Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very Pleasantly Surprised
4/12/2010

Customer review by dougwendy

5.0 stars 4/12/2010 by dougwendy
by dougwendy

I purchased this pendant for my daughter's First Communion ceremony the Sunday Mass after Easter. It arrived in record time (three days) and was very lovely. I expected it to be merely mediocre, but this crucifix is very detailed with a beautiful two-toned coloring. It is just as nice as the photo depicts. What you get is ONLY the pendant, though (no chain) so be prepared to purchase one at your local jewelry store. I did scour the net for the perfect necklace, but did not like the pics for these products as the corpus was not at all detailed and looked "blurred together". Very pleasantly surprised to have found this on Walmart website of all places!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dougwendy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautifuly quality at a great price
3/1/2011

Customer review by 1989BankofMom

5.0 stars 3/1/2011 by 1989BankofMom
by 1989BankofMom

I ordered this crucifix for both of my sons. I was surprised that the design was as depicted and it was not as thin and insubstantial as so many of the crucifixes I had looked at in the stores. My boys loved them and couldn't wait to wear them to school. The bale was the only surprise. I expected it to be a bit larger than it was. It wasn't a huge concern, but it did limit the type of chain that could be used with it a little. I am actually considering a repeat purchase to get the same crucifix for myself.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1989BankofMom
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
nice
1/30/2011

Customer review by glmmermaid

5.0 stars 1/30/2011 by glmmermaid
by glmmermaid

This cross surprised me, bigger than it looks online and very good value for gold! Filigree is beautiul!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
glmmermaid
Lebanon PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Buy!!
10/13/2010

Customer review by LLRamos

5.0 stars 10/13/2010 by LLRamos
by LLRamos

Purchased this item for my nephew to use on his baptism day. loved it, very good price for it and has great detail.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LLRamos
sunnyside, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
gift for myself
10/19/2010

Customer review by diggleo

5.0 stars 10/19/2010 by diggleo
by diggleo

Ihad read a review sent by a women who purchased this for her daughter. She seemed pleased. I too am very pleased. I find it to be quite beautiful. So, thank you to that Gal!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
diggleo
Abington, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than expected!
7/22/2011

Customer review by Josemaria

5.0 stars 7/22/2011 by Josemaria
by Josemaria

Bought it for my mom to replace one she lost. She loves it and has received several compliments on it from people.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Josemaria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes