Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 22 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
life saver
9/7/2010

Customer review by lozano

5.0 stars 9/7/2010 by lozano
by lozano

Bought the mickey swing for my 8mth 20lbs, grandson now we can't get him out of it he cries. At first sight it did not look like the lap cover would close on his legs but the seat is really deep.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lozano
Houston Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very helpful swing
2/24/2010

Customer review by geegeeo7

5.0 stars 2/24/2010 by geegeeo7
by geegeeo7

I bought this adorable swing for my 5month old greatgrand son.He really loves it,so does his Mommy.He likes to swing and watch toons in it.It has a big seat,a good thing cause he weighs close to 20lbs.Iwill recommend it to everyone!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
geegeeo7
Marshall,Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
mickey mouse swing.
7/31/2010

Customer review by h4z4rdg

5.0 stars 7/31/2010 by h4z4rdg
by h4z4rdg

I love it! It is light. love the color. love the mickey mouse print.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
h4z4rdg
yonkers,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Very Cute Swing!
6/5/2010

Customer review by Dukkey07

5.0 stars 6/5/2010 by Dukkey07
by Dukkey07

Very cute swing! Works great, was a bit difficult to put together, took about 1 hour. Directions could have been more clear. The tray seems like it might be a tight fit around baby's legs, but I won't know for sure until my baby uses it. She is not due until August.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dukkey07
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Mickey Swing
9/1/2010

Customer review by Esme2010

4.0 stars 9/1/2010 by Esme2010
by Esme2010

So far this swing is working great, my newborn loves it! The instruction manual is NOT helpful at all, pictures are very small . Overall, I would recommend this swing, VERY CUTE for a baby boy!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Esme2010
Irving, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful swing : )
3/10/2011

Customer review by sinatragirl

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by sinatragirl
by sinatragirl

This swing is gorgeous! Perfect for a girl or boy. The most adorable swing ever, especially for all those disney fans out there. The polka dots give the swing a modern feel and the print is classic mickey. Together makes for a beautiful swing. The 10 songs that the swing play are not annoying but very professional sounding tracks. When I turn on the music, I find myself enjoying and being soothed by the tunes : ) Very durable and made well. This swing is a must have!! My husband and I have been trying to have a baby for 7 years now and we bought this swing for our future lil one's to use : ) In the meantime, the swing will be used by all the little one's I babysit. God bless!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sinatragirl
Bristol, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Mickey Themed Swing
6/15/2011

Customer review by toolman303

5.0 stars 6/15/2011 by toolman303
by toolman303

This swing matches our Pac n Play. Works great, looks great and has many features. So Far So Good, we love this swing. If you are considering this swing, purchase it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toolman303
Lancaster, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Cute!!!
4/25/2010

Customer review by Vio30

5.0 stars 4/25/2010 by Vio30
by Vio30

i love it my husband not a big fan... He said it wasn't that easy to put together but I love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vio30
Yucca valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/7/2010

Customer review by MommaBoyd

5.0 stars 5/7/2010 by MommaBoyd
by MommaBoyd

Great pattern! Love the two level vibration options. Only problem we have had is running the batteries down because the baby loves it so much.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaBoyd
ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really wonderfull
4/13/2010

Customer review by Mickey12910

5.0 stars 4/13/2010 by Mickey12910
by Mickey12910

This is a very helpful swing I love it, the seat is wide really safe to leave my son in there, and it seems like he love it too!!!!! I REALLY RECOMMEND THIS SWING!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mickey12910
Wenatchee Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great swing!!
11/14/2010

Customer review by cjam2010

5.0 stars 11/14/2010 by cjam2010
by cjam2010

my son is 9 months old and has had this swing from birth at 6 pounds, he loves it and so do i !

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cjam2010
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/15/2010

Customer review by TDCEsMommy

3.0 stars 3/15/2010 by TDCEsMommy
by TDCEsMommy

I haven't used this swing yet, but I have already been disappointed. I love Graco, but this swing doesn't seem as durable as our last swing which lasted through 3 babies. It was more difficult to set up--you couldn't rely on the directions. One of the features, vibration, only works on the high setting. The lower setting will work if you start it on high, but you cannot start it from the low. The colors are not bright like you would expect from Disney. It seems to work just fine, otherwise, but we will see once our baby gets here, to know for sure.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TDCEsMommy
West Jordan, UT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My twins enjoy their me time in this swing
3/3/2012

Customer review by KVOGEL2

5.0 stars 3/3/2012 by KVOGEL2
by KVOGEL2

I originally purchased this swing because my three month old twins were sharing one swing (another maker) & it was becoming a nuisance because I would want both of them to be busy at the same time so I could get some work done. When this swing arrived I was able to put it together in ten minutes with no problems. Watching the babies in this swing & me enjoying the thought of all the features of the vibrating seat & classical music, with in a week I ordered a second swing for my other twin. The original swing purchased is now collecting dust. I love all the features of this swing & look forward to watching my twins continue to use it to the max. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KVOGEL2
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute
2/22/2012

Customer review by Ohiogrlnca

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by Ohiogrlnca
by Ohiogrlnca

Bought this for my son and it's very cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ohiogrlnca
Fresno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/2/2012

Customer review by fishgaston

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by fishgaston
by fishgaston

delivered promptly so far we are satisfied pleased

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fishgaston
crewe va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
1/3/2012

Customer review by Comstock

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by Comstock
by Comstock

We bought this item for our son for Christmas.Our son was born on November 18th 2011.He loves his swing and looks so hansom in it! The Mickey design we just love!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comstock
Shenandoah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/5/2012

Customer review by Singh2011

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by Singh2011
by Singh2011

We are big Disney fans & Love this swing. Tons of space for him to grow into it, seat sits up in a few positions an lays down, love that there are six speeds & soothing music plus the chair part vibrates the only down fall is that it requires lots of batteries but we do have back up batteries for when it finally runs out. But we love this product & the whole collection of Mickey mouse in the house products!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Singh2011
Fresno, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love love love!!!
3/22/2012

Customer review by happymomof1fornow

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by happymomof1fornow
by happymomof1fornow

my son loves this swing. he is now 6months old and still loves it as much as when he was a newborn. it has so many options for the music he loves the birds. we received this as a gift and im so glad we did.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happymomof1fornow
verona ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/26/2011

Customer review by Chely1983

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by Chely1983
by Chely1983

Very nice, but the seat is smaller than what I thought, but overall it's very nice. The only surprise for me was that it only uses batteries, does not have an electric cord like another Graco that I used to have, but I have used the swing for a month now and have not had to change batteries yet :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chely1983
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/26/2011

Customer review by Masonbaby

4.0 stars 10/26/2011 by Masonbaby
by Masonbaby

my baby likes the nature sounds and the vibrations . only problem is sometimes the buttons sometimes dont work and the mobile at the top doesnt spin and is not supposed to spin. over all i like that it reclines and the size is not as bulky as some swings

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Masonbaby
simi valley, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews