Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 72 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

72 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

72 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
55
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 44 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
Just as good as Superbad!
10/1/2009

Customer review by BIGANT1980

4.0 stars 10/1/2009 by BIGANT1980
by BIGANT1980

I was blown away at how funny this movie is! I could watch this anytime for a good laugh. What happens in VEGAS stays in VEGAS!

Was this review helpful? (31) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BIGANT1980
Kokomo, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
One of the funniest movies this DECADE!
12/15/2009

Customer review by JayMan85

5.0 stars 12/15/2009 by JayMan85
by JayMan85

My girlfriend absolutely hates movies like these... Three Buddies acting stupid... drinking... women... animals.... blah blah blah. But she ABSOLUTELY enjoyed this movie!! I really didn't expect it to be this comical.. So it sort of took me by surprise. Which was great because I was able to enjoy it immensely. Not only is the movie funny but it's just written superbly and the directing was great. How the scenes were put together and the ending was just perfect. The movie is a whole mystery but it all comes together in a seamless----effortless----comedic adventure. A MUST OWN WITHOUT A DROPLETT OF DOUBT.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JayMan85
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
AMAZING MOVIE!
12/15/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/15/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I absolutely loved this movie, there wasn't a minute that passed by without laughing it was definitely worth the money, and I actually watched it twice in theaters and still found it funny! (: GREAT BUY!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Hee-la-reee-us Movie
12/12/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/12/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This movie is absolutely hilarious!! I got the BEST Ab workout in the movie theater when I watched this just by laughing soooo much! GREAT gift for anyone that enjoys a good laugh!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Lancaster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
fine for its audience
12/31/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 12/31/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I tried to watch this movie on a recent flight and HATED it, but I purchased for my 23 year old nephew who had already seen it twice and wanted to own it. For him, it is great. It is the kind of movie that young men his age love and older ladies like me (60) cannot bear to watch.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Very Funny Movie
12/28/2009

Customer review by purpleandorange

4.0 stars 12/28/2009 by purpleandorange
by purpleandorange

This movie was really funny and had a lot of plot elements I didn't expect. The characters were great. However, I think it is a much better "In the Theater" movie; I think that seeing it for the first time in my home detracted from some of the "Wow factor" and overall humor. It's a great movie to watch with your friends, because you will enjoy watching their reactions just as much as you enjoy watching the actual movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
purpleandorange
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT for and Evening of laughs!
12/28/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This has got to be one of the funniest movies that I have seen over the past few years. I don't remember when I have just been walking around and I think of something in the movie and I start to laugh. The actors and actresses all worked very well together. You will not be sorry by buying this movie. And you mine as well because you will rent it more than twice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Hamilton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
NEVER GETS OLD
5/22/2010

Customer review by DanceIsMyObsession

5.0 stars 5/22/2010 by DanceIsMyObsession
by DanceIsMyObsession

this movie is hilarious, i would say the best movie ever, but im not sure yet, my parents say it already old, but my little brothers always crack up as much as i do, my sister almost has a heartattack wen she sees it on the guide, i think this is such a funny movie, but make sure u watch it with ur kids, cuz some parts r more random than ever, a MUST BUY!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DanceIsMyObsession
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HILARIOUS!!!!!
1/10/2011

Customer review by WingedDream

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by WingedDream
by WingedDream
Top 500 contributor

I wasn't sure what to expect when I went to see this movie.. but now after seeing it, I do!!! Lots of laughs!!! There's lots of crazy, weird, silly scenes and it's not any attempt at obtaining a cheap laugh either. This movie is great, but make sure that no kids are in the room when you see it because there's a lot of foul language and nudity.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WingedDream
Derry, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Top 500 contributor
HILARIOUS
1/14/2012

Customer review by REG09

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by REG09
by REG09

This movie is hilarious. My husband rented it, and we liked it so well that I bought it for those times when I need a good laugh!! The Hangover 2 is not as good as the first one, so don't waste your money on it! !! THESE MOVIES ARE FOR ADULTS ONLY, KIDS SHOULD NOT WATCH!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
REG09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very funny!
2/12/2010

Customer review by mjm1988

5.0 stars 2/12/2010 by mjm1988
by mjm1988

When this movie first came out I figured it'd be another "stupid humor" movie. But to my surprise it was very funny!!! My brother and I go back and forth with lines from it all the time, and it always gets us to crack up. I dare anyone to watch it and try not to laugh!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mjm1988
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
6/10/2010

Customer review by Maridia

5.0 stars 6/10/2010 by Maridia
by Maridia

Watch this movie. You will like it if your into laughing alot. Just be sure to get this version and not unrated. There can be some pretty bad stuff in the other. Rent, buy, whatever...just see it. Seriously a more than viewable film.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maridia
Indi-yawna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Movie for Men
1/7/2010

Customer review by worton72

3.0 stars 1/7/2010 by worton72
by worton72

This movie was alright it's definitely a mans movie,I just didn't see how it could of been out at the movies for so long it was not like me and my husband thought it would be.My husband liked it but not like he thought he would.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
worton72
Mason,Il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
The Laughing Hangover
7/14/2010

Customer review by apparationofclarity

5.0 stars 7/14/2010 by apparationofclarity
by apparationofclarity

This movie was so funny. There were scenes in this movie that I will still laugh about without having to watch the film. I loved the concept and the humor. Bradley Cooper is starting to gain an amazing fan base.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
apparationofclarity
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hillarious
1/26/2010

Customer review by heiferinacage

5.0 stars 1/26/2010 by heiferinacage
by heiferinacage

Super funny movie. great price, it did skip for a split second around the middle of the movie, but that could have been my dvd players fault. but over all well worth the money. Makes me wanna go to vegas!! lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
heiferinacage
andrews, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
AMAZING MOVIE
12/19/2009

Customer review by arbuthnot2221

5.0 stars 12/19/2009 by arbuthnot2221
by arbuthnot2221

We went to the movies to see this and had to go back 3 more times! It is now apart of our movie collection. It is definitely worth having! When you have a hard day at work, it's worth watching to cheer you up!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
arbuthnot2221
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Funny
4/16/2010

Customer review by 1995m

4.0 stars 4/16/2010 by 1995m
by 1995m

movie is funny, but some scenes very innappropriate. Only watch with your friends. Photo shots at very end... not suitable enough to view in the company of adult children.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1995m
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Hysterical!
1/7/2010

Customer review by Penshockeygirl

5.0 stars 1/7/2010 by Penshockeygirl
by Penshockeygirl

Definitely worth a good laugh! I never buy dvds and I had to buy this movie! My husband and I laughed the entire time!! Funniest movie that I have seen in year!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Penshockeygirl
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
The HANGOVER
6/13/2011

Customer review by theseasoncollector97

5.0 stars 6/13/2011 by theseasoncollector97
by theseasoncollector97

Now this is what iam talkin' about! a funny movie, flat out , all the way threw. By far one of the best comedy's of all time. The Hangover is killer funny.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
theseasoncollector97
Sioux falls, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Not as good as the First
1/12/2012

Customer review by kingspyder

3.0 stars 1/12/2012 by kingspyder
by kingspyder

Was pretty intertaining, glad I didn't pay to go see it but glad I purchased it at a lower price that what it originally was priced.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kingspyder
Louisville, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews