Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

29 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

29 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Carrie's you'd did it again
11/18/2009

Customer review by Musicgirllover

5.0 stars 11/18/2009 by Musicgirllover
by Musicgirllover

This album is so awesome. I'm listening to right now. Song like this right now and now temporary home. This is such a beautiful album. I have every cd of yours. I love every song on it and i told all my friends to buy it and they have. ♥♥♥

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Musicgirllover
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
To Good Of A CD
10/20/2009

Customer review by trops123

5.0 stars 10/20/2009 by trops123
by trops123

Carrie Underwood is on a role in her CD's, every album I herd is awesome!!! Carrie Underwood is my favorite singer of this decade, I mean seriosly. Ho is a better singer Carrie Underwood or Black-eyed-peas? I will have to go with Carrie Underwood.

Was this review helpful? (14) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trops123
Florida,PC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
PLAY ON Is In FACT Carrie's BEST CD YET!
11/8/2009

Customer review by dust13b

5.0 stars 11/8/2009 by dust13b
by dust13b

Just when you think Carrie Underwood cannot get any better, SHE DOES! "Play On" is an amazing album and I love it!! She sounds beautiful on it! I cannot stop listening to it, it will make for a GREAT CHRISTMAS GIFT for ANY Music Fan!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dust13b
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
sweet music,sweet 3rd album
11/12/2009

Customer review by kaseykahnefan1

5.0 stars 11/12/2009 by kaseykahnefan1
by kaseykahnefan1

her cd is so uplifiting and heart warming....my fav songs on her album are COWBOY CASANOVA,QUITTER,UNDO IT,MAMA'S SONG AND TEMPORARY HOME.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kaseykahnefan1
iron station,nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
THE BEST EVER!! :)
1/1/2010

Customer review by MissSupergirl79

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by MissSupergirl79
by MissSupergirl79

This CD is terrific! The best CD I have ever bought! I think Carrie has done it again! My favorite songs are: Cowboy Casonova, Undo It, Temporary Home, Change, Quitter, Songs Like this, Unapologize, and Play On. Anybody who is a pure fan of Carrie Underwood should 100% get this CD!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissSupergirl79
Chilhowie, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Great Cd
6/29/2010

Customer review by melca

5.0 stars 6/29/2010 by melca
by melca

Carrie Underwood is a great singer. This is a really good cd to listen to. I would recommend this cd definate buy. I found two tracks that I really liked, but all the songs are actually good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
melca
Houston TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Play On
11/30/2012

Customer review by csialpine

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by csialpine
by csialpine

I Had This Album Since The First Day it Was in My Local walmart Store I Like All The Music It's Beautiful & Great Everything Was Good on Each Song She Writes & Makes Great Music I Wanna See Her in Concert Someday.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
csialpine
Alpine Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/5/2012

Customer review by SongbirdDiva

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by SongbirdDiva
by SongbirdDiva

Carrie Underwood's an amazing singer and it truly shows on this CD. She has proven to be a fantastic artist! This CD is just awesome.....if you liked her other ones, then you will love this CD!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SongbirdDiva
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great CD
12/27/2009

Customer review by PeaceLove5

5.0 stars 12/27/2009 by PeaceLove5
by PeaceLove5

This is Carrie Underwood top Cd it is amazing! This is a very good buy. My favorite songs are Temporary Home and Change.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PeaceLove5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Carrie Underwood
1/24/2010

Customer review by mommybusy

5.0 stars 1/24/2010 by mommybusy
by mommybusy

This CD is outstanding. I love her music and the way she makes country sound. My favorite song to listen to is Cowboy Casanova. She has an amazing voice and amazing songs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommybusy
Utica, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Top 50 contributor
6/22/2010

Customer review by maslowskimom

5.0 stars 6/22/2010 by maslowskimom
by maslowskimom

I luv this cd

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maslowskimom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/29/2010

Customer review by AuntieBobBob

5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by AuntieBobBob
by AuntieBobBob

Just love Carrie Underwood. Any song she sings is great !! Love this CD.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntieBobBob
Harrisonburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Carrie Underwood Play On CD
12/14/2009

Customer review by grannyrick

5.0 stars 12/14/2009 by grannyrick
by grannyrick

I was very pleased with this product. I would recommend to anyone...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grannyrick
altavista, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great CD, beautiful to listening this
2/29/2012

Customer review by sirlimpzalot

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by sirlimpzalot
by sirlimpzalot

It can't be better than this music.. Great singer, awesome music!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sirlimpzalot
Roseville, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Perfection!
4/14/2010

Customer review by WalMommy21

5.0 stars 4/14/2010 by WalMommy21
by WalMommy21

This album did not let me down! I play Cowboy Cassanova many times a day and never tire of it! Great album, great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalMommy21
Mattawan, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
12/14/2014

Customer review by Liv13

5.0 stars 12/14/2014 by Liv13
by Liv13

Super CD!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Liv13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes