Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

a "real" nonstick pan
7/12/2010

Customer review by fluffypeach

5.0 stars 7/12/2010 by fluffypeach
by fluffypeach

This is a fabulous pan! It is truly nonstick. If you spray with a non stick spray it will ruin the finish as per the manufacturers instructions which I didn't follow on my first pan. After cooking it is important not to put under cold or hot water. Let the pan cool by itself. It is just amazing how food just slides out of the pan. Plus it is good to the ennvironment and doesn't put any bad stuff in the air.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fluffypeach
Oxnard,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
food stuck
4/29/2011

Customer review by CeliacCook

3.0 stars 4/29/2011 by CeliacCook
by CeliacCook

I bought this pan because the non-stick was not supposed to need oil. But when I tried it, the egg stuck. I tried again at a lower temperature and it stuck again. I had to add a little oil so the egg would release. The high sides of the pan made it difficult to get the turner under the egg without breaking it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CeliacCook
Cheshire, CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/18/2011

Customer review by Rett46

5.0 stars 8/18/2011 by Rett46
by Rett46

I love this pan. So easy to use and to clean. Very stable on my stove, too. My old ones would not stay flat on my glass top stove. The pan was too light and the handle too heavy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rett46
Alford, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/4/2012

Customer review by happycooker5

5.0 stars 3/4/2012 by happycooker5
by happycooker5

One of my best cooking pans heats very well and cleans up very easy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happycooker5
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It
11/4/2013

Customer review by AlpineAnnie

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by AlpineAnnie
by AlpineAnnie

I'm really pleased with this pan. Only used it a few times so far, but everything just slides right out of it. I've been trying to avoid Teflon and other "coatings", and feel much better about using this one. I got the Terra Cotta color on sale and really like it, but have already had a bit of the paint scratch off the bottom, which really surprised me. So not sure how the rest of the outside will hold up, but if that's the only problem, I'm still going back for more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlpineAnnie
Alpine, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/21/2012

Customer review by Floridaflea

5.0 stars 1/21/2012 by Floridaflea
by Floridaflea

Cleans like a dream. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Floridaflea
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
So far, so good
5/2/2011

Customer review by crazygran

4.0 stars 5/2/2011 by crazygran
by crazygran

I have only used it twice since I bought it (for frying eggs), and both times I was pleased. If it continues to please me, I will probably purchase a larger one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazygran
Marion, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fantastic non-stick surface
12/28/2013

Customer review by MILaci

4.0 stars 12/28/2013 by MILaci
by MILaci

Though I don't own this exact size or color, I have a larger one which was purchased in-store that I absolutely love. It's more non-stick than any of the Teflon pans I have ever used. I am not sure how long it will last but for the price if I get a year's worth of use from it I will be satisfied. There seems to be tiny places on the interior surface that may have lost the coating but it hasn't affected the non-stick quality of it. I don't know if this exact pan in this color is available any longer. As of 12/27/13 I couldn't find it on the Wal-mart sight that I purchased from.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MILaci
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.