Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 244 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

244 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

244 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
123
4 stars
51
3 stars
22
2 stars
12
1 stars
36
1-20 of 244 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 244 total reviews
1-20 of 244 reviews
Surprised
10/18/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/18/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I was surprised by this product. I am in my late 20's and have always had acne prone skin. Recently I had a huge breakout. I am not exaggerating when I say I have close to 50 zits from the apples of my cheeks to my jaw line. My face hurt so bad. After the 3rd day I told my husband I was going to walmart to find something to help. I looked at this product and read "results within 8 hrs" and just brushed it off. Yeah right, results in 8 hrs?! I bought it anyway because it was only like 6 bucks, and didn't want to pay a fortune for something that wasn't going to work, but I was desperate to try something. I washed my face, put it on my entire jawline up to my cheeks and went to sleep. When I woke up, before even looking in the mirror, my face didn't hurt as bad. I went to the bathroom and saw visable improvement! I only used it at night, and within 3 days the entire horrible breakout I had was nearly clear. It did dry my skin out a bit, but it was easily taken care of with moisturizer. I would rather have dry areas then huge horrible zits that hurt! My husband was even surprised at the results. Love this product!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Spectacular!
2/2/2016

Customer review by Koloado

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Koloado
by Koloado

My girlfriend suffers from mild acne. She has tried a vast majority of the name brand products but nothing seemed to help. I bought her the Avantage Acne Spot Treatment a few weeks ago & within a short matter of time, 95% of her acne was gone! I couldn't believe it. Time & money was spent on products like Proactive when we could've been using this all along. Fantastic acne treatment. Highly recommend!!

Koloado
Indianapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
The product really works flawlessly
2/2/2016

Customer review by Monkey47

4.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Monkey47
by Monkey47

This product works flawlessly I could instantly tell a difference by the end of the day, and after a week my face looked incredibly transformed

Monkey47
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful product would recommend it to anyone
2/2/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The spot treatment works reay fast enjoy a clear face thank you for a great product

An anonymous customer
Ten Me
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is amazing
2/1/2016

Customer review by Iris435

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Iris435
by Iris435

I've been using it and it has had an effect on me and actually worked.

Iris435
U.S
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
BURNS!!!
1/25/2016

Customer review by Lalah6

1.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Lalah6
by Lalah6

I started using this once a day for the past 4 days now. The first time I used it, I noticed really great results. My acne was barely visible. Then I used it the next night and my pimples burned!!! I thought maybe that's just how it works so I used it a couple more times and every morning my acne doubled. My skin was doing so well before I used this and I was hoping my acne would be completely gone before my auditions tomorrow!

Comment from CLEAN & CLEAR - 1/25/2016

Thanks for taking the time to review our CLEAN & CLEAR ADVANTAGE Acne Spot Treatment, Lalah6. We wouldn't expect this product to cause more acne and we'd like to learn more about your experience with this product. Please call our Consumer Care Center at 1-877-754-6411 between the hours of 8am-8pm ET Monday through Friday. We look forward to chatting with you!

Lalah6
Winston-Salem
Would recommend to a friend? No
Works very nice clear skin
1/30/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/30/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

It worked in as little as 4 hours I had clear skin immediately I recommend

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
Teenage Acne
1/29/2016

Customer review by AMS

4.0 stars 1/29/2016 by AMS
by AMS

Both of my teenage children have skin issues, one worse than the other. They both use it and have great results. I would highly recommend this product to anyone!

AMS
Indy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Absolutely Amazing
1/28/2016

Customer review by Esther

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Esther
by Esther

This product was amazing. Going through years of a pimple filled oily face and now a smooth pimple-less face makes me feel more confident every time I see results and clear skin.

Esther
Little Rock
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
best stuff around for acne, try it today. you wont be unhappy with this product
1/30/2016

Customer review by sinjin

4.0 stars 1/30/2016 by sinjin
by sinjin

Best stuff around for acne try it today. Its the answer to your acne problems.

sinjin
mcallen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
Nice!
1/30/2016

Customer review by Tragic

3.0 stars 1/30/2016 by Tragic
by Tragic

This product works absolutely amazing!!! Great for acne

Tragic
Katy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
Easy to use and great results
1/29/2016

Customer review by Ash27

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Ash27
by Ash27

I swear by this product! Must have! I would suggest this product to everyone!

Ash27
Lexington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
I love it
1/29/2016

Customer review by Andrea23

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Andrea23
by Andrea23

I love it it is really quick and easy and it really works!

Andrea23
Damascus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Less expensive than pro active works great
1/26/2016

Customer review by Manda

4.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Manda
by Manda

I love this product. I don't have severe acne but I do get breakouts from time to time. This clears them up right away, and is less expensive than other treatments claiming to do the same thing.

Manda
St.Charles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome product , definitely works for me
1/28/2016

Customer review by mac

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by mac
by mac

Definitely works for my skin without drying out too much

Comment from CLEAN & CLEAR - 1/29/2016

Hey Mac! Thanks for stopping by. We're happy to hear our product is just what you needed! :) We'd like to learn more about your experience as this product drying out your skin is not what we would expect. Please call our Consumer Care Center at: 1-877-754-6411 we're available Monday-Friday from 9AM-7PM ET. Thanks, and we look forward to chatting with you!

mac
San Antonio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
Nice!
1/28/2016

Customer review by Pimplepopper

4.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Pimplepopper
by Pimplepopper

It works wonders on pimples! As soon as I tried it, The next day my skin felt great

Pimplepopper
Hamburg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
Amazing results
1/27/2016

Customer review by SteveBern23

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by SteveBern23
by SteveBern23

Worked since day one. Had very sensitive and dry skin and this has been the best product I experienced!

SteveBern23
Springfield
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
wonderful
1/28/2016

Customer review by charo1773

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by charo1773
by charo1773

Just love it love it very much great for me.just a great prod uct.

charo1773
Charleston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Clean & clear
1/26/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/26/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Works great & fast Best acne treatment product I've used. Tried just about everything else on the market & nothing works quite as well as advantage spot treatment. It works so quick!! I love it!!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Goid
1/27/2016

Customer review by Gnn

3.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Gnn
by Gnn

Love its so great and helpful you should use it definitely

Gnn
Los angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
1-20 of 244 total reviews
1-20 of 244 reviews