Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great shoes
1/20/2010

Customer review by AngelAtHeart

5.0 stars 1/20/2010 by AngelAtHeart
by AngelAtHeart

This is a really nice pair of shoes. They look great just like the expensive type of shoes does. I have washed them several times and they are holding up great. They fit your feet perfect and they are comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AngelAtHeart
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 250 contributor
Very Sharp Looking Sneaker!
1/21/2010

Customer review by itsa307

5.0 stars 1/21/2010 by itsa307
by itsa307

These look just like Stride Rite shoes. I have bought Starter shoes from Walmart before and I always buy 2 pair and rotate them. The last pair lasted 6 months just in time for a size change. Would definitely reccomend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
itsa307
Schaumburg, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
starter shoes--athletic
3/18/2010

Customer review by IndeKSgirls

5.0 stars 3/18/2010 by IndeKSgirls
by IndeKSgirls

Nice and attractive shoe at a very good value. My only complaint is I wish they came in 1/2 sizes---still too big for my son to wear. Will have to wait until the fall.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IndeKSgirls
Independence, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
good fit.
7/7/2010

Customer review by atrest

5.0 stars 7/7/2010 by atrest
by atrest

I purchased these shoes for my grandchildren & they loved them. They fit perfect & they loved them. That was enough for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
atrest
houston tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
surprisingly good quality for price
8/21/2010

Customer review by 2boymom

5.0 stars 8/21/2010 by 2boymom
by 2boymom

I wasn't sure what to expect for this price but my son loves them. He's tough on shoes but after 3 weeks they are holding up great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2boymom
Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
sturdy shoes at good price
5/28/2010

Customer review by RelleGirl

5.0 stars 5/28/2010 by RelleGirl
by RelleGirl

I bought all three of my boys these shoes as a for now type of shoe and they really are comfortable to them to wear and play hard in. Thumbs up walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RelleGirl
Lexington Park, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Luv the shoes
8/4/2010

Customer review by DealSeeker74

5.0 stars 8/4/2010 by DealSeeker74
by DealSeeker74

These shoes are made surprisingly well for the money. They look great on my little one. I purchased them online because they cost $6 less online than in the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DealSeeker74
Ottawa,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great fit. Great style. Great quality.
7/11/2010

Customer review by MullnerFam

4.0 stars 7/11/2010 by MullnerFam
by MullnerFam

My son plays tennis in these shoes and they've held up extremely well. For the cost, these are a super bargain! Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MullnerFam
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day