Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great lotion!!!
8/14/2011

Customer review by Iranja

5.0 stars 8/14/2011 by Iranja
by Iranja

My baby had a heat rash and eczema since she was 1month old, I was using baby "gentle naturals eczema" lotion for a month a it helped but not as quick as Aveeno,b/c gentle naturals was a lot more greasy! this one is not! I will definitely stick w/ this one!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iranja
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best moisture cream for baby eczema
4/13/2012

Customer review by Grace

5.0 stars 4/13/2012 by Grace
by Grace

I bought this for my daughter who is 7-month and has eczema on her elbows and legs. She couldn't sleep well at night and she can't stop scratching her legs till it bleeds. Her pediatric suggested bathing in warm water(not hot) and applying non fragrance lotion on her skin. So far I have tried Mustela, Aquaphor and Cetaphil, none of them worked on my daughter. So I googled all the lotion for eczema baby, I bought this product immediately from Target($6.98 for 8oz tube). I put it on right after her evening bath, and once in the morning. Just for 2 days, I saw obvious improvement. Her skin became smooth without rash, and she doesn't scratch anymore. Thanks for such wonderful product.

Grace
Anaheim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I Use The Aveeno Baby on my Husband!!
5/14/2012

Customer review by Marlo99

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by Marlo99
by Marlo99

My husband has two large dry patches above his behind and we have tried every type of moisturizer for adults to no avail. I finally decided to try a baby moisturizer and decided to buy the Aveeno Baby. We have been using it for about a week now and have seen dramatic results. I recommend this for Anyone who has dry skin that has not reacted to other moisturizers!! Hooray for Aveeno! 5 STARS!!

Marlo99
Huntsville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it, AMAZING!
10/6/2011

Customer review by Quita

5.0 stars 10/6/2011 by Quita
by Quita

I love this product! My 6 month old has very dry skin that gets red and itchy, and this helps keep my daughters skin moisturized and soft. It's great!

Quita
Arlington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing for my baby boys skin!
2/12/2012

Customer review by Em

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by Em
by Em

My mum found this after I had been having problems with my sons very dry skin. I was using other moisturisers but found that they were just no good, this saved us many doctors appointments that I was going to have to have. Thankyou soooo much Aveeno, I have recommended this too all my friends with babies!

Em
Newcastle NSW, Australia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AMAZING
1/25/2012

Customer review by NicoleT

5.0 stars 1/25/2012 by NicoleT
by NicoleT

My 8 year old has exzcema pretty bad and the meds the doctors gave us do not work, but this has done the trick. I apply it daily, this winter I have not had any problems with her skin bleeding and cracking, she doesnt itch anymore!! I love this stuff it is AMAZING!!

NicoleT
East Peoria, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nothing better
1/26/2014

Customer review by Shari

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by Shari
by Shari

This is the best diaper rash cream we have found. Our new grandson was pretty red with diaper rash. We soaked him in warm water, used oatmeal baths and tried othef name brand creams. We bought Aveeno diaper rash cream and just overnight, the redness went away and by the next day the rash was completely gone. We have used this since and no more diaper rash. We buy nothing but this now!!! Thank Aveeno!!

Shari
Johnstown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
1/25/2014

Customer review by Brandy123

5.0 stars 1/25/2014 by Brandy123
by Brandy123

My Isabella loves this cream!! When she gets a baby bottom rash Aveeno clears is up almost immediately!! This is the only rash cream we use!! Love It!!

Brandy123
South Carolina, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Moderatly severe diaper rash
9/24/2013

Customer review by Sbaiejames

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by Sbaiejames
by Sbaiejames

My 11 month old had a bad case of diarrhea and had development a bad diaper rash to the point where he would cry when i changed him. I decided to try the aveeno diaper rash cream at bath time literally the rash got extremely better the next morning. I now swear by this product. Better than any other diaper rash cream!!!!

Sbaiejames
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
one night wonder
1/18/2014

Customer review by Julia

5.0 stars 1/18/2014 by Julia
by Julia

This product is the best I ever used. I have 4 kids. One application and its practically gone. Even works on older kids or adults for chaff.

Julia
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the best for babys rash
1/25/2014

Customer review by Gabysmom7

5.0 stars 1/25/2014 by Gabysmom7
by Gabysmom7

this diaper rash cream works wonders and lasts while using sparingly. top rated on my mommy meeter. trusted for years, and will comtinue to be.

Gabysmom7
Citrus Heights, U.S.A
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The only thing that worked
1/24/2014

Customer review by NAThaly

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by NAThaly
by NAThaly

When my lo was about 8mths old she had a horrible rush during the summer it went all the way up to her back because of the diaper and this cream took care of it from the very beginning and I've been using it since then .... I love it , actually all the aveno baby line is just so effective that paying extra bucks is well worth it !

NAThaly
Hartford ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Perfect for babies
2/10/2014

Customer review by Lindsay

5.0 stars 2/10/2014 by Lindsay
by Lindsay

We use this product on our son, and it works great!

Lindsay
Littleton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful Stuff!
1/22/2014

Customer review by JanR

5.0 stars 1/22/2014 by JanR
by JanR

My daughter had extremely sensitive skin and I had to be so careful with anything I put on her for fear of making a rash worse. When I tried this product on her I was so happy to see my baby happy and comfortable too! I am expecting baby number 2 now and this product is going to be at the top of my shower list! :)

JanR
Rockford
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
2/3/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 2/3/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Use it on my 19 month old twice a day. No more rash. Wish it would come in bigger bottles

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best
1/22/2014

Customer review by Momof2

4.0 stars 1/22/2014 by Momof2
by Momof2

After using different brands of creams I finally found the perfect one for my baby's skin. I just love how smooth it runs in my baby's bottom and how I can see my baby loves the feeling of it. As a mom it is important for me to know I am using the best for my children. I am just glad I have found it.

Momof2
Silverdale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes