Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great product - our dog loves it
1/18/2016

Customer review by Wamphyr

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by Wamphyr
by Wamphyr

We have bought many brands and types of treat for our 12 yo GSD; she absolutely loves this product. My dog has a bit more stamina in her after using these treat (she's got some arthritis and there's a marked difference in her movement after we started giving these treats to her. We went back to Walmart to buy more and found them out of stock; we then heard that they were going to discontinue it; bad move. PLEASE KEEP this product stocked.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wamphyr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bad move on Walmart!
2/10/2016

Customer review by Jean9020

5.0 stars 2/10/2016 by Jean9020
by Jean9020

Been using this product but now Walmart has discontinued it. Don't think things will change but wish Walmart would continue to carry this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jean9020
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Helps with Arthritis
12/10/2015

Customer review by Pamela

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by Pamela
by Pamela

My American Fox Hound rescue Daisey used to limp sometimes. She will not take pills. Even in a treat she will find it and spit it out! She loves the taste of these and they help her so much. I never want her to be in pain. She is out family member. We love her so much! We only want the best for her.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pamela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The only ones my dog will eat
12/7/2015

Customer review by SellaDarcy

5.0 stars 12/7/2015 by SellaDarcy
by SellaDarcy

My dog is a very picky eater, and even more picky about taking pills of any kind. So these soft chewy treats that give her glucosamine are a must-have item. She happily eats these every day.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SellaDarcy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Boxer loves them!
6/2/2015

Customer review by Clear

5.0 stars 6/2/2015 by Clear
by Clear

Not sure how these work on my 5 year old boxer because I also give him Cosequin for his bad hip, but they seem to help. I was not sure how Cosequin was helping either, and it's expensive. They seem to be well manufactured with very good packaging. The best thing is he loves them; more than any other treat we've given him. I break a heart up and add to his blue buffalo food and he eats it all every time without hesitation. Usually he just picks at his food, or won't eat at all sometimes. He has a very sensitive stomach and they seem to agree with him. If they do help his hip as well, and I think they are, that's an added bonus. I may try taking him off Cosequin and going exclusively with these treats. I hope Walmart continues to carry them as I haven't found them anywhere else.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Clear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT PRODUCT
10/25/2010

Customer review by AHART57

5.0 stars 10/25/2010 by AHART57
by AHART57

SO MANY OF THE PRODUCTS PRODUCED TODAY AREN'T WHAT THEY CLAIM BUT THIS ONE REALLY HELPS. YOU CAN SEE THE DIFFERENCE IN THE WAY MY ELDERLY PET WALKS IF SHE DOESN'T GET HER HEARTS & LOVES THE FLAVOR. NO PROBLEM GETTING HER TO EAT THEM.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AHART57
OXFORD, N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This "Treat" really works!
8/23/2011

Customer review by Dockymom

5.0 stars 8/23/2011 by Dockymom
by Dockymom

I have 5 mini dachshunds and giving this TREAT to the Mother is like taking her to the vet. She loves the flavor and is anxious taking this every day. Without TREAT, she doesn't even try to climb the steps, to get into bed. She will sleep on the floor. As long as this is in her system, she will climb the steps and even chase squirrels with the others. What a change! As the others get older and begin to have, hip & joint trouble, they will be given this also! We live between two Walmarts and only one carries TREAT, but we can not rely on them to supply it regularly. Really will be handy if we can have it shipped to our home.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dockymom
Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dog treats
11/18/2015

Customer review by Shar

5.0 stars 11/18/2015 by Shar
by Shar

These treats keep my 15 years old dachshunds running around. It makes a tremendous difference with their arthritic joints

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best product for my picky eater
10/27/2015

Customer review by deutscher

5.0 stars 10/27/2015 by deutscher
by deutscher

I have tried a dozen different treats for hip and joints. This is the only one that all of my dogs will eat. I've been giving it to them for years. Picky won't take even the most expensive treats, I've spent $20+ on a bag of treats and she wouldn't touch it. I'm moving to Germany soon and will probably have to have these sent over by a family member until she passes. Considering she gets good food and these treats that won't be for another 7-8 years.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
deutscher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent healthy treats
8/30/2015

Customer review by Chelsea

5.0 stars 8/30/2015 by Chelsea
by Chelsea

So I purchased these for my 10 year old pure bred collie who suffers from arthritis, fully knowing that he doesn't like eating treats. But these he loves. I have never seen him take a treat from someones hand before, but he'll eat these as quickly as we can give them to him. Thus I must conclude they are tasty (my other dogs have enjoyed them also though they don't suffer from arthritis). As for how well they work, well there was a noticeable difference in his movement within a few days of taking these regularly and I can tell if he hasn't had them after a couple of days he gets more stiff and has problems getting up and down. So I believe they work pretty well. I highly recommend as a healthy treat for older dogs or dogs who have problematic joints.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chelsea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes