Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 24 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
beautiful stroller
7/31/2010

Customer review by h4z4rdg

5.0 stars 7/31/2010 by h4z4rdg
by h4z4rdg

I Love the design. love the mickey mouse. Its beautiful nice colors:) Great size. Easy to take.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
h4z4rdg
yonkers,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
A Great Stroller!!
12/30/2009

Customer review by Angela7071

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by Angela7071
by Angela7071

As usual Garaco has come through with another great stroller. I had a Graco Quattor system, and my kids are bigger and I don't need such a big stroller. I wanted a medium sized umbrella stroller. This one is great, and wasy to use. I would recommend it to anyone!!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angela7071
Vancouver, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excelent!!!
4/13/2010

Customer review by Mickey12910

5.0 stars 4/13/2010 by Mickey12910
by Mickey12910

I love this stroller is light weight and a pretty good size, I can take it anywhere without having trouble folding it. My baby loves it to.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mickey12910
Wenatchee Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very helpful and Cute!!!
4/8/2011

Customer review by MamaD2

5.0 stars 4/8/2011 by MamaD2
by MamaD2

I love this product it totally matches my mickey mouse theme especially the car seat. You can also get it super cute. I love the way it folds not like other strollers its not so big either like othes.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaD2
Bakersfield
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
not big and bulky
12/29/2009

Customer review by giffrogs

4.0 stars 12/29/2009 by giffrogs
by giffrogs

I like the size and structure of the stroller. The carseat snaps in beautifully. I am not particularly fond of how to adjust the seat into lying/sitting position but I think will be perfect for my needs.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
giffrogs
Topeka
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
I Love My Graco Stroller
11/4/2010

Customer review by JAMSinOK

4.0 stars 11/4/2010 by JAMSinOK
by JAMSinOK

I love the graco stroller and car seat. The car seat easily slides into the stroller so I can leave the baby in his car seat if he is sleeping. The design of the stroller is different, but it is lightweight and easy to fold. As an added bonus, my family loves Disney, and so adore the Mickey Mouse pattern on the stroller and car seat.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JAMSinOK
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
5/4/2010

Customer review by MsChong

5.0 stars 5/4/2010 by MsChong
by MsChong

It is really nice and the size of the stroller is perfect

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsChong
Calexico, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent choice
5/4/2011

Customer review by adriluni

5.0 stars 5/4/2011 by adriluni
by adriluni

I loved this stroller, i go out a lot n this is a stroller that i can fold really ease, light weight, n easy to put it in the trunk of my car n have a lot of space left.... it goes perfect with the car seat... PLUS.... i havent seen nobody else using this stroller where i live lol.. =)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
adriluni
jacksonville nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not as sturdy as I expected!
10/22/2010

Customer review by BargainShoppingQueen123

3.0 stars 10/22/2010 by BargainShoppingQueen123
by BargainShoppingQueen123

I couldnt find a store that had this so I can try it out. then of course AFTER I order it I find it at baby depot. I tried it out and this stroller is very light BUT the backrest is flimsy and it feels like its just thin cardboard and looks very uncomfortable. I'm not even going to open the box, just going to return it. I was between this stroller and the Graco IPO. The IPO is smaller, and sturdier (I also tried it at baby depot). The basket on the Mosaic is also small and hard to get into, just like the IPO so I'm just going to go with the sturdier IPO since that one has been re made to hold up to 50lbs also.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainShoppingQueen123
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
HORIBLE STROLLER-DO NOT BUY
3/24/2011

Customer review by MiamiMickeyLover

1.0 stars 3/24/2011 by MiamiMickeyLover
by MiamiMickeyLover

We bought this stroller for our son because I am a big Mickey Mouse fanatic-biggest mistake! We had a different Graco stroller for our daughter and thought Graco made a great product. This stroller does not push well, cannot push it with one hand. It is very difficult to open stroller and practically impossible if you are holding your baby. The basket is too small. The only good thing about this stroller is the cute Mickey Mouse design. We want to just want to throw this stroller out and get a new one for our nine month old son.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MiamiMickeyLover
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Stroller
6/5/2010

Customer review by Dukkey07

5.0 stars 6/5/2010 by Dukkey07
by Dukkey07

This is a very cute and wonderful stroller. It was very easy to put together, only took me 15 minutes!! Fits my matching mickey car seat perfectly. Highly recommend to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dukkey07
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
cute
3/8/2011

Customer review by tnj2704

5.0 stars 3/8/2011 by tnj2704
by tnj2704

i got this stroller and carseat because i liked the whole baby mickey theme i loved the colors and i also wanted something nice that nobody had out here where i live.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tnj2704
lancaster,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
The Perfect Stroller
2/15/2010

Customer review by eveneze

5.0 stars 2/15/2010 by eveneze
by eveneze

This is the perfect stroller!!!! It is perfect for boy or girl. This is very compact and folds as small as an umbrella stroller...Plenty of basket space and a cup holder. Every time we are out people stop us and ask where we bought it at! Graco out did them selves on this one. We love the stroller so much I bought the car seat to make this a travel system!!!!Love it, Love it, Love it (o:

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eveneze
Rochester N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
2/19/2011

Customer review by XxMadHousexX

5.0 stars 2/19/2011 by XxMadHousexX
by XxMadHousexX

The stroller fits in with the car seat! It moves very smoothly, and has front locks to avoid out of controllness on bumpy areas. It's not very heavy. It folds in and out sooo easily. One of the easiest strollers I've ever dealt with. The handles are kind of weird, I just don't like that it's not a full bar and I can't lean in on. But then again that could be viewed as a safety thing. It doesn't show, but it has a good size removable cup holder on the side. The storage space is incredible because the net extends all the way from back to front. The reclining is also super easy to adjust with a strap and clip system.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
XxMadHousexX
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it!
4/13/2011

Customer review by DoraOnABudget1

5.0 stars 4/13/2011 by DoraOnABudget1
by DoraOnABudget1

I bought this stroller with the matching car seat. I love it. It is easy to get in and out of my trunk. Folds into something "skinny and long." The Graco car seat is easy to clip on and off as well. Very happy with this purchase. The only thing I will mention is the handle bars material seems to wrinkle easily. Once I notice how delicate it is I am much more careful when storing it away. Other than that it is very worth it. I wish there was a stroller and car seat bundle for a lower price. The stroller by itself is worth the price. Great for mickey mouse fans.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DoraOnABudget1
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
goes great with the grace mickey mouse carrier
8/1/2010

Customer review by lovetheglider

5.0 stars 8/1/2010 by lovetheglider
by lovetheglider

I bought this and the infant carrier in the same style by Graco to use as a travel system and the stroller folds very easily and it's not as heavy as a traditional travel system stroller. It was either this or just a a frame to use for the carrier, but I'm glad I got this stroller! I wanted something that I could use even after our baby outgrows the carrier and wouldn't take up a lot of space. The only minus, is the basket at the bottom is a little smaller than I thought it would be, but definitely not a deal breaker for me!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovetheglider
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
nothing short of perfect
4/22/2011

Customer review by mommyinlov

5.0 stars 4/22/2011 by mommyinlov
by mommyinlov

This stroller we bought for our baby and it is perfection at its best! We love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyinlov
union, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!
5/15/2011

Customer review by SnottyMommy

5.0 stars 5/15/2011 by SnottyMommy
by SnottyMommy

Worth the price. Bought a more expensive Graco stroller and sent it back for this one. Easy to set up, took me like 15 mins. Features were not complicated. Great design and theme.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SnottyMommy
Fairbanks, AK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/14/2011

Customer review by lollipopbr

4.0 stars 11/14/2011 by lollipopbr
by lollipopbr

Great to use as an extra stroller, for traveling or quick shopping, but not a comfortable stroller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lollipopbr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Stroller
8/19/2011

Customer review by AliyahsMama

4.0 stars 8/19/2011 by AliyahsMama
by AliyahsMama

I love this stroller. It was a nice replacement to my travel system.. It's lighter than the travel system and not as bulky. It's still heavier than an umbrella stroller. Its difficult at times to open and/or keep it closed, especially with just one hand. Beautiful design and pattern, small basket. I'm hanging on to mine for the next child.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AliyahsMama
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews