Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

amazing.
3/16/2011

Customer review by skinnieminnie

5.0 stars 3/16/2011 by skinnieminnie
by skinnieminnie

I bought this hoping it would even out my skin tone and help fade all the scars on my body. It has helped fade almost all of my new scars within the first two or three weeks that I started using, has helped fade older ones, and even smoothed some of the keloid scars I had all over my chest and shoulders! It is very good for dry skin as well. After using, my skin is amazingly soft all day. I never have to reapply. The smell was a little overpowering at first but either it grew on me or it began to smell a lot sweeter after awhile, I adore the smell now (boyfriend loves it too: definite plus.). Like the moisturizing effects, the sweet smell also lasts up until the next day. I am doubting I will ever buy any other kind of lotion; I love this stuff. (: Hoping it will eventually fade my older scars, but as far as I know this product is more ideal for people with fairly minor, light, or new scars.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skinnieminnie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this product!!
2/8/2011

Customer review by fromVenus

5.0 stars 2/8/2011 by fromVenus
by fromVenus

I am happy to have this lotion with such a good price and the result is excellent! I was a little worried that it will sticky on my skin but surprisingly it absorbs fast and leave my skin silky all day long till shower time. I use it all over my body as body moisturizer and to reduce my stretch mark on my thigh after shower. I will report my result later and see if it works! I love the sweet cocoa butter smell during bed time!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fromVenus
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice
4/25/2010

Customer review by sapphireloves

5.0 stars 4/25/2010 by sapphireloves
by sapphireloves

Goes on like a cream lotion. Non greasy.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sapphireloves
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Amazing Lotion! The best ever!
2/2/2012

Customer review by Choquette1

5.0 stars 2/2/2012 by Choquette1
by Choquette1

I purchased this lotion at a local grocery store because it was cheap, low cost. I don't like spending a lot for products so price was a big factor in what I bought. Also, I needed something that was good for dry skin. I purchased it and within a day I saw results. It was great! And smells awesome! My 7 yr old son tells me it smells like cocoa puffs and likes to use it as well. Since then I started ordering it online from wal-mart because they sell it in bigger bottles. This is the first lotion that I have purchased more then once and plan to continue buying more! It's that good!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Choquette1
Highgate, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/26/2010

Customer review by SweetLikeCandi

5.0 stars 8/26/2010 by SweetLikeCandi
by SweetLikeCandi

At 34 weeks, this is the one lotion I will use to keep the itchiness at bay and help with the stretch marks. I feel this works better than the actual Palmer's Formula for Stretch Marks. I also find this lotion's consistency to be creamier than the previous ones and its non greasy as well. Definitely worth the price!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SweetLikeCandi
Cayman Islands/Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing
3/15/2010

Customer review by BabysitterStar

5.0 stars 3/15/2010 by BabysitterStar
by BabysitterStar

I got this loation for myself, but my husband tried it and loved it too. He gets cuts from work and they are better now since he has used it. I am using this while pregnant. I started to use it at 25 weeks pregnant. I would recomend this for people who do alot of lifting and get cuts that are hard. It will make holding some ones hands much more comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabysitterStar
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great lotion
9/6/2010

Customer review by DeeDee3314

5.0 stars 9/6/2010 by DeeDee3314
by DeeDee3314

I have to say I have been using this product for about 7 years now and it is great. Pros- non greesy feel, keeps your skin refreshed looking, within time makes scars less visible. I used to use this product on my acne scars and it worked wonders for me, my skin since then has become more sensitive so I cannot do that anymore, but if you don't have sensitive skin it fades scars much faster. Cons- none

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeeDee3314
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product for any skin condition
1/31/2013

Customer review by niquebaby

5.0 stars 1/31/2013 by niquebaby
by niquebaby

Palmers cocoa butter lotion is the best! I use this lotion everyday after taking a shower and the fragrance smells so good. I normally mix a little with my sunscreen lotion and apply to my face. I've notice my imperfections on my face improved over 50% with in 4 weeks. Also good for all over body and is non greasy, and dont leave stains on your clothes. My stretch marks have improved dramatically considering I had 6 children. This is the best in reasonable lotion on the market to help with stretch marks & imperfections. This is a must try for those who are skeptical.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
niquebaby
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day