Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great!!!
7/27/2010

Customer review by Nhibbs

5.0 stars 7/27/2010 by Nhibbs
by Nhibbs

I was extremely impressed. Assembly was easy as 1-2-3 and my son loves his easy to use bike. We paid the 5 extra bucks to have it shipped to us rather than the store and it was here as fast as if I had paid for express shipping. Extremely happy with the entire process and product!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nhibbs
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Thumbs Up
12/28/2010

Customer review by Domisa

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by Domisa
by Domisa

This is so adorable. My grandson especially likes all the noises it makes. Really nice for a toddler who is not yet ready for the larger ride-ons. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Domisa
Seffner, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this bike
6/28/2010

Customer review by busymamas

5.0 stars 6/28/2010 by busymamas
by busymamas

I bought this bike for my 1 yr. old and he loves it. He can get push the pedal and drive it around and the buttons are easy to push when he wants to turn the lights on. Very cute toy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
busymamas
Windsor, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great Toy!!!
6/24/2010

Customer review by CrazyKidsILove

5.0 stars 6/24/2010 by CrazyKidsILove
by CrazyKidsILove

I bouht this for my son who just turned 2 in June. He loves it! It took him a little while to understand to push the pedal, but he got it. He loves the buttons that make different noise. I would deffinitly recommend this and for the price you cant beat it. It is very easy to assemble to me about 30 min, if that.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CrazyKidsILove
Elizabeth, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/2/2010

Customer review by mag1967

5.0 stars 12/2/2010 by mag1967
by mag1967

perfect little ride on toy for any little boy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mag1967
alexandria,LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
enjoyable
12/5/2009

Customer review by pkv11

4.0 stars 12/5/2009 by pkv11
by pkv11

my nephew loved this gift.... it s very cute... took approx. 2hrs to assemble this...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pkv11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for toddlers!
1/1/2012

Customer review by xChristyxx

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by xChristyxx
by xChristyxx

I bought this for my 2 year old son.It was easy to put together,looks amazing,and is easy to drive.He got it right away and absolutely loves it..the siren and horn are a bit annoying,and very loud but are run by separate batteries so you can them out if they are riding indoors.Great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xChristyxx
N.c
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days