Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent Bed
3/16/2012

Customer review by Bellarmino

5.0 stars 3/16/2012 by Bellarmino
by Bellarmino

A great bed for the price. At this price, don't expect the world, but you will get a well-made, good-looking, not-too-difficult-to-assembly, bed that you will enjoy sleeping in. We are very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bellarmino
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
almost what i wanted
3/23/2013

Customer review by Sinnliche

4.0 stars 3/23/2013 by Sinnliche
by Sinnliche

Well came fast and assembly wasn't too hard. only serious problems were the fact that it was out of square and if I was putting this together without help or extra tools it would have been IMPOSSIBLE. as a side note, the frame came with a broken support foot. Did not make me happy. headboard and foot board looks great all in all.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sinnliche
wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Black Bed Frame
9/13/2010

Customer review by GMDave

5.0 stars 9/13/2010 by GMDave
by GMDave

The site to store experience was great. The product packaging was a little damaged so I thought there might be some damage to the product but everything was fine and the end result was that the bed frame worked out perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GMDave
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome bed!
7/16/2012

Customer review by shopgirl0720

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by shopgirl0720
by shopgirl0720

It was easy to assemble, and the look is lovely. I would recommend it to anybody on a budget, and I love my bed so far.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopgirl0720
tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/22/2013

Customer review by MommyBubbles3

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by MommyBubbles3
by MommyBubbles3

got my old frame at a furniture store and it broke easily so i thought that i would give walmart a try. looks nice and holds up well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyBubbles3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.