Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

perfect result
1/27/2012

Customer review by walnut24

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by walnut24
by walnut24

this items are perfect for both value and effect, very effective to my oily acne skin, my skin feels like renewable!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walnut24
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Use it every day & you can't beat the price!
3/27/2012

Customer review by luvthewallyworld

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by luvthewallyworld
by luvthewallyworld

I love this scrub! I tend to have oily skin & there is a major difference in my oil production when I don't use this product. This scrub may not be suitable for someone with sensitive skin, as the granules are rather harsh and rough.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvthewallyworld
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/11/2012

Customer review by BeautyLover204

5.0 stars 3/11/2012 by BeautyLover204
by BeautyLover204

Very, very excellent for price, cleaned skin VERY well, reduced pimple size. Very nice, refreshing apricot/peach smell!! Love everything about it, will recommend to buy it if you want a good exfoliater for an awesome price. Money well spent :)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeautyLover204
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for radiant skin
4/15/2012

Customer review by Dreamworx95

5.0 stars 4/15/2012 by Dreamworx95
by Dreamworx95

I was looking for a good exfoliant to clear away my dead skin cells because I had been using fine baking soda for a while (which I no longer recommend) and so I bought this product. I have to say as soon as I used it I immediately saw a difference. Even my mother who usually comments on the conditions of my skin said my face looked much brighter. It leaves your skin feeling very soft and smooth. If your skin gets dry easily I recommend using a moisturizer after use.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dreamworx95
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Scrub! Great price!
6/23/2012

Customer review by LatinStar

5.0 stars 6/23/2012 by LatinStar
by LatinStar

After using this product my face is smooth, clean and renewed. It's a keeper.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LatinStar
Livingston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/22/2012

Customer review by Jw1991

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by Jw1991
by Jw1991

I have been using this product for a few weeks and my skin is looking great. This really helps reduce the severity of acne and for price you can not beat it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jw1991
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate