Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 508 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

508 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

508 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
389
4 stars
96
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 stars
3
1-20 of 405 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 405 total reviews
1-20 of 405 reviews
Just Dance Game
12/23/2009

Customer review by lovejustdance

5.0 stars 12/23/2009 by lovejustdance
by lovejustdance

I got this game for my 2 daughter-in-laws and my daughter as a christmas gift. We played with it at our family christmas party. Family members from the age of 2 to 70 joined in. We had a blast. We had people arguing over who got to do it next. we played for hours. Best Christmas gift I could ever get. My sister and 2 nieces went home and ordered theirs on line. My daughter-in=law could hardly wait to get neighbors and friends to try it. BUY BUY BUY

Was this review helpful? (153) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovejustdance
Marysville, Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
best product that money can buy
1/3/2010

Customer review by mamifor2

5.0 stars 1/3/2010 by mamifor2
by mamifor2

I am a severly obese woman and I can do this. My family and I love, love, love this game. The music is great and keep you motivated and moving. Definately worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (76) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamifor2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
We Love It !
12/8/2009

Customer review by preciousgal

5.0 stars 12/8/2009 by preciousgal
by preciousgal

This game is fun for everyone. It doesn't require as much skill or agility as some of the other dancing games. My husband even enjoys it our 3 year old even tries. This game is easy enough for the novice but can be challenging enough for more experienced players. The only thing that would make this game better would be a larger library of songs. I hope they will make more games like this one.

Was this review helpful? (56) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
preciousgal
Pooler, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just Dance
4/7/2010

Customer review by littlefoot1

5.0 stars 4/7/2010 by littlefoot1
by littlefoot1

It is great my grand daughters love it. I even find my daugthers playing it and enjoying it too.

Was this review helpful? (48) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littlefoot1
gouverneur ny 13642
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Fun!
2/25/2010

Customer review by JakeNMOM

4.0 stars 2/25/2010 by JakeNMOM
by JakeNMOM

"Just Dance" is definately a fun game to play. I've heard mixed reviews about the other dance games for wii, but I would recommend this game to anyone who likes to dance and have a good time. There are definately hot new songs on this game, but others are a little older and not my cup of tea. I find myself playing my favorites over and over again. I hope they make another one that concentrates of different genres of music on one game. Like a country dance, hip hop dance, or latin dance. Some of the oldies are not the best, but friends and I who play do get a laugh out of them I guess... Not sure if anyone else is having problems with the sensor bar, but I feel like I'm following the avatar exactly and i'm still getting misses and not getting the points i'm supposed to. All in all it is a great game... especially if you get someone to record you attempting to dance one of the fast songs.

Was this review helpful? (31) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JakeNMOM
Awesome, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Workout in Disguise
3/11/2010

Customer review by cswallstreet

5.0 stars 3/11/2010 by cswallstreet
by cswallstreet

I was skeptical at first when My wife convinced me to get this. When I got it home she busted it out and started to play. I admit it looked fun to try and it look like she was working up a sweat. I stepped in and convinced her to let me try it. I tried one of the harder songs and let me tell you. I am an avid workout person in pretty good physical shape. This game works up a sweat and gets your heart rate up. A person could easily lose weight playing this game if they wished to do so. It's also a very easy game to just pick up and play. Great Songs are also on the list. I'd recommend this game to anyone who likes to dance or wanting a good workout without the feeling of working out.

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cswallstreet
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Soooo Much fun!!
5/12/2010

Customer review by bdt2198

5.0 stars 5/12/2010 by bdt2198
by bdt2198

I borrowed this game from my cousin to try before I bought it, my kids and I played it for hours it is soooo much fun and not to mention it's a good workout too. This game is fun for all ages.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bdt2198
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
FUN FUN FUN!
12/7/2009

Customer review by Ireviewjust4u

5.0 stars 12/7/2009 by Ireviewjust4u
by Ireviewjust4u

This game is so much fun! If you like to dance this is def. for you! The graphics/imagery are great, so are the songs and the choreography is GREAT! The moves really match the era of music and I think this is the best Dance game out so far! It dosen't penalize you for missing moves and it is a great workout as well. I like most of the songs, of course there are few I don't really care for. The only con is I wish it had more songs, but there are a good amount. I will def. be buying Just Dance 2!

