Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 64 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

64 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
45
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
It works great for that firm hold!
7/7/2010

Customer review by hairgurl

5.0 stars by hairgurl

I had just curled my hair with a flat iron. Considering the fact that I have very stubborn straight hair, this spray works great to give that volume that extra bounce and keeps the style held out, which means my hair will not flatten out in an hour or two. It works great!

hairgurl
League City, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
HOLD WITHOUT THE CRUNCH
9/19/2010

Customer review by JCALL

5.0 stars by JCALL

i LIKE THAT THIS SPRAY GIVES YOU HOLD, WHILE STILL LOOKING NATURAL AND NOT CRUNCHY.

JCALL
IDAHO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great finishing spray
9/20/2010

Customer review by choochie

5.0 stars by choochie

IT IS A MUST TRY! I USE IT IN THE MORNING AND I AM GOOD TO GO ALL DAY. NEVER SEEM TO HAVE TO TOUCH UP DURING THE DAY. IT'S A WINNER FOR ME.

choochie
MOUNTAINTOP, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great feel!
9/20/2010

Customer review by marti1

5.0 stars by marti1

I am picky when choosing my hair spray. I was really impressed with this Tresemme product - great hold but also a great feel to the finished hair style.

marti1
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
9/20/2010

Customer review by rebecca

5.0 stars by rebecca

It is hard for me to find A product that works well with my hair ani I found it with this product!!

rebecca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really works!
9/19/2010

Customer review by maryellen203

5.0 stars by maryellen203

The Tresemme 24 Hour Body Finishing Spray really does just that. It holds your hair for the full 24 hours. I even took a nap on the couch one day and when i got up it was still holding the way it should. I would really recommend anyone wanting a good hold to try this product.

maryellen203
Charleston, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great smell
9/20/2010

Customer review by NikkiD

5.0 stars by NikkiD

Too many finishing products make your hair smell like a zoo. This product smells great. That makes me feel more confident as I work around so many other people.

NikkiD
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Hairspray!
9/22/2010

Customer review by joy8401

5.0 stars by joy8401

I love how this holds up ALL day!! Best hairspray out there by far! DEfinitely worth the money!

joy8401
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
24 hour body finishing spray
9/24/2010

Customer review by burgelle

5.0 stars by burgelle

I love this hairspray because it does offer long-lasting hold, but it dries quickly and does NOT get stiff or sticky.

burgelle
Harrisburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Cool spray!
9/25/2010

Customer review by shellybean

5.0 stars by shellybean

I have used tresemme products for years and continue to love them. I have low volume hair, but tresemme solves that problem!

shellybean
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent!!! A+++
10/1/2010

Customer review by pooky

5.0 stars by pooky

This product is absolutely amazing and does wonders to my hair. My hair is naturally curly and is hard to tame at times. This spray keeps your hair just like you want it to look without having to reapply it every hour or so. I would recommend this product to anyone in need of a hair makeover!

pooky
Franklin, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Will never use another product!
11/26/2010

Customer review by Rayrachness

5.0 stars by Rayrachness

This product really does work. I take showers at night and spray some into my wet hair, and in the morning, I have lots of volume to work with! If there are certain spots that you have too much volume, putting hairspray on it usually calms it down. Although, sometimes and can be a little bit lumpy. Overall, FANTASTIC product and I totally recommend it!

Rayrachness
Grand Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
12/5/2010

Customer review by Ashee

5.0 stars by Ashee

I love this product! It works great on my har. Tresemme is the best!

Ashee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice!
3/25/2011

Customer review by ReviewZ

5.0 stars by ReviewZ

I have a hard time finding hairsprays that I like. I have curly, frizzy hair but this (along with other styling products) helped keep it looking good even during the summer!

ReviewZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
24 hour body, spray not easy
4/10/2011

Customer review by cormorant

5.0 stars by cormorant

I love the spray it's great, however the spray will not come out esay, I returned one can, the sales clerk could not get it to work either and she replaced it, but this one is the same way, I hope I can get one of the can's for work for me. love your products, and 24 hour is great when the container works. thanks for your time c

cormorant
Maryland Eastern Shore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The spray is perfect...BUT....!!!
4/29/2011

Customer review by libertybelle

5.0 stars by libertybelle

I found the Tresemme website in order to write a letter to customer service. Then I found this forum and saw that others have had the same problem as I have. I've used many bottles of the 24-hour Finishing Spray and I have found nothing else out there that is just right for my kind of hair. So, I love the spray... However, the last two purchases have been nearly impossible to use as one must press down extremely hard to get it to spray! Last week, I threw away one spray and bought another only to find this second try exactly the same! I've run hot water over the nozzle, but that doesn't work. Tresemme customer service---you must fix this! I need your spray.

libertybelle
SoCal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product!
4/28/2011

Customer review by ashlee84

5.0 stars by ashlee84

This spray is great! Volume and hold lasts all day and there is no sticky or stiff feeling. I live in a very humid city and usually with other sprays, my hair will fall flat in a couple of hours. My hair stays soft and fresh looking when I use this spray. I will continue to purchase this spray!

ashlee84
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
LOVE IT
5/1/2011

Customer review by Heat

5.0 stars by Heat

I love this hairspray I won't use any other one! The smell is wonderful and it doesn't make my hair feel sticky like all the other hairsprays.

Heat
Arcadia, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
EXCELLENT
5/25/2011

Customer review by Alexa

5.0 stars by Alexa

Absolutely love it! Great hold, doesn't make hair stiff or greasy! I would recommend this product to ANYONE!!

Alexa
CHICAGO, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
review and enquiry
8/3/2011

Customer review by specs

5.0 stars by specs

i love the hairspray, i have fine flat hair and this product works very well for me. i have not had any problem with the spray at all maybe iv'e been lucky unlike some reveiwers. what i want to know is whether there is a hundred ml spray as i would like to take some on holiday? i will only be taking hand luggage.

specs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 45 total reviews