Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

star war drapes
1/7/2010

Customer review by jasminpd

4.0 stars 1/7/2010 by jasminpd
by jasminpd

good product for 19.99$, bright colors, but short, only reach till windowsill

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jasminpd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Clone Wars Drapes
7/16/2010

Customer review by Toina

4.0 stars 7/16/2010 by Toina
by Toina

Do NOT have the expectation that these drapes will darken a room. Understand they are truly for decoration and not for practicality. They are paper thin and lights shine through very easily. I like the look of them with the other Star Wars paraphernalia but they are decorative and not practical. You can see into the room with these drapes closed at night. You will want mini-blinds or some other covering to darken the room.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Toina
Lodi, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Nice
2/26/2010

Customer review by JenT78

5.0 stars 2/26/2010 by JenT78
by JenT78

The boys loved these curtains and matches perfect with the sheet and comforter set

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JenT78
Woodstock, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love our Clone Wars curtains!
6/28/2015

Customer review by CloneWarsFamily

5.0 stars 6/28/2015 by CloneWarsFamily
by CloneWarsFamily

We are huge fans of Star Wars Clone Wars and our sons love them. It has Captain Rex and Commander Cody on them. They run a little short, but they fit perfectly on the window. These are thick cotton material and they do block some sunlight. The window we put these on gets the direct morning sun. Would totally recommend these to a Clone Wars fan.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CloneWarsFamily
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ok
1/22/2011

Customer review by rdhall

5.0 stars 1/22/2011 by rdhall
by rdhall

not thick but my kids like them and they go well with their room

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rdhall
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for my son's bedroom!
7/7/2015

Customer review by JodyF

5.0 stars 7/7/2015 by JodyF
by JodyF

I purchased 3 sets of these curtains. I put them in the dryer only and hung them up. No ironing required!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JodyF
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
star wars curtains
1/8/2015

Customer review by Grandmother21

4.0 stars 1/8/2015 by Grandmother21
by Grandmother21

My grandson is a Star Wars fanatic! These curtains have provided the accent needed to complete his Star Wars' bedroom! Ordering the product was easy. Delivery was fast and pick up at the store could not have been simpler. . . The quality of the fabric itself is not what i would buy for long term use, but for a child's room, these work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandmother21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Look nice, but short length
7/30/2013

Customer review by willandbricesmom

4.0 stars 7/30/2013 by willandbricesmom
by willandbricesmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these without paying attention to the length of the drapes and the length of our window! These are for a short window. Ours goes to about two feet off the ground so the drapes are about two feet shorter than the window sill! We have toys there, so it is not so noticeable, but I would definitely measure your window and compare the size of the drapes before buying them! Other than that, they look great in the room. My son loves them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
willandbricesmom
Norman, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
pleasantly surprised!
5/10/2013

Customer review by TTEsMama

5.0 stars 5/10/2013 by TTEsMama
by TTEsMama
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered these four my 9yr old son, who loves Star Wars, Clone Wars. I was so pleased to discover that curtains were longer than I thought, and thicker than I'd expected. I purchased them online, so was keeping my fingers crossed that they'd look good. They look excellent, even come with matching tie-backs. I didn't purchase a valance, and don't see the need for one! Definitely would recommend to others!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TTEsMama
Norman, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My son loves it
2/5/2014

Customer review by chichichica

5.0 stars 2/5/2014 by chichichica
by chichichica

I gave my son's room a star wars redecoration. I'm really impressed with the price and quality of these. I like that while he knows there star wars, it doesn't scream out tacky like with some memorabilia. His room can remain nice yet personalized. Would recommend to star wars fans!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chichichica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect curtains
10/30/2010

Customer review by shoppingstepmom

5.0 stars 10/30/2010 by shoppingstepmom
by shoppingstepmom

These curtains were perfect for a little boy that loves star wars. The curtains go perfect with his loft bed. I hope to be able to find the perfect bedding now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shoppingstepmom
st paul, mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great curtains for childs room
6/20/2013

Customer review by StarWarsDaddy

4.0 stars 6/20/2013 by StarWarsDaddy
by StarWarsDaddy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great curtains for childs room. Easy to set up. Just make sure you have all the hardware including the little wall hooks that go in the middle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StarWarsDaddy
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
satisfied
10/31/2013

Customer review by bombmama87

4.0 stars 10/31/2013 by bombmama87
by bombmama87
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Satisfied with product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bombmama87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.