Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Scent, NO WORRIES!!!
6/18/2010

Customer review by Shoppinggurl97

5.0 stars 6/18/2010 by Shoppinggurl97
by Shoppinggurl97

Secret cherry mischief deorderant is the best deoderant i have ever used!! I used to use solid deoderants. Since trying this product and based on recommendations from friends i have found it works wayy better then my old deoderant. I would definately recommend this to everyone because it stays with you through the day. What more can you can you ask for in a deoderant???

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shoppinggurl97
Bushkill, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not impressed...
11/7/2009

Customer review by SFCAGirl

2.0 stars 11/7/2009 by SFCAGirl
by SFCAGirl

I didn't think it smelt like cherry at all. I also didn't think it worked very well either. I have used gel type deodorants before,even from this brand and found them to be effective. I would NOT buy Cherry Mischief again, and I doubt I will even finish using up this one!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SFCAGirl
Northern CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/13/2011

Customer review by egush

5.0 stars 4/13/2011 by egush
by egush

I really love this product. It goes on clear and smells wonderful. I wish they made a body splash in the same fragrance.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
egush
OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!
8/24/2011

Customer review by HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAno

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAno
by HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAno

This is the best deodarant i've owned so far! The scent lasts all day, even after swimming once! The only thing I don't like is the Cherry doesn't smell as good as the Lilly scented one, i'm gonna get that one next time. And it's kinda hard to get it out at first so I ended up with almost like half the tube coming out because I wasn't paying attention. =)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAno
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ok
2/21/2011

Customer review by Cheerios1

4.0 stars 2/21/2011 by Cheerios1
by Cheerios1

i sweat pretty bad sometimes, this is the only product i have found that even remotely works for me and doesnt make me smell worse!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cheerios1
enid, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day