Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

7/9/2010

Customer review by COUNTRYQUILTLOVER

5.0 stars 7/9/2010 by COUNTRYQUILTLOVER
by COUNTRYQUILTLOVER

Exceeded my expectations for a product coming from WalMart. No offense WalMart :) I'm really glad you supply such a high quality table at a price that is way less than most others. I found this table extremely easy to unfold and to fold up when finished. The carrying case included fits perfectly. The mattress and face cradle are both very comfortable. To adjust the heighth of the table is almost effortless. Would highly recommend this table to anyone looking.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
COUNTRYQUILTLOVER
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice table
2/18/2011

Customer review by Misomi

4.0 stars 2/18/2011 by Misomi
by Misomi

The table is perfect except it adjusts up for a hight of a giant and adjusts very little downward for a female height.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Misomi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Oval Massage Table
2/24/2010

Customer review by NONIA

5.0 stars 2/24/2010 by NONIA
by NONIA

I was looking for a reliable, portable, Oval shaped massage table for my healing work. I searched the internet at various sites for the best deals. This was the best priced oval table I could find. The site to site was the best. NO shipping charges....just order, send and pickup....

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NONIA
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Excellent table - excellent value
5/2/2011

Customer review by RedtailedHawk

5.0 stars 5/2/2011 by RedtailedHawk
by RedtailedHawk

I specifically wanted an oval Reiki table and this one is great. Portable, sturdy, and extremely easy to set up and down. Changing the height could not be easier. And the value is excellent! I could have easily paid 4X more money for another oval table but this one has totally met my expectations. I am very pleased!

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RedtailedHawk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/1/2011

Customer review by homealone6

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by homealone6
by homealone6

Very impressed, high quilty, worth the money spent.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
homealone6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Useful Equipment
2/25/2011

Customer review by calpalgal

5.0 stars 2/25/2011 by calpalgal
by calpalgal

My son needs frequent massages. This table is awesome for it. The oval shape is good to move around. The surface is comfortable. It is light weight. Folds very easily and packs well into its carry-on bag--portable and easily put away in a closet. Height is good. My only complaint is the arm rest is not very strong and when you have your face down and arms on the arm rest, you have to keep them on very lightly because the velcro which holds them will snap out. I also wish they were a little lower and there is no option to lower them. But all the other tables I checked in this price range have the same problem. Nonetheless it is worth it, especially if you have someone who can give frequent in-home quick massages.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
calpalgal
Los Altos, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days