Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A Christmas disappointment
1/10/2010

Customer review by gwpfan

1.0 stars 1/10/2010 by gwpfan
by gwpfan

While we all agreed this was a cute little ride upon, the sound system broke within 10 minutes. Our 14 month old grandson kept pushing buttons which had worked at first, to no avail. Our son, who had given this to his nephew, was embarrassed, and our grandson was disappointed. I'd return it, but for what?

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gwpfan
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/12/2011

Customer review by walmartshopper789hi

3.0 stars 6/12/2011 by walmartshopper789hi
by walmartshopper789hi

This is a cute ride-on, but the Walmart web site says it has a weight limit up to #50. That is incorrect. The box says up to #30 and that seems right. I bought this for my grandson who weighs close to #30, thinking this would last him a little while. Unfortunately, he is almost too big for it already. If the info was correct on the web site, I wouldn't have bought this because of the weight limit. http://www.walmart.com/ip/My-Mega-Police-Car-Foot-to-Floor-Ride-On/12554949

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartshopper789hi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
FANTASTIC FOR THE PRICE
11/29/2011

Customer review by Sdmil

5.0 stars 11/29/2011 by Sdmil
by Sdmil

My grandsons love this!! It has all of the bells and whistles that they love. It was quick & easy to put together and they ride it whenever they are at our home. The price was perfect, as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sdmil
Newark, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My Mega Police Car Foot to Floor Ride-On
8/16/2011

Customer review by gram0810

5.0 stars 8/16/2011 by gram0810
by gram0810

I got this for my grandson for his 1st birthday. He loved it. It does make several sounds and plays a couple songs too. The only bad part is it doesn't have an on/off switch for times when you don't want all the noise. Good value for the money

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gram0810
St Ann, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This little car is Awesome!
8/14/2012

Customer review by GrammyLibby

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by GrammyLibby
by GrammyLibby

My husband is a retired police officer. I wanted a police car riding toy for our grandson for his 1st birthday. I was thrilled to find the My Mega Police Car on the Walmart website. Our grandson LOVES it!!! He loves the lights & siren sound the most. I'm sure that when he gets older he'll also love putting his "treasures" in the compartment under the seat. Assembly was minimal and simple. I would absolutely buy this toy again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrammyLibby
Liverpool, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Ride On Toy, Great Price.
2/5/2013

Customer review by MommyMJ2010

4.0 stars 2/5/2013 by MommyMJ2010
by MommyMJ2010

I thought the price of this was great. I was hoping that it would be a little larger of a ride on toy.. geared for a little older/larger children which is what I was looking for. It turned out to be average sized, same as another ride on we already had. I guess the "mega" in the description must mean that it's a little more "hefty or bulky" in comparison to a more plain steering wheel and backrest only ride on toy. This has the large front end with lights and sounds buttons and the wrap around backrest on back of seat. It seems to steer pretty well and does have the storage under the seat which is a must for little ones and their goodies. The flashing lights are neat and sirens and sounds fit the police car well. They are a little loud, but probably no louder than most toys. My little guy is almost 2 1/2 and weighs 30lbs and still has a great time scooting around the house on this car.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyMJ2010
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smaller then I expected
12/29/2012

Customer review by mommy434

4.0 stars 12/29/2012 by mommy434
by mommy434

smaller then I expected but besides that my son loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy434
COLORADO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.