at your own pace and still get an awesome workout. Good price too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
grr14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome, Kick-butt workout!!!
2/1/2011

Customer review by 6Duds

5.0 stars by 6Duds

This DVD is so good. It is a great workout and Jackie gets pretty much every major muscle group. However, I think I MAY like the Xtreme Time Saver training DVD better. But both definitely get the job done. I use her DVDs only 3 times a week as she recommends and do other exercises on 3 other days, and rest on Sundays. Great workout it you want to lose weight and firm up!! Beginners welcome because you can do modified versions of the moves. LOVE!! :o)

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
6Duds
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
40 min or 15 min workouts
12/4/2013

Customer review by Rockchik

5.0 stars by Rockchik

awesome workouts. Very intense if you want or you can do it easier. The 15min workouts are pieced together from the 40 min but you can target areas or do a shorter whole body. Can be done with no weights or light-med weights and a mat. Dont need a lot of room either. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rockchik
White Lake, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Workout Routine
4/2/2010

Customer review by QueenofFitness

5.0 stars by QueenofFitness

Quite easy - I did the whole routine twice the first time. I would recommend this to anyone who is serious about looking and feeling great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
QueenofFitness
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
AWESOME work out!!
5/2/2011

Customer review by Maripili36

5.0 stars by Maripili36

this workout is FANTASTIC! it covers every aspect of your body, is good at conditioning and building endurance. i would HIGHLY recommend it! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Maripili36
chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great workout DVD
10/27/2012

Customer review by Love2Workout22

5.0 stars by Love2Workout22

I really enjoy this workout. You can do the entire workout for 40 minutes or do a section of the workout for 15 minutes. She's easy to follow. I enjoy using weights and this focuses on that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Love2Workout22
Northern NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great workout video
7/28/2012

Customer review by Valle83

5.0 stars by Valle83

I love this workout video.it really makes you sweat does calories away.if you want to shed does pounds away then I highly recommend this dvd

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Valle83
vannuys,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love Jackie Warner's DVD and books.
2/21/2013

Customer review by aleo2hold

5.0 stars by aleo2hold

I bought three of her DVD's and they are amazing. Better workout than the gym. I lost three pounds the first week and see amazing results. I would recommend any of her videos.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
aleo2hold
De Soto, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
One of my favorites
9/25/2011

Customer review by AnonymousInNEPA

5.0 stars by AnonymousInNEPA

This is a solid intermediate dvd that could also benefit beginners with some modifications or advanced exercisers with heavier weights. I love how at the start of each circuit, the specific 3 exercises and muscle group being worked are displayed. It helps me get in position quicker since I know what's coming. If you do the full workout, it clocks in at about 45 minutes including the warmup/cooldown which for me is perfect. (There are shorter options available if you're pressed for time or need a lighter day.) Jackie has a similar style to Jillian Michaels, so if you like tough instructors instead of girly ones, check her out. I prefer this dvd to some of Jillian's because I think Jillian relies too much on plank variations which kill my wrists. The only planks here are a few reps of side planks during the oblique circuit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AnonymousInNEPA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
12/28/2010

Customer review by konkypr

5.0 stars by konkypr

i been using this DVD for 5 mo and it does really works...this woman is the best!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
konkypr
miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
She rocks
7/29/2014

Customer review by buudypack

5.0 stars by buudypack

This is my 3rd one and I have them all, but the blue one is the fav. Have one at work too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
buudypack
utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Workout
7/20/2013

Customer review by ShamekaNicole

5.0 stars by ShamekaNicole

This is my second copy of this DVD. Excellent and challenging workout that will get you the results you want!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ShamekaNicole
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
completely great
4/15/2014

Customer review by nonna57

5.0 stars by nonna57

At first I though she was crazy! but breaking into this DVD slowly is worth it then it get better (my puppy just eat my first DVD I am now buying a replacement DVD>

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nonna57
north east
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month