Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 37 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
smells great
7/23/2016

Customer review by Redd

4.0 stars 7/23/2016 by Redd
by Redd
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great smell used ounce.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Redd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Effective and Non Greasy
7/21/2016

Customer review by JoAnn

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by JoAnn
by JoAnn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

No Ad works well for much less money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoAnn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Sunblock
7/17/2016

Customer review by Fran

5.0 stars 7/17/2016 by Fran
by Fran
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This Sunblock works & recommended highly by Consumer Reports, & is reasonable priced.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fran
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This stuff works
7/12/2016

Customer review by John

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by John
by John
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We've been using No Add 30 SPF for years because it works.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
John
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Sunscreen you can buy
5/28/2011

Customer review by OcracokeBound

5.0 stars 5/28/2011 by OcracokeBound
by OcracokeBound

This is a great product. It's like a lotion; rub it on and there is no residue left to attract sand, etc. There's no overwhelming scent...just a top notch sunscreen. We've used it for years. Tried 'em all and always come back to No-Ad!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OcracokeBound
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Low Cost Sun Block
10/24/2010

Customer review by golfchap

5.0 stars 10/24/2010 by golfchap
by golfchap

I use this SPF30 product in seasons when the sun is not so intense. During the peak summer season, I use NOAD SPF 60 as I want to be sure of the maximum protection as I play golf several times a week. The product has no smell and goes on smoothly. I was disappointed that WalMart stopped carring the product in stores. However, I am happy that buying it online is OK and within a reasonable price as long as shipping costs are low.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
golfchap
Sun City Center, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
No-Ad Sunblocker SPF 30
6/24/2011

Customer review by cwr64

5.0 stars 6/24/2011 by cwr64
by cwr64

Great product (as rated recently by Consumer Reports) at a great price. I used it daily all last summer (in Texas) with great results. And with free shipping to my home from Walmart, it's just the best sunblocker deal out there. We also have ordered 2 of the No-Ad SPF 60, but have not yet used it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cwr64
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
My favorite!
5/12/2016

Customer review by Christina

5.0 stars 5/12/2016 by Christina
by Christina

This sunscreen was recommended by a family doctor and I love it. I truly think it's one of the best that they offer. It gives great sun protection, while still allowing me to get the natural tan that I love. Visit my blog at christinaschiccorner.com to read my more detailed review.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Christina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My favorite all time sun screen.
6/16/2014

Customer review by MDSwampChick

5.0 stars 6/16/2014 by MDSwampChick
by MDSwampChick
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been using this sun screen for years. I love the way it feels on my skin. It nourishes, as well as protects. It is also a great value. Miss being able to find it in store. The last few years have had to order it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MDSwampChick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
mom 3boys
4/29/2016

Customer review by Momof3boys

5.0 stars 4/29/2016 by Momof3boys
by Momof3boys

My husband has skin cancer in his family, so we are very picky about sunblock, we've tried them all, this is the best, it actually works! My whole family uses it. Stays on longer. Its nice to know what I put on my boys will work. You need to reapply every two hours, but it works!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momof3boys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
As good as it gets
9/13/2010

Customer review by dinosaur

5.0 stars 9/13/2010 by dinosaur
by dinosaur

I've been using this sunscreen for years now, but it is hard to find in retail outlets recently. It used to be everywhere.... I found it at Walmart.com and immediately ordered it because I know it works as well or better than any I've used. I am fair and prone to skin cancer if I don't use a sunscreen. This product has always proven beneficial.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dinosaur
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good stuff for the price
3/28/2012

Customer review by Sigh54321

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by Sigh54321
by Sigh54321

This suntan lotion has become harder and harder to find. I know many drugstores used to carry it, but now none of them in my neck of the woods do, even Walmart requires you to order it online and have it shipped to your door. I don't know why they don't allow it as a site to store item. I figured that they don't stock it because then people who need suntan lotion there and then would be forced to either by their equate brand (which goes on like putty) or a much more expensive brand. Well, glad I planned ahead.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sigh54321
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Husband's opintion ... best out there!
10/16/2013

Customer review by PollyPrice

5.0 stars 10/16/2013 by PollyPrice
by PollyPrice
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband spends lots of time in the sun ... windsurfing, kite boarding, SUP ... this is the ONLY sunscreen he'll use. Loves the "feel" of it! I love the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PollyPrice
Columbus, OH / Marathon, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great sunblock.
7/10/2012

Customer review by Shoppingpigmom

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by Shoppingpigmom
by Shoppingpigmom

I always use NO-AD sunblock because it does not have paba in it. It also comes in a large bottle to accommodate our family for an entire week at the beach.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shoppingpigmom
Trenton, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great sunblock great price
2/26/2016

Customer review by ChicagoVilla

5.0 stars 2/26/2016 by ChicagoVilla
by ChicagoVilla

We've used this brand for years, super happy with this sunblock.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChicagoVilla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No-AD SPF 30
2/10/2016

Customer review by CINDY

4.0 stars 2/10/2016 by CINDY
by CINDY

Best sunblock ever!! keeps me moist even make my skin soft all day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CINDY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mis Advertised
7/13/2015

Customer review by Kendall

1.0 stars 7/13/2015 by Kendall
by Kendall

I bought it online hoping for sunblock, but instead it said sunscreen. I don't want to tan, I want to block out the sun.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kendall
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/28/2012

Customer review by DoryTheFish

5.0 stars 6/28/2012 by DoryTheFish
by DoryTheFish

This is the only sunblock I have found that my daughter is not allergic to. I am very disappointed that it is no longer available in stores, but at least I can still get it online. It's a great product and works well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DoryTheFish
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nephew's allergies.
12/3/2011

Customer review by Junior7

4.0 stars 12/3/2011 by Junior7
by Junior7

I bought this product for my nephew since it is the only one that doesn't make him break out. He has a very sensitive skin and since trying this product, he can have solar protection and intact skin!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Junior7
B. Hills
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A perfect sunblock
8/14/2014

Customer review by bgirl2014

5.0 stars 8/14/2014 by bgirl2014
by bgirl2014
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Ordered this product to use during our annual beach trip. For the first time in ages, I didn't burn, which I attribute to the quality of this sunblock (as well as a couple of rainy days!). The lotion absorbed well, although I did not re-apply it as often as I probably should have. One thing I really appreciated about this product was the expiration date on the bottom of the bottle. I ordered 2 bottles and only used about 1/2 of one. Since both bottles don't expire until 2017, I have plenty left for next year's trip and the year after. Overall, I was pleased with the quality and the price of this sunblock. I hadn't used it before, as I typically stick to the name brands. I decided to take a chance on this product based on other favorable reviews and I'm glad I did.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bgirl2014
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews