Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-17 of 17 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Just what I was looking for
4/5/2010

Customer review by PetetG708

5.0 stars 4/5/2010 by PetetG708
by PetetG708

I was using a copy of Midnight Club: Los Angeles from a friend who had Gamefly. I was looking to buy this as he had moved away, so I found this and the original version. I had already downloaded the South Central Map Pack to my XBox 360, and was surprised when this one, the disc that had it all, was cheaper than the original version. Gameplay is the same and nothing changes. If you have Midnight Club: Los Angeles and want to get this one (aptly named Midnight Club: Los Angeles Complete Edition) you will not have any issues. Your save from your Gamertag will be used and you will not have to start over. The South Central stuff loads with the game disc instead of taking an extra 30 to 45 seconds to load it from the HDD. Recommended, and possibly the best racing game I have ever played.

Was this review helpful? (65) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PetetG708
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
worth it
2/14/2010

Customer review by nutman

4.0 stars 2/14/2010 by nutman
by nutman

This version includes the original "Midnight Club: Los Angeles" game as well as all the downloadable content. There's a lot here for $30.

Was this review helpful? (44) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nutman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Gift
4/19/2010

Customer review by electricchicken

4.0 stars 4/19/2010 by electricchicken
by electricchicken

Bought as a gift. Must be a good game, my son plays it all the time. No problems with it that I am aware of.

Was this review helpful? (32) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
electricchicken
Would recommend to a friend? No
1/2/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/2/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I got this game for my son and he likes it alot.

Was this review helpful? (21) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Santa Rosa, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My son loves this game!
1/5/2014

Customer review by dillydrew

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by dillydrew
by dillydrew

My son collects and plays all the car games he can find and is very happy with this one too.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dillydrew
Plainville, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
play it all the time
5/24/2011

Customer review by exploreramyjo

5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by exploreramyjo
by exploreramyjo

this is an awesome game

Was this review helpful? (14) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
exploreramyjo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This Game Is The Best Racing Game Ever!!!!
4/13/2014

Customer review by Suemoni

5.0 stars 4/13/2014 by Suemoni
by Suemoni

I down loaded this game last 03/14. I must say this is the best race car game I've ever played. I am a woman, BUT I love race car games, however sometimnes I Do Not want to race a car. I just wanna just act like I am driving. This game allows me to cruise the streets of Los Angeles without having to compete in a race. I'm a true gamer so realism is very important to me. When I'm playing this game I actually feel as though I am in the car driving. It is so real like. This is the best $9.95 I've ever payed for any game. If you love the experience of dsriving a car Get This Game. You wont be disappoited. Trust me.. I am also physically disabled so I can not drive areal car, but I've always wanted to have the experience of drivig a car and this game gives me the true experience of driving. It also helps me to build up my sense of direction. I wish I knew the actual name of the company that made this game cause I'd love to see more car games like this, where you do not have to compete in a race. You can just relax and cruse the streets. I would love to see them implement other States in this game to, like NYC, Washington, etc. I highly recommend this game.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Suemoni
Richmond, Va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good
5/21/2012

Customer review by Shay21

4.0 stars 5/21/2012 by Shay21
by Shay21

Purchased this game for my boyfriend and he loves it! Would recommend to others if you like racing games.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shay21
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/7/2012

Customer review by MomCC

4.0 stars 1/7/2012 by MomCC
by MomCC

Kids love it!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomCC
Bluffton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Game for kids and adults with no valiance
2/5/2014

Customer review by philosopher79

5.0 stars 2/5/2014 by philosopher79
by philosopher79

Great Game for kids and adults with no valiance

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
philosopher79
chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My boy's absolutely love this game!
12/26/2013

Customer review by tattoochik

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by tattoochik
by tattoochik

Great for all ages!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tattoochik
Rockland, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great game amazing price
12/27/2013

Customer review by irmo2

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by irmo2
by irmo2

Normally GameStop beats everyone else with prices on video games so you can imagine my shock when Walmart had this game and beat their price! My son loves it

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
irmo2
Florence, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great game
12/16/2013

Customer review by PhatDebbie

1.0 stars 12/16/2013 by PhatDebbie
by PhatDebbie

My son play it for hours

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PhatDebbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
garbage
1/5/2011

Customer review by rammstienfan

1.0 stars 1/5/2011 by rammstienfan
by rammstienfan

i got this game a week ago cause i played it for a bit at a friends.the more i played it the more i hated it the charaters say the same annoying things over and over again like. bra your slower than mapple syrup or how does it feel to be beat by a girl and theyll say it more than once in a race.or you will be coming up to a really sharp turn that has to be takin slowly or youll crash so i would slow down and then id look behind me and they would just fly around the corner at like 150 with no problem.alost if your coming up to the finish line and the car in 2nd place will pit you or put you in the wall then they will be like yo bra you know how much my ride cost this car was expense and they get all mad at you caus you damaged your car when they plowed in to you.plus easy and easiest levels are the only fun diffuculty modes meduim is impossible cause of all the traffic the cars in the game dont handle at all.you can buy police cars but when you turn on the sirens the cars in traffic dont pull over.over all dont buy this game its not worth it

Was this review helpful? (3) (44)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rammstienfan
springfield, oregon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
the best
2/4/2015

Customer review by Goofyboy

5.0 stars 2/4/2015 by Goofyboy
by Goofyboy

I love this game its awsome

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Goofyboy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
loved it
1/2/2015

Customer review by nitram85

5.0 stars 1/2/2015 by nitram85
by nitram85

its a great game

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nitram85
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
7/30/2015

Customer review by Clem

5.0 stars 7/30/2015 by Clem
by Clem

My bf loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Clem
Would recommend to a friend? Yes