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ireviewjust4u
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A GREAT CARDIO WORKOUT!
11/23/2010

Customer review by BrokeFrequentShopper

5.0 stars 11/23/2010 by BrokeFrequentShopper
by BrokeFrequentShopper

This is an awesome game. My 3 year old daughter and I play all the time! Now the scoring could make some mad - My daughter does whatever move she wants and gets a lot of PERFECT's. I try to do the actual moves and get lower scores or miss it all together! But I'm not really worried about that! I bought it for a nice workout and some funtime with my child! I would recommend this for all!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrokeFrequentShopper
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 500 contributor
Happy Usser
5/18/2010

Customer review by Arman

5.0 stars 5/18/2010 by Arman
by Arman

New to Wii. Very happy with the product. i am 65+.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Arman
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Personal Favorite
7/15/2010

Customer review by joyoflife2

5.0 stars 7/15/2010 by joyoflife2
by joyoflife2

We purchased the Wii several weeks ago for exercise purposes. I also purchased a few of the sport games and all of the dance games available. Just Dance is my personal favorite. It doesn't require a mat and just uses the motion sensor that is included with the Wii. I'm a senior citizen who recently had issues with broken ankles and other bones in my foot. I can't jump around as required with Dance Dance Revolution. (DDR keeps telling me how awful I am and boos at me!!) Just Dance is perfect for me. I get to actually dance. The sensor judges my moves and I try to improve my performance score each time. I love getting better at all of the routines, and no one boos! I can't wait for the new version to come out in October!! Buy it at Walmart's great online price!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joyoflife2
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT WORKOUT GAME FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY!!!!!
12/7/2009

Customer review by MZPHOTOGENIC

5.0 stars 12/7/2009 by MZPHOTOGENIC
by MZPHOTOGENIC

I LOVE THIS GAME FROM THE FIRST TIME I PLAYED IT. WHEN I FIRST PLAYED THIS GAME I GOT A FULL WORKOUT. THE ONLY THING I DISLIKE ABOUT THIS GAME IS THAT IT DOESN'T HAVE ENOUGH AFRICAN AMERICAN SONGS ON IT BUT OTHER THAN THAT I THINK THE GAME IS A GREAT EXERCISE GAME FOR THE FAMILY.

Was this review helpful? (15) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MZPHOTOGENIC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun for all ages
10/6/2010

Customer review by Cleaningupthegrime

5.0 stars 10/6/2010 by Cleaningupthegrime
by Cleaningupthegrime

My daughter absolutely loves this games. She and my neice spend hours dancing to the songs and competing with one another. I haven't tried it yet but it looks like something we can all do together. Even my nephew gets in on the action.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cleaningupthegrime
Indianapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good game
12/1/2010

Customer review by jess1106

3.0 stars 12/1/2010 by jess1106
by jess1106

this is a good game im still learning how to use it just wish the movements were a little slower so i could slowly progress up insteadof already being kind of fast!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jess1106
Unalaska, Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Best Game Ever!!
6/16/2010

Customer review by Missamo

5.0 stars 6/16/2010 by Missamo
by Missamo

I got this game because the commercials looked like it would be a very fun game. It is such a fun game. If your looking for a fun dancing game you can do either by yourself or with friends, this is it!! This game has many fun dances that go along with great songs!! This game also secretly works your body out, which is great! After some songs you can feel your arms burning and getting a workout. This game it the funnest game for Wii I have baught!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Missamo
Leamington, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just Dance
3/15/2010

Customer review by cheermoma

5.0 stars 3/15/2010 by cheermoma
by cheermoma

My grandchildren just love this game and have been playing all spring break without non stop. Also my friends and other family members love it as well. It is so much fun and so worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cheermoma
Frankston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Yes, it's a pretty cool game
3/1/2010

Customer review by 26YrOldATLmama

5.0 stars 3/1/2010 by 26YrOldATLmama
by 26YrOldATLmama

Well, I originally bought this game for my 6 year old daughter and my niece to play with, but after hearing all the songs that I loved at a younger age AND now, I couldn't help but get on that! Lol, naw, no Lil' Wayne or Jeezy, but some pretty popular songs and artists! It's also a sneaky way to get in shape! :) They should come out with a Just Dance 2 (why didn't they have the actual song by Lady Gaga on there???)

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
26YrOldATLmama
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great product
12/19/2013

Customer review by rcsn

5.0 stars 12/19/2013 by rcsn
by rcsn

Excited to use it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rcsn
Riverton, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
HILARIOUS Fun 4 the whole family!!!
10/3/2011

Customer review by GoofyMomOF4

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by GoofyMomOF4
by GoofyMomOF4

I wanted to get a dance game that I could do to lose weight and have fun as I did it. I haven't actually been able to do the game myself because of a recent surgery, but the rest of my family (of 5, not including myself) have! Even though I'm not doing the moves, just watching my family do them is SO VERY entertaining and listening to songs from when I was younger and still enjoy is SO MUCH FUN!!! I REALLY, REALLY like this game and can't wait to join my family when I've recovered!!! :O)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoofyMomOF4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I love this game!
12/27/2009

Customer review by MereDarlin

5.0 stars 12/27/2009 by MereDarlin
by MereDarlin

This is an amazing game. I got it for Christmas from my Grandma and I started using it THAT night! I played it from like 7-12pm and I was sore afterwards. Ha! But I enjoy this game so much. There are some really good songs on this game. Only thing i don't like is that.. After you get done with all the dances and songs, you don't have anymore songs to dance to. I try to challenge my parents to it but they won't bother. My friends and I have a blast though. If you want any game for the Wii that has to do with dancing I would defiantly recommend this one!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MereDarlin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 405 total reviews
1-20 of 405 reviews