Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 28 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
Low Cost Sun Block
10/24/2010

Customer review by golfchap

5.0 stars 10/24/2010 by golfchap
by golfchap

I use this SPF30 product in seasons when the sun is not so intense. During the peak summer season, I use NOAD SPF 60 as I want to be sure of the maximum protection as I play golf several times a week. The product has no smell and goes on smoothly. I was disappointed that WalMart stopped carring the product in stores. However, I am happy that buying it online is OK and within a reasonable price as long as shipping costs are low.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
golfchap
Sun City Center, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
No-Ad Sunblocker SPF 30
6/24/2011

Customer review by cwr64

5.0 stars 6/24/2011 by cwr64
by cwr64

Great product (as rated recently by Consumer Reports) at a great price. I used it daily all last summer (in Texas) with great results. And with free shipping to my home from Walmart, it's just the best sunblocker deal out there. We also have ordered 2 of the No-Ad SPF 60, but have not yet used it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cwr64
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best Sunscreen you can buy
5/28/2011

Customer review by OcracokeBound

5.0 stars 5/28/2011 by OcracokeBound
by OcracokeBound

This is a great product. It's like a lotion; rub it on and there is no residue left to attract sand, etc. There's no overwhelming scent...just a top notch sunscreen. We've used it for years. Tried 'em all and always come back to No-Ad!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OcracokeBound
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
My favorite all time sun screen.
6/16/2014

Customer review by MDSwampChick

5.0 stars 6/16/2014 by MDSwampChick
by MDSwampChick

I have been using this sun screen for years. I love the way it feels on my skin. It nourishes, as well as protects. It is also a great value. Miss being able to find it in store. The last few years have had to order it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MDSwampChick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
As good as it gets
9/13/2010

Customer review by dinosaur

5.0 stars 9/13/2010 by dinosaur
by dinosaur

I've been using this sunscreen for years now, but it is hard to find in retail outlets recently. It used to be everywhere.... I found it at Walmart.com and immediately ordered it because I know it works as well or better than any I've used. I am fair and prone to skin cancer if I don't use a sunscreen. This product has always proven beneficial.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dinosaur
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Husband's opintion ... best out there!
10/16/2013

Customer review by PollyPrice

5.0 stars 10/16/2013 by PollyPrice
by PollyPrice

My husband spends lots of time in the sun ... windsurfing, kite boarding, SUP ... this is the ONLY sunscreen he'll use. Loves the "feel" of it! I love the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PollyPrice
Columbus, OH / Marathon, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good stuff for the price
3/28/2012

Customer review by Sigh54321

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by Sigh54321
by Sigh54321

This suntan lotion has become harder and harder to find. I know many drugstores used to carry it, but now none of them in my neck of the woods do, even Walmart requires you to order it online and have it shipped to your door. I don't know why they don't allow it as a site to store item. I figured that they don't stock it because then people who need suntan lotion there and then would be forced to either by their equate brand (which goes on like putty) or a much more expensive brand. Well, glad I planned ahead.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sigh54321
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great sunblock.
7/10/2012

Customer review by Shoppingpigmom

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by Shoppingpigmom
by Shoppingpigmom

I always use NO-AD sunblock because it does not have paba in it. It also comes in a large bottle to accommodate our family for an entire week at the beach.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shoppingpigmom
Trenton, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
8/14/2011

Customer review by nikat

5.0 stars 8/14/2011 by nikat
by nikat

Fantastic product!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nikat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/12/2010

Customer review by BluegrassMan

5.0 stars 6/12/2010 by BluegrassMan
by BluegrassMan

Love it. Great value and works great, too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BluegrassMan
Waco, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Fantastic sunscreen
7/16/2011

Customer review by CMMcmm

5.0 stars 7/16/2011 by CMMcmm
by CMMcmm

I love this sunscreen and one of the few places I can find it is walmart.com

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CMMcmm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/28/2012

Customer review by DoryTheFish

5.0 stars 6/28/2012 by DoryTheFish
by DoryTheFish

This is the only sunblock I have found that my daughter is not allergic to. I am very disappointed that it is no longer available in stores, but at least I can still get it online. It's a great product and works well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DoryTheFish
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/24/2011

Customer review by KansasGolfer

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by KansasGolfer
by KansasGolfer

Great product. Works well, is not greasy, mainly odorless, and disapeares on the skin. Walmart has a great price compared to other sources.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KansasGolfer
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
sunblock
11/1/2010

Customer review by rwsfishing

5.0 stars 11/1/2010 by rwsfishing
by rwsfishing

Great value for a great produce. Very easy to use with great protection

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rwsfishing
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No Ad Sunblock Lotion SPF 30
9/9/2010

Customer review by Uke10

5.0 stars 9/9/2010 by Uke10
by Uke10

This is by far the best sunscreen that I have ever used. It applies easily, moisturizes the skin and protects against sunburn.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Uke10
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nephew's allergies.
12/3/2011

Customer review by Junior7

4.0 stars 12/3/2011 by Junior7
by Junior7

I bought this product for my nephew since it is the only one that doesn't make him break out. He has a very sensitive skin and since trying this product, he can have solar protection and intact skin!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Junior7
B. Hills
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Mis Advertised
7/13/2015

Customer review by Kendall

1.0 stars 7/13/2015 by Kendall
by Kendall

I bought it online hoping for sunblock, but instead it said sunscreen. I don't want to tan, I want to block out the sun.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kendall
Would recommend to a friend? No
8/6/2011

Customer review by canoeist

4.0 stars 8/6/2011 by canoeist
by canoeist

Good product, but not the same as what it was a year ago...new formula is strongly scented "flowery".

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
canoeist
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/27/2012

Customer review by Myerj001

4.0 stars 7/27/2012 by Myerj001
by Myerj001

one of my sunblock leaked in to the bag and their was not a proper enough of packing material there was one peace of paper. But i love the sun block.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Myerj001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No Ad Suntan Lotion SPF 30
5/3/2013

Customer review by ulikeo

1.0 stars 5/3/2013 by ulikeo
by ulikeo

This is the best price for the amount of suntan lotion one gets. Plus it is PABA free and easy to go on. I would recommend this product/brand to anyone that needs suntan lotion.

Was this review helpful? (2) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ulikeo
Bethel, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews