Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

57%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-6 of 6 total reviews
57%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Exceeded Expectations
3/4/2010

Customer review by StayAtHomeMommy22

5.0 stars 3/4/2010 by StayAtHomeMommy22
by StayAtHomeMommy22

I wasn't sure what to expect when I purchased this product. I was afraid it would have me running to the restroom (lets face it, thats what you think when you hear colon cleanse). But it didn't change my daily activities at all! I am on day 4 of the program, and I have lost 2 pounds. And I haven't even been eating very well, last night I had pizza! So far, I am thrilled! I would recommend this product to anyone trrying to lose some stubborn weight.

Was this review helpful? (62) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StayAtHomeMommy22
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
3/26/2010

Customer review by Bellesunny

5.0 stars 3/26/2010 by Bellesunny
by Bellesunny

I heard commercials on the radio for this product just about every day, so I finally decided to try it. I was very impressed! After the 10 days, I lost about 5 pounds. I was afraid that I'd be running to the bathroom constantly while on this product, but that wasn't the case. I actually just had a co-worker ask me the name of the product I used, because she was able to see a difference in my appearance! Great product!

Was this review helpful? (39) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bellesunny
Mont Alto, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Excellent Product
5/15/2010

Customer review by Livin4U

5.0 stars 5/15/2010 by Livin4U
by Livin4U

I purchased Evercleanse a week ago, when I purchased this product, I didn't know exactly what to expect. I thought that I would not be able to leave the house for the fear using the restroom all day, but that's not the case. I was able to work, tend to my extra curricular activities with my kids and still have some energy. Evercleanse was definitely worth every cent and I have lost exactly 4 pounds within just the first week. Great Product!! Highly Recommended!!!!

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Livin4U
Chicago, IL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Do not waste your money
7/8/2010

Customer review by MMD317

1.0 stars 7/8/2010 by MMD317
by MMD317

This is what I expected, but it did not work as expected. It did not make me run to the bathroom, because it did nothing at all. I did the system exactly as it told me to, but I did not lose a pound. I would not waste your money on this. There are plenty of other things out there are much better than this. Hope this helps someone out there...

Was this review helpful? (20) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MMD317
Pascagoula, MS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It does not work at all
12/21/2010

Customer review by Gabriel27

1.0 stars 12/21/2010 by Gabriel27
by Gabriel27

I try it and follow all the instruction step by step and did not do anything for me. So please people dont waste your money on this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gabriel27
new york
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
VERY disappointed in this product
3/23/2011

Customer review by LibraChick76

1.0 stars 3/23/2011 by LibraChick76
by LibraChick76

This product was a TOTAL let down. During the time I used Ever Cleanse, I only ate boiled eggs & 2 strips of bacon for breakfast, salads and \ or baked fish for Lunch or Dinner, and I ate plenty of fruit but it still did NOT detoxify my system in the least bit, so needless to say, I didn't lose ONE pound. This was a complete waste of my money. If there was a way to request a refund, I would DEFINITELY pursue it!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LibraChick76
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day