Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 946 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

946 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

946 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
693
4 stars
193
3 stars
31
2 stars
13
1 stars
16
1-20 of 847 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 847 total reviews
1-20 of 847 reviews
Great bed for the price.
7/6/2016

Customer review by smileamile

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by smileamile
by smileamile
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is not a firm bed it is a comfortable bed. Great for College student.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smileamile
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Couldn't be happier.
6/26/2016

Customer review by MattressforMomma

5.0 stars 6/26/2016 by MattressforMomma
by MattressforMomma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought this mattress in combination with a Spa Sensations bed frame for our elderly mother. The mattress was shipped vacuum-sealed and rolled up as a mattress-in-a-box. It unrolled easily and was useable within six hours. The mattress is very comfortable and our mother loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MattressforMomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy!
6/22/2016

Customer review by Lyza

4.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Lyza
by Lyza
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This mattress is very comfortable and comes in a compact box. I do not have access to a truck but this was able to fit into the back seat of my totoya corrola! Good night sleep for a good and price and efficient transport :) Only complaint was that it took a little longer than expected to arrive from fed ex.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lyza
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Quality
6/17/2016

Customer review by Possebon

5.0 stars 6/17/2016 by Possebon
by Possebon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my second mattress, this brand!!! Looks great and very good support !!! I buy for guest room!!! My Nephew really happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Possebon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It is great
5/31/2016

Customer review by Elaine

5.0 stars 5/31/2016 by Elaine
by Elaine
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was surprised at how easy it was to set up . Once the plastic was cut it almost sprang to life ! Very comfortable ! For the price I have nothing but positive things to say about this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Elaine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Signature Sleep Contour-*" Mattress
5/28/2016

Customer review by iditann

4.0 stars 5/28/2016 by iditann
by iditann
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Your rating only give a 4 or 5 stare presentation ??/ I would at this time give it a 4 1/2 stare rating for the comfort and cost although I have only had the mattress all of a month it might change as time goes by in respect to the durability of the item ??/

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iditann
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Will order another
5/26/2016

Customer review by Family

5.0 stars 5/26/2016 by Family
by Family
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When the mattress arrived in a box our first thought was uh oh. We opened it and it literally sprang to life. Comfortable and strong.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Family
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this Mattress
5/21/2016

Customer review by Lorraine

5.0 stars 5/21/2016 by Lorraine
by Lorraine
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had bought one for me and loved it so much, that I bought one for my son. I have bought mattress for 400-600 dollars before they don't seem to last and not as nice. I love this Mattress so much, I won't buy any other kind again. Plus yes it's 2 sided mattress, so you can flip it if you want.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lorraine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Mattress!
4/7/2016

Customer review by Trish

5.0 stars 4/7/2016 by Trish
by Trish

I was looking for 2 mattresses for bunk beds for our grandkids when they come and stay with us and didn't need anything high end. I read all the reviews and figured for the price these should work good. Well they are better than good...they are just as comfortable as our Tempur-Pedic which cost a LOT!! more. I was planning on getting an ok product being that they were reasonably priced and ended up with what I think is a great one. They are nice and firm...unpackaging was easy...and they don't smell at all as some people put in their reviews. Our grandkids already stayed over and I layed on it myself and would have no problem getting a good night sleep. I would definitely recommend this mattress..it is by no means just good enough for a spare room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Trish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mattress
3/6/2016

Customer review by DIYMom

5.0 stars 3/6/2016 by DIYMom
by DIYMom

So far so good. It was packed in a long box. rolled up tight. When I got off the last of the three layers of plastic it popped open. I degassed it for a while - ran a fan over it all day - and it seems to have lost its kind of plastic smell. Seems comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DIYMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Must Buy
2/10/2010

Customer review by CarterKsMom

5.0 stars 2/10/2010 by CarterKsMom
by CarterKsMom

This mattress is definitely worth buying. I bought the twin and full size for my son's bunkbed and they are great mattresses. Soft, yet firm and the price is unbeatable. It does come in a duffle bag and it is amazing how when you open it, it turns into a good quality mattress! Does NOT look or feel cheap. I am definitely satisfied!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CarterKsMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for the price
5/4/2016

Customer review by linde

4.0 stars 5/4/2016 by linde
by linde

This full size mattress was bought fot a bunk bed twin over full. It fit like a charm. Hasn't been slept on yet but feels nice and firm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
linde
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great bed
4/26/2016

Customer review by Tyesue

5.0 stars 4/26/2016 by Tyesue
by Tyesue

This bed was very inexpensive but once home, took out of bag on to bed my 70 year old parents slept on it and it was great. My husband and I slept on it the next night and it's a comfortable bed. Only thing I would do is out a little topper on it then you hs be a 5000 dollar feeling bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tyesue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mattress
4/28/2016

Customer review by Katt

5.0 stars 4/28/2016 by Katt
by Katt

Bought me a signature Coiled mattress and absolutely love it !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful!
2/27/2016

Customer review by Sabyr

5.0 stars 2/27/2016 by Sabyr
by Sabyr

I purchased this mattress 2 yrs. ago and it has been Awesome. My mother was in need of a new mattress and I ordered her this same one. She is very pleased with this mattress. Just like mine, it is kind of firm the first week then softens up a bit to be very comfortable without being too soft. Mine came in a dufflebag, hers came in same roll style but in a box, no dufflebag. The duffle was easier to fit in the car (Honda Accord). We had to remove from box to fit in the car and let Walmart keep the box. Still a great buy. Nice thing about this mattress is it can be flipped and rotated every couple months, which gives it a longer life.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sabyr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Would Recommend
3/29/2016

Customer review by MommyOfOne

5.0 stars 3/29/2016 by MommyOfOne
by MommyOfOne

Great mattress for a reasonable price. Bought this for my 3 year old. Him & I can both lay on it while he falls asleep. My son seems to get good sleep. At this point I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyOfOne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super matress!!
3/28/2016

Customer review by Winkfield

5.0 stars 3/28/2016 by Winkfield
by Winkfield

It says it doesn't need a box spring but I got the foldable one and it makes for a super firm and yet soft bed. Awesome!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Winkfield
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
6/11/2010

Customer review by zbree

5.0 stars 6/11/2010 by zbree
by zbree

I am 71 , With my old mattress I didn't sleep good,and often my hip bothered me when I woke. Being on a tight budget,and after reading other reviews decided to buy this one. A great choice,sleep good and hip hasen't bothered me once,fit bubget .good quality mattress for the price,definetly recommed it to others!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zbree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/12/2010

Customer review by MrCheapGuy

4.0 stars 5/12/2010 by MrCheapGuy
by MrCheapGuy

I slept well on it. Got it for the spare room, but wife is sick so I used it. I was surprised how well it held this old, fat body up. Definately worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrCheapGuy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
HARD MATTRESS
5/29/2010

Customer review by JeremysMom

2.0 stars 5/29/2010 by JeremysMom
by JeremysMom

Based on other feedback, I had high hopes but was disappointed. The mattress is nice looking, has a nice soft cover, was much cheaper than a standard mattress, but is very hard. However, it's serving its purpose as a mattress for my 4 yr old. Please keep in mind, the heigth is only 8" which means contemporary sheets and mattress pads will hang on it, as they're meant to accomodate much taller mattresses. I've purchased a down mattress topper and a fluffy mattress pad. No complaints from my son, but he's very sweet and wouldn't complain. I would certainly not recommend this mattress for an adult who wanted a softer bed, or who wasn't willing to spend hundreds of dollars more to spruce it up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JeremysMom
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 847 total reviews
1-20 of 847 reviews