Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 144 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

144 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

144 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
1-20 of 144 total reviews
Would recommend to a friend



1-20 of 144 total reviews
1-20 of 144 reviews
Great product. So easy and NOT messy.

Customer review by JeaniePeggy

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by JeaniePeggy
by JeaniePeggy

My sister introduced these razors to me over a year ago and I absolutely Love them. So easy for daily use in the shower. The gel does not get sticky and messy like others have said. They last a long time before you need to get a new razor.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fayetteville, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
♥ it

Customer review by peaceluvthe

5.0 stars 9/7/2011 by peaceluvthe
by peaceluvthe

i need to get to school really early so i needed a razor that worked well. i decide to get this because i love the features. i tried it and my skin was sooooooooooooooooo smooth i would highly recmond it

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!!!

Customer review by RebeccaMod

5.0 stars 4/14/2011 by RebeccaMod
by RebeccaMod

I'm 41 and for years beyond imaginable I've been using my husbands cheap brand razors to save money. I hated that I had to wait a day or so for my hair to grow out or my legs would have been shredded! I splurged and man am I so glad! I have used the same razor since I bought it and the gel is still on because I hang the razor up out of water. When I use it again I lightly brush downward on the razor with my wet cloth to prep it. My legs are smooth EVERYDAY and soft and NO, NOT ONE bump or cut! .... I wish I could get this very one in the reusable ones but I will most definitely get this again. Sorry it didn't work out for others because I'm in love with it! I'm a very fair skinned person. Oh and I don't get bumps or razor burn on my underarms either. :)

West Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful Product

Customer review by florida09

5.0 stars 4/25/2009 by florida09
by florida09

This is the best product I have ever used for shaving! I love not having to buy shaving gel, and razors. Use them 3 or 4 times and throw them away. True, not good for the Earth, but taking them on vacation is a breeze. I would highly recommend these to every woman who like convience!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this razor

Customer review by BlueEyedBella

5.0 stars 5/19/2010 by BlueEyedBella
by BlueEyedBella

I use the original Venus Breeze and love it, so when i found a disposable one i was thrilled. Its a great razor to travel with. Finally i dont have to pack shaving cream along with my razor. I keep one in my gym bag as well. Plus i always have one at my boyfriends house. It doesnt take up too much space in HIS shower so he doesnt mind it.(since it doesnt have the holder to stick up in the shower) and it lasts a long time. I shave my legs, underarms and bikini with no problems. I really love this razor, the only problem i ran into lately is trying to find it at my local stores.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by Danny

5.0 stars 5/15/2012 by Danny
by Danny

I have bought this razor for years and I love it !!! I buy it specifically for my bikini zone and am never disappointing, I never get razor burn and have a SUPER close shave that lasts for about three days!! I will buy this razor as long as it is made and it will be so useful when I got to uni in the fall :) The only thing that I have found that is a bit annoying is that sometimes the gel bars fall off... a waterproof case would be nice!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by Kathleen

5.0 stars 4/6/2009 by Kathleen
by Kathleen

I tried this razor expecting to be disappointed because I have been using another razor for a long time. I LOVE this razor. My legs have never been this smooth. I went out of the bathroom and made all of my housemates feel my legs. They were as impressed as I was. I love this razor.

Banner Elk, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for Travel

Customer review by donna

5.0 stars 10/8/2010 by donna
by donna

I bought this razor for travel, because of the built in shave gel - no need for another liquid to try to travel with. I was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable the shave was, and how I did not get razor burn. I used it four or five times on a nine day trip and then just tossed it out. Perfect!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love It ! <3

Customer review by jay1019

5.0 stars 6/1/2009 by jay1019
by jay1019

I love the Venus Breeze! It's the best razor I have ever used! You get the closest shave ever compared to the disposables. I haven't changed the blades in two weeks! I usually changed it every week with my old razor. I shaved this morning and it still left my legs nice and smooth and no cuts! I'm a Cali girl and I go to the beach a lot, so I definitely have to shave everyday and get a close shave.Thanks Venus! :)

Malibu, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Razor!!! please continue making them!!

Customer review by gab20

5.0 stars 11/7/2014 by gab20
by gab20

Makes my legs soft smooth and moisturised!!!!!!!!!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These are great!

Customer review by tcccmary

5.0 stars 8/5/2009 by tcccmary
by tcccmary

Not sure why this razor is getting such bad reviews. I LOVE IT! No more having to lather up my legs in the shower. The built in shave gel bars are great. Makes shaving in the shower a snap and really quick. They are expensive, but well worth it to me.

Would recommend to a friend? No
Favorite Venus Combo

Customer review by RosyRedLotus

5.0 stars 5/29/2009 by RosyRedLotus
by RosyRedLotus

The best Venus combo, I think, is the Vibrance handle and the Breeze head. It is the absolute closest shave I've ever gotten (and I've tried the Embrace alone and with Vibrance handle, also). It's very convenient, even for underarms.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by dimwem

5.0 stars 7/9/2010 by dimwem
by dimwem

First time I've ever shaved and just had to tell somebody about. I'm a bigger girl, so when I have to shave its literally 30 minutes from "Lets do this" to "Finally, I'm done!" I got it done in less than 8 minutes, and it feels almost as good as the expensive creams and razors with none of the mess and cost.

Southern Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by sharonfrog

5.0 stars 10/2/2010 by sharonfrog
by sharonfrog

I had received a Venus Spa Breeze as a Christmas gift and never used it until recently. I was skeptical about how well it would work. I must say I was greatly impressed. I had the smoothest, closest shave ever! It was almost a week before I had to shave again! I can do away with the shave cream and just use this product from now on.

St Ann, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Razor

Customer review by LaMaS

5.0 stars 3/4/2010 by LaMaS
by LaMaS

The Gel Bars are phenomenal. Even with sensitive skin and stubborn stubble and being without shaving gel, Venus Breeze made shaving painless and easy. I have been dedicated a dedicated user, literally, for years.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great job

Customer review by Lollipop

5.0 stars 4/26/2014 by Lollipop
by Lollipop

This razor does a great job shaving my legs and it leaves my legs moisturizer. I have 2 things: 1) the shave gel bars fall off after about a week 2) not as close as a shave as Venus embrace

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Shaver Ever

Customer review by LucasMommy

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by LucasMommy
by LucasMommy

I absolutley love this shaver! I've tried all the venus razors and this is by far my favorite!!! I dont have problems with it all never broke or anything.. Only problem I have is the replacement blades get exspensive after awhile considering u have to change like every two weeks depending on how much you shave...

Southeastern, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
really reveals the goddess

Customer review by rachc93

5.0 stars 6/18/2009 by rachc93
by rachc93

I loved this product!! my legs are always smooth because of it.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by HoneyMomma

5.0 stars 7/30/2010 by HoneyMomma
by HoneyMomma

This razor is so awesome. I seriously love it. It gives a very close shave. I never would have believed I could shave without shaving cream, but you can and you get NO NICKS or bumps or whatever. I really seriously love it!

Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by JoJo

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by JoJo
by JoJo

i will never use another product!

1-20 of 144 total reviews
1-20 of 144 reviews