Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-6 of 6 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

really fun with the family
11/21/2009

Customer review by jasonloveswalmart

5.0 stars 11/21/2009 by jasonloveswalmart
by jasonloveswalmart

I can finally compete with my kids on a video game. This makes me feel like a pro skater! Great fun in a group

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jasonloveswalmart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
If anybody rates this above 5...
12/2/2009

Customer review by Tru2Gaming

1.0 stars 12/2/2009 by Tru2Gaming
by Tru2Gaming
Walmart associate

...stars this game is horrid, the controller that comes with it does not truly recognize your movements nor does it accurately respond to your body's adjustments or tilt or actions. If you see a 5 star review that have to be trolls (people who work for the company that play up a product as good quality.) This game is NOT WORTH 119 dollars nor is it with your time or effort you could be spending beating a real game of challenge. The game's learning curve is just too steep to even try to fathom this horrid piece of work. I'd rate this game of atrositicity (sp?) to 25 to Life. Activision should have worked longer on this. It is and feels rushed. Granted the board looks cool. But looks can only take a game so far. PLEASE PLEASE I BEG of you NOT TO BUY THIS ONE!

Was this review helpful? (7) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tru2Gaming
FORT WALTON BEACH, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Awesome Game
11/29/2009

Customer review by bortery

5.0 stars 11/29/2009 by bortery
by bortery

I bought this for the kids. I have tried it out, and the game play is awesome. I have played other Tony Hawk games, and I must say he has gone over the top with this one. It is just as close to really skate boarding as you can get. You do have to have some ballance to play, but you can always learn that with practice. This is a MUST have for your gaming collection.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bortery
Gloucester, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Fast shipping great game
9/12/2013

Customer review by Hulk23

5.0 stars 9/12/2013 by Hulk23
by Hulk23
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This game is really fun to play especially considering how cheap it is no the game is not perfect but it sure is a lot of fun to play on its just not a very easy game u have to keep in mind there is no other game out there like this with this type of controller it's something totally different and totally fun. If u like a challenge get it if not i wouldn't recommend it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hulk23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
DONT BUY THIS
12/5/2009

Customer review by bonez2285

1.0 stars 12/5/2009 by bonez2285
by bonez2285

great concept if it would have worked the sensors really have a bad delay the graphics are pretty good but wish u could plug in a controller all in all def not worth the money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bonez2285
vt
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Tony Hawk: Ride w/ Walmart Exclusive Board (Xbox 3
12/5/2009

Customer review by justaspark

4.0 stars 12/5/2009 by justaspark
by justaspark

It looks like a fun game . I ordered it for my grandson for Christmas , I would know better after he opens it and tries it out...lol .

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
justaspark
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day