Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great replacement seat
7/23/2011

Customer review by tdafforn

5.0 stars 7/23/2011 by tdafforn
by tdafforn

This is an excellent replacement seat that is quality made. I replaced my stock seats in a 1994 Sea Ray 185 with these. I even used the existing pedestal mount which bolted onto the bottom of this seat very easily. The base price of the seat was about $40-$80 cheaper than other websites and of other style of flip-up bucket seats. Free shipping from site-to-store is great as I can imagine a pretty stiff shipping charge from other websites. I ordered these seats on 6/25 and they arrive in store on 7/14. Not bad at all.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tdafforn
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Avenir Sport Boat Seat
3/2/2011

Customer review by Yamahanut

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by Yamahanut
by Yamahanut

A quality product at a great price. Seat is comfortable for a large man and well made with quality materials. The flip up bolster gives the driver a better view while docking or before getting on plane. Delivery was super fast and the product showed up on 3/1/11 which was 16 days before the predicted delivery date. Installed both seats in about an hour using the mounting plates from my old boat seats.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yamahanut
Acworth, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Quality
3/24/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I ordered this seat to compliment my restoration of my boats interior. The seat is well constructed and with a universal fit bolted right up to my existing seat post without and modifications. The stitching and vinyl is of good quality and the two tone color option really popped with my current color theme. I researched many seats online before I made my decision and of all the seat options out there I kept coming back to this seat. Other stores offered this seat but it was about $30.00 more plus the shipping cost. With Wal-Marts ship to home option this made my decision a little easier. When I ordered my seat it was delivered within 7 working days. This is a great product and was perfect for my application.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Saginaw, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent seats. Delivered before scheduled date.
10/30/2013

Customer review by totalfreedom

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by totalfreedom
by totalfreedom

Seats appear well made ( straight solid stitching). about 100 $ less then other sites. Restoring my boat, So I have not installed them yet (waiting on pedastals). Had them set in place to measure for pedestals and they look great, better then the original seats.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
totalfreedom
S'ville S.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/13/2013

Customer review by boatman34

5.0 stars 2/13/2013 by boatman34
by boatman34

great seats at great price!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boatman34
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/10/2012

Customer review by dx9100

5.0 stars 4/10/2012 by dx9100
by dx9100

Attwood is very high quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dx9100
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
comfortable
5/2/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/2/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We received our boat chairs in a timely fashion and found them to be packed and shipped beyond our expectations. The two chairs were well protected in individual boxes. We ordered the color white so that they could be cleaned with color safe bleach. The seats are easy to adjust and comfortable to sit in. The nicest feature was the wrap around styling that cradles your body for support. In addition, the lower part of the seat folds upwards to offer additional height for your body while getting the boat on plane or for fishing over the wind shield. We love this product and would order it again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Twin Cities
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic Value
8/5/2014

Customer review by IsleOfManx

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by IsleOfManx
by IsleOfManx

We priced the seats at West Marine. They are 140.00 more per seat. These seats are well made, comfortable, and just plain great looking. So glad I checked the Walmart website!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IsleOfManx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good chair don't get bright white if you can avoid
7/31/2014

Customer review by Deckboat843

4.0 stars 7/31/2014 by Deckboat843
by Deckboat843

Fit well in my hurricane sun deck I wish it sat a few inches higher but good chair. If I could do it over I would have went with another primary color beyond bright white as every little thing shows up on it first day out one of the kids touched it with Cheetos hands and now it's orange not the chairs fault though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deckboat843
Myrtle Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.