Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 548 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

548 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

548 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
342
4 stars
123
3 stars
39
2 stars
21
1 stars
23
1-20 of 453 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 453 total reviews
1-20 of 453 reviews
Great!
3/30/2010

Customer review by shopwhilesitting

5.0 stars 3/30/2010 by shopwhilesitting
by shopwhilesitting

These pants are wonderful. Color is nice and black. They run big. I ordered a medium and I could have gotten a small. I have tried to shrink and that helped some. I am 5'6 and 140lbs if that helps anyone... For running they are nice, but like I said mine are a little loose. Overall great workout pants for the price.

Was this review helpful? (181) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopwhilesitting
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
you get what you pay for
2/10/2010

Customer review by honest2afault

3.0 stars 2/10/2010 by honest2afault
by honest2afault

for $11, and lounging around the house, these are great. do not expect ANY support while working out. Also- the grey pair came super long, I'm 5'7 adn they drag when I'm walking. I bought black also, and they are so short I have to droop them so I dont look like I have high waters on. Not very predictable.

Was this review helpful? (79) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
honest2afault
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Best ever, though the lenght is far taller people
5/21/2010

Customer review by 3030

5.0 stars 5/21/2010 by 3030
by 3030

everything fits great, but I am short so I have to cut them or send them to a tailor to short them. any other than that, they are great!

Was this review helpful? (53) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3030
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Lounge Pants!
1/18/2010

Customer review by ShopperMaggie

5.0 stars 1/18/2010 by ShopperMaggie
by ShopperMaggie

These are the most comfortable pants. They are also flattering. I have them in every color- black, navy and gray. You'll love them!

Was this review helpful? (62) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopperMaggie
Newtown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great pant
11/18/2010

Customer review by shortyj33

5.0 stars 11/18/2010 by shortyj33
by shortyj33

I just got these today and was so happy with them. They fit great. The length is a bit long. I am 4'11 and around 132 lbs. I usually wear a Medium in pants (because I have a mommy tummy) and I don't like my pants tight in that area, anyway, I read some of the reviews (very helpful) and I ended up buying the SMALL which I am so happy that I did, they fit me great. Like I said the length is a bit long but i can fix that. Hopefully this review helps the next person that purchases this item.

Was this review helpful? (32) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shortyj33
chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Excellent Product
11/16/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/16/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am extremely happy with my two pairs of these pants. They have stood up well to contant use here in Iraq. Working as a contractor 12 hours per day, 365 days per year I need pants that don't bag at the knee or be difficult to clean. I have been comfortable in 120+ degree heat. They still look brand new! I would recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Iraq
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/3/2010

Customer review by bannaboo

5.0 stars 11/3/2010 by bannaboo
by bannaboo

I usually buy size medium for everything (tops and bottoms), but for these pants, medium was a bit loose. If you think you're a meduim, I would order small. It's hard to buy clothing over the internet, but the style and material met expectation. I will get a lot of use out of these!

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bannaboo
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not as pictured
1/5/2012

Customer review by shody

2.0 stars 1/5/2012 by shody
by shody

IDK if anyone else has noticed this - or maybe the pants I received were not the ones I ordered (though the Model # of the pants I received did match the Model# of the pants on the website) - but in the pictures, the pants have a stitched line going down the front and back of both legs. The pair I received did not have this. I loved the look in the pics, and I ordered these specifically because of the stitched lines down the legs, as I have lots of these types of yoga/lounge pants but wanted something different, so I ordered these because they are different, at least in the picture. However, what's in the picture is not what I received, which is why I said No when asked if I would recommend this to a friend. Overall the quality of the pants seems good, and if they'd been like the pic, I would've kept them, but they aren't and now I have to return them. When you zoom in on Wal-Mart's pics, you can see the stitched line down the front and back of the pants, but only on the gray and navy pairs, not on the black pair. But I did order the gray pair as seen in my included pictures, and there are no stitched lines down the legs. I wouldn't mind this difference so much if you'd let people know on the item's specifications that they might receive a pair without the stitching, but I read about the item and never saw anything like this. However, as annoyed as I am, I'm going to try ordering this pair again in a different color and size just to see what happens. Hopefully I'll get what's pictured this time. I have to say I've noticed this with other things I've ordered from Wal-Mart.com - that what I receive isn't what the pic looks like. This is understandable on occasion; due to differences in lighting, etc, the colors will look different in pictures. But when the item you receive is blatantly different from the item in the picture (I'm not talking about color here), and when reviews for the same items are all over the place, ranging from 1 or 2 stars to 5 stars - and more importantly when it happens often - it makes me wonder...what the heck is goin' on! I know the items are probably being made in different places all over the world, but is each item not being made to its own precise specifications each time, no matter where its being made? Whatever the reason, I'd like to request that my orders from now on come from the same manufacturers/lots where the items with 5 stars are made! Otherwise, don't waste my time sending me something that is blatantly different from the picture...Just let me know that you don't have what I want and I'll understand.

Was this review helpful? (34) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shody
GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Not the same product I purchased in the store.
3/29/2012

Customer review by JodyLee

1.0 stars 3/29/2012 by JodyLee
by JodyLee

I do yoga 4 times a week and wanted a comfortable, cool & resilient yoga pant. I bought a pair in the store & love them. Couldn't find more in stores around me so I tried on line. Product name & description were listed the same on line as the pair I owned. I ordered two pair. My original pair of yoga pants are 88% poly/12% spandex. The pants I bought on line are 90% cotton/10% poly. This content information was not clearly listed in the product description. The pairs I bought on line are just another pair of sweat pants - not yoga pants. I am very disappointed. Had they been the same I would have bought several more pair and recommended them to others. I won't do that now.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JodyLee
Southport, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I LOVE THESE PANTS
1/21/2012

Customer review by MaddyisCheap

5.0 stars 1/21/2012 by MaddyisCheap
by MaddyisCheap

I love these pants, they are very flattering and I am on the heavy side. I got the XXL even though I would typically wear an XL because I don't like pants that hug the thighs, the XXL is loose on the thighs and still hugs the butt nicely. I think the inseam is about 31 inches so they are good with sneakers but also work well with my clogs that have a 2 inch wedge. The bootcut gives them less of a workout feel and more of a fashion feel. So glad I discovered these, I wear them everywhere.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaddyisCheap
Mendon, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfort and versatility!
5/27/2012

Customer review by AKACarlita

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by AKACarlita
by AKACarlita

These pants were exactly what I was looking for. The thick fabric provides stretchability and support, while the long length and boot cut makes them workable with anything from sandals to work-out shoes. The color holds up well in the laundry too, retaining a crisp look to the pants. The pants are obviously great for work-out or lounging around the house, but are sleek enough to pair with a long blouse and sandals for a more dressed up look. The thick, supportive fabric creates an attractive profile as well. The only caveat I will mention is that the pants run a little big and a little long. I usually wear a medium and have a medium size pair with a looser fit. I also bought a small and they fit like a glove. At 5'5", they are well long enough for me, and might be too long for a woman who is much shorter. Overall, a fabulous pair of pants, and an amazing bargain at the price.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AKACarlita
Bellingham, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/7/2012

Customer review by faym

5.0 stars 7/7/2012 by faym
by faym

As an elder who's lost her waist, hip definityion, I like that I can get thesre to stay up, as well as being comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
faym
Bucksport, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great pants...terrible sizing
7/20/2010

Customer review by hoodtocoast

2.0 stars 7/20/2010 by hoodtocoast
by hoodtocoast

The quality of the pants are great. The price is right. And the sizing (S,M,L etc...) is accurate. But the length of the pants are never the same. Whether it was in the store or purchased online you can not depend on the length being uniform. The length varies with every pair you try on. Very frustrating. Ordered 4 pairs online and had to return all of them. All were too short and one of them was actually ankle length! Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hoodtocoast
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great fit, well proportioned
4/30/2012

Customer review by DakotaD

4.0 stars 4/30/2012 by DakotaD
by DakotaD

This is actually the second pair I've purchased, the first have been finally retired due to constant use. I had entered that I owned them for over a year, but that was for the original pair. The new ones, just a few weeks. First - I'd purchased the Tall Bootcut before, as I'm 5'8" regulars seem to be just a little too short. Not so with these. The new pairs are regular length and are perfect. Second - Wash-ability. Excellent. I cannot say how often these have been washed (guestimate 50-70??) and have retained their shape and have suffered only the slightest color fading. (did not use laundry product designed for dark clothes) Third - Price. I purchased the two pack and saved around $3 -$4 per pair. Nice, especially when you can choose your color on each pant. Recommended, absolutely. I'm not done with this brand and cut.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DakotaD
North Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not as pictured!
2/19/2012

Customer review by lizajayne

4.0 stars 2/19/2012 by lizajayne
by lizajayne

I ordered the black and grey in med(8-10) I should have ordered a small(4-6) I usually wear a 6 and they seem to be true to size, they're very large but shrink some after machine washing and drying. The waist measured 31" and the inseam 32" before washing, and after washing the waist is 30" and the inseam is 30" bottom leg opening is 19" The ones I received are not as form fitting, they look more like the relaxed fit version w/o pockets. The legs are wide all the way down. And they do not have the topstitching down the front or back legs. To me they look like lounge pants. I decided to keep them because they're very comfy....but I don't think I'll be wearing them out of the house!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lizajayne
west michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Best Knit Pants EVER
7/26/2010

Customer review by Dogs4Cats3

5.0 stars 7/26/2010 by Dogs4Cats3
by Dogs4Cats3

Comfortable and flattering. They don't shrink in the dryer. I ordered two more pairs!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dogs4Cats3
St. Louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Amazing Workout Pants
1/26/2012

Customer review by KristinCleanFreak

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by KristinCleanFreak
by KristinCleanFreak

These pants are so comfy that you don't even think about them while working out. They don't get wrinkly, they keep their fit, and are super soft. Amazing is another word to describe them. I have 6 pairs of these & could wear them all the time:)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KristinCleanFreak
Winter Garden, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great fit - very comfy
2/12/2012

Customer review by Thnkb4uspk

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by Thnkb4uspk
by Thnkb4uspk

My only comment is that these are only about 1" too long for me and I am short - 5'3"; so if you are tall, they may be too short in the rise for you. For me they are perfect all around. Great fit, thick cotton and very very comfy. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thnkb4uspk
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Pants For Yoga
2/10/2012

Customer review by B614

4.0 stars 2/10/2012 by B614
by B614

I found my Danskins to be light and comfortable to wear. They give you great movement for exercising or for just hanging out around the house. Nice fit, true to size after washing. They do shrink just a bit, but I would still recommend buying your regular size.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
B614
West Seneca, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Way too short waisted
3/8/2012

Customer review by grandmalou4

1.0 stars 3/8/2012 by grandmalou4
by grandmalou4

I will not wear these and its too much trouble to return them as I no longer have the tags or receipts. I will not buy Walmart products on line anymore. I do buy a lot on line but Walmart seems to be inconsistant in its sizing and quality

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmalou4
Hayden Id.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 453 total reviews
1-20 of 453 reviews