Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 72 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

72 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

72 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
55
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 44 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
Just as good as Superbad!
10/1/2009

Customer review by BIGANT1980

4.0 stars 10/1/2009 by BIGANT1980
by BIGANT1980

I was blown away at how funny this movie is! I could watch this anytime for a good laugh. What happens in VEGAS stays in VEGAS!

Was this review helpful? (31) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BIGANT1980
Kokomo, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
One of the funniest movies this DECADE!
12/15/2009

Customer review by JayMan85

5.0 stars 12/15/2009 by JayMan85
by JayMan85

My girlfriend absolutely hates movies like these... Three Buddies acting stupid... drinking... women... animals.... blah blah blah. But she ABSOLUTELY enjoyed this movie!! I really didn't expect it to be this comical.. So it sort of took me by surprise. Which was great because I was able to enjoy it immensely. Not only is the movie funny but it's just written superbly and the directing was great. How the scenes were put together and the ending was just perfect. The movie is a whole mystery but it all comes together in a seamless----effortless----comedic adventure. A MUST OWN WITHOUT A DROPLETT OF DOUBT.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JayMan85
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Hee-la-reee-us Movie
12/12/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/12/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This movie is absolutely hilarious!! I got the BEST Ab workout in the movie theater when I watched this just by laughing soooo much! GREAT gift for anyone that enjoys a good laugh!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Lancaster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
AMAZING MOVIE!
12/15/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/15/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I absolutely loved this movie, there wasn't a minute that passed by without laughing it was definitely worth the money, and I actually watched it twice in theaters and still found it funny! (: GREAT BUY!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
fine for its audience
12/31/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 12/31/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I tried to watch this movie on a recent flight and HATED it, but I purchased for my 23 year old nephew who had already seen it twice and wanted to own it. For him, it is great. It is the kind of movie that young men his age love and older ladies like me (60) cannot bear to watch.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Movies
12/16/2010

Customer review by Thegooddeb

3.0 stars 12/16/2010 by Thegooddeb
by Thegooddeb

It stated on the website that the movie could be viewed in full screen. That was not the case it was in wide screen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thegooddeb
Glenmont, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Funny Movie
12/29/2009

Customer review by countrylane1

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by countrylane1
by countrylane1

It is a very enjoyable funny adult movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
countrylane1
Rockford, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
GREAT for and Evening of laughs!
12/28/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This has got to be one of the funniest movies that I have seen over the past few years. I don't remember when I have just been walking around and I think of something in the movie and I start to laugh. The actors and actresses all worked very well together. You will not be sorry by buying this movie. And you mine as well because you will rent it more than twice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Hamilton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Crazy Movie
11/14/2010

Customer review by Pablo40

5.0 stars 11/14/2010 by Pablo40
by Pablo40

Loved it. You have to see.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pablo40
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
HILARIOUS!!!!!
1/10/2011

Customer review by WingedDream

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by WingedDream
by WingedDream

I wasn't sure what to expect when I went to see this movie.. but now after seeing it, I do!!! Lots of laughs!!! There's lots of crazy, weird, silly scenes and it's not any attempt at obtaining a cheap laugh either. This movie is great, but make sure that no kids are in the room when you see it because there's a lot of foul language and nudity.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WingedDream
Derry, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Top 250 contributor
great flick
12/29/2009

Customer review by goldencz

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by goldencz
by goldencz

hysterical and a great time to stay in and watch something funny

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goldencz
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Inexpensive item
4/20/2010

Customer review by walmartavidshopper

5.0 stars 4/20/2010 by walmartavidshopper
by walmartavidshopper

A comical movie that is a must see. From beginning to end, this movie will keep you watching over and over again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartavidshopper
Northridge, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
The HANGOVER
6/13/2011

Customer review by theseasoncollector97

5.0 stars 6/13/2011 by theseasoncollector97
by theseasoncollector97

Now this is what iam talkin' about! a funny movie, flat out , all the way threw. By far one of the best comedy's of all time. The Hangover is killer funny.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theseasoncollector97
Sioux falls, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Funniest Movie Ever
1/4/2010

Customer review by babes44

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by babes44
by babes44

Great movie..it is a must for every household with adult viewing...Tooo Funnnyy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babes44
Lawrenceburg, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Laugh your butt off!!
1/3/2010

Customer review by LittleJD

5.0 stars 1/3/2010 by LittleJD
by LittleJD

This movie is hilarious!! I would definitely recommend this movie to anyone who likes comedies...it's a great film!! Enjoy!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LittleJD
Fenton, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Awesome movie
1/4/2010

Customer review by Cwillie42

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by Cwillie42
by Cwillie42

This is a great movie! I ordered it on line and recieved it in a few days. Very fast shipping and a great price too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cwillie42
Mehoopany, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
1/2/2010

Customer review by AnnaA

5.0 stars 1/2/2010 by AnnaA
by AnnaA

sophmoric hilarity!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnnaA
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Hillarious
1/26/2010

Customer review by heiferinacage

5.0 stars 1/26/2010 by heiferinacage
by heiferinacage

Super funny movie. great price, it did skip for a split second around the middle of the movie, but that could have been my dvd players fault. but over all well worth the money. Makes me wanna go to vegas!! lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heiferinacage
andrews, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
6/10/2010

Customer review by Maridia

5.0 stars 6/10/2010 by Maridia
by Maridia

Watch this movie. You will like it if your into laughing alot. Just be sure to get this version and not unrated. There can be some pretty bad stuff in the other. Rent, buy, whatever...just see it. Seriously a more than viewable film.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maridia
Indi-yawna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
HILARIOUS
1/14/2012

Customer review by REG09

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by REG09
by REG09

This movie is hilarious. My husband rented it, and we liked it so well that I bought it for those times when I need a good laugh!! The Hangover 2 is not as good as the first one, so don't waste your money on it! !! THESE MOVIES ARE FOR ADULTS ONLY, KIDS SHOULD NOT WATCH!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
REG09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews