Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Trampoline 8'x14' with net and padding
9/16/2010

Customer review by Chase33

5.0 stars 9/16/2010 by Chase33
by Chase33

We absolutely love this trampoline. It is very bouncy and ALL the kids ranging from 3 to 19 love it! We put a basketball hoop in the back of the trampoline and it is hard to get the kids off the trampoline. Time consuming putting it up but I hired a guy and his son to save me the trouble and make sure it is done right the first time. Love how sturdy it is. The trampoline, net and padding came in three boxes and they did not arrive at the same time but the shipping seemed quite quick. Overall, I would highly recommend for the price and quality.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chase33
Pacific Palisades, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth the Price
6/26/2010

Customer review by cottit

5.0 stars 6/26/2010 by cottit
by cottit

The trampoline looks great and my three year old loves it. Only having had a couple of days I can't rate its long term quality. However, I will say at first glance its looks like a good product. My friend and I put it together in 1.5 hrs. I read several other reviews saying both good and bad about assembly time. If you take your time and read the instructions it is pretty simple to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cottit
Bentonville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Trampoline
6/28/2011

Customer review by momT8

5.0 stars 6/28/2011 by momT8
by momT8

Kids love the trampoline and my husband put it together in about 3 hours. One of the boxes was delivered a little crushed and opened, so we weren't surprised when we were missing 6 springs and the tool used to pull the springs through. I called the trampoline manufacturer and they sent the pieces within 2 days. I still don't know why a rectangular trampoline is almost 3X as much as a larger round, but it suited the area we were putting it in.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momT8
ATL, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great trampoline for cheerleading tumbling
8/25/2011

Customer review by LHSmom

5.0 stars 8/25/2011 by LHSmom
by LHSmom

Once I receive all the parts to finish installing the enclosure it will be great. Received the boxes on a Wednesday, put together on Saturday and realized the main parts for the enclosure was missing. It has been two weeks and still waiting on Skywalker to get all the parts so they can ship. Other than the missing parts it is a great trampoline for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LHSmom
Lakeland, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
1/7/2012

Customer review by MeMam

5.0 stars 1/7/2012 by MeMam
by MeMam

I am very happy with our puchase, it was for a Christmas present for our kids 2011. The only complaint I have is the net zipper I wished they sewn the top together. Every time the kids are in a rush to get in our out they end up pulling the zipper off.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeMam
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/5/2011

Customer review by maurybear2

5.0 stars 7/5/2011 by maurybear2
by maurybear2

Being an ex gymnast. I think I'm enjoying it more than my 8 and 3 yr old. It was really easy to put together. My 8 yr old and I did it ourselves and my husband came home and tightened all the bolts. We jump on it everyday. It is great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maurybear2
Jamaica, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Pleasantly Surprised
10/16/2011

Customer review by simishawn

4.0 stars 10/16/2011 by simishawn
by simishawn

After a lot of research, we found Walmart has the best price for this trampoline. Other outlets had it for $300 more, plus shipping. We were concerned about spending $600 for a trampoline that came from Walmart. We had it shipped to the store. When it arrived, the manufacturer used flimsy cardboard. You could almost just put your finger through it, which caused some concern. We brought it home to setup the next morning. Setup was fairly easy. It did take almost 4 hours from start to the very last step. If you looked at the parts and followed the directions it was not difficult at all. USE GLOVES TO PUT IT TOGETHER! After it was put together, we have found that it was an excellent buy. Very sturdy. Good heavy duty metal parts.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
simishawn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We love it! We are a sore happy bouncing family!
6/3/2011

Customer review by BouncingPDX

5.0 stars 6/3/2011 by BouncingPDX
by BouncingPDX

Fairly easy to assembly, Fit in my wagon and we are having a blast!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BouncingPDX
NE Portland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/7/2012

Customer review by freed4

5.0 stars 3/7/2012 by freed4
by freed4

This is an awesome trampoline. My husband and I put it together in 3 hours. The directions are easy to follow. The trampoline and netting is top quality. Very safe and sturdy. Great price for rectangle trampoline. We could not be happier and the kids are loving it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
freed4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day