Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-14 of 14 reviews
1-14 of 14 reviews
love it love it love it
10/2/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Used it for baseboard with 1/1/4" brads, one misfire and this was my error. This job went way faster than I anticipated
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
for the money, VERY impressive tool
5/10/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Purchased the brad nailer / stapler and used it as soon as I got home to do a couple of repairs I'd had in mind to do as soon as I got this item. Shot 20 staples and about 30 brads. That was straight out of the box and straight to the air hose, with a couple of drops of oil first of course. No jams, misfires or what have you. Sunk all staples and brads flush everytime. Would like to see more of the CH nailer line sold at Walmart now.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (59)No (12)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good price for a finish nailer, a bit limited 'tho
11/7/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Hard to beat for the price, very nice and handy case and has worked almost without flaw (a pin that holds the trigger mechanism together fell out - missing clip, easily fixed). Drives nails below surface every time but it's limitation on nail length to 1.25" leaving only 1/4" penetration into the stud when nailing 1/2" thick baseboard.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (20)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Worked as expected
5/30/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am very happy with this staple gun/ brad nailer.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Needed the nailer
11/27/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very good value, fast delivery.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great small brad and staple gun
9/17/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I just received this product and it does exactly what it's supposed to do for SMALL finishing jobs. I will be using it for smaller projects like crafts. If you are thinking of building something like a wood patio set with 2X4" etc. you'll need a much more powerful gun, otherwise this is what I wanted and it does the job easily. The only problem I experienced was when I received the gun the oil that is included exploded in the package, but I was able to clean it up (although all the oil was gone). Also, it comes with a nice storage case.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great value
1/22/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Picked this item up with the Campbell Hausfeld three gallon air compressor works great, comes with a good case, even comes with a few nails and staples. Only gave it four stars because it wont shoot two inch nails. But at this price it is a good buy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great stapler for the DIY project I bought it for.
12/7/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this stapler to assist me in installing new ceiling tiles in my bathroom. It worked great. Now my wife wants me to do a couple of more rooms, imagine that! Love the carrying case.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Would be great at double the price
11/24/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Awesome. Well worth the price. Will countersink the staple or brad. Will also leave it slightly exposed in case it is a temp. fix. Uses a small compressor, which is what most do it yourselfers have. Lightweight, easy load. Has not jammed yet, but appears to be easy to un-jam. Very nice hard case included. I am using this to install trim and base. My wife staples quilts to a frame with the stapler for tie quilting. So much better than an electric gun.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
9/7/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is exactly what I was looking for. Works great and at a reasonable price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice product. Seems well built.
7/25/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Depth adjuster hard to work. Directions provided not much help.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
i love it
3/5/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i can't believe how great this stapler work!! for the price verses a $100 one....this thing work super. i never had any probs yet. i recoemnd for the price it is worth every penny
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10
8/6/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very good product i would tell every one that walmart makes very good products
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Got it. Used it. Very happy with it.
5/16/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Got it. Used it. Very happy with it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641750, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-