Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Bulky and ugly!
12/7/2009

Customer review by klingwench

3.0 stars 12/7/2009 by klingwench
by klingwench

I was looking for something compact for my office that had AM/FM/CD/iPod. This was not it. It was much bigger that it looked, and the controls looked like they were geared to a child's small hands. It also did not have the iPod support I thought it did. I returned it unused.

Was this review helpful? (9) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
klingwench
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
exactly what i was looking for!
1/10/2010

Customer review by sillygirlsmom

5.0 stars 1/10/2010 by sillygirlsmom
by sillygirlsmom

I ordered this boombox for my 4 year old daughter as the "big" christmas gift. She is so happy with her very own cd player! She also figured out how to use it immediately after taking it out of the box. Because it is so easy to use, this would be great for young and old alike. The knobs are chunky, and the print is easy to see. It is definitely quality-made! The sound is great. I have nothing negative to report on this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sillygirlsmom
West Bend, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for my granddaughter
12/27/2009

Customer review by simmyco

5.0 stars 12/27/2009 by simmyco
by simmyco

Bought it for my granddaughter who is 3 years old. She loves listening to her cds on mine so I decided to get her her very own. She also loves Michael Jackson so I bought her his cd for Christmas. The sound is great, and I love that you can use batteries. It's mobile and very functional. A great product by Sony.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
simmyco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Pleased
1/11/2010

Customer review by VeeHuu

4.0 stars 1/11/2010 by VeeHuu
by VeeHuu

My 9 year old loves the bright color. Sound is crisp. Best price found at WalMart when comparison shopping for this item.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VeeHuu
Oviedo, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect for Him
12/31/2009

Customer review by PickyNat

5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by PickyNat
by PickyNat

Bought this for my husband for the garage. Great value for the money. Works much better than expected. So, instead of an old radio with alot of static, he now has a better functioning radio with a CD player for his "man cave."

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PickyNat
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great
1/5/2010

Customer review by mommy2khloe

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by mommy2khloe
by mommy2khloe

This is perfect for my 12 year old son... He loved it.. sounds great..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy2khloe
Nashville,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Cd Player
1/9/2010

Customer review by jd3girls

5.0 stars 1/9/2010 by jd3girls
by jd3girls

We bought this for our 8 year old for Christmas. Great size, and easy to use. Shipping was super fast from Walmart.com!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jd3girls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days