Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

28 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

28 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 stars
0
1-20 of 20 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Twill leggings are thin
8/2/2010

Customer review by dognutz

3.0 stars 8/2/2010 by dognutz
by dognutz

These leggings are very thin compared to what they used to be. The quailty is not good. I used to go into the store and buy the White Stag brand and get a better value but I can't find them anymore. I am shopping around for better pants - I have bought my pants at Walmart for the past 15 years and now I can't do that anymore.

Was this review helpful? (68) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dognutz
Hillsboro OR`
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Fit Good & Wash Well
5/11/2011

Customer review by PamEA

5.0 stars 5/11/2011 by PamEA
by PamEA

Light weight for summer. Size is true so I would not order larger. Did not shrink nor did seams or cuff wrinkle after washing.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PamEA
Copperas Cove, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/6/2010

Customer review by Joyceeeeeeeeee

4.0 stars 2/6/2010 by Joyceeeeeeeeee
by Joyceeeeeeeeee

I love these pants. Fit true to size.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joyceeeeeeeeee
Redwood Falls, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great slacks
6/7/2011

Customer review by Johnstownshopper2

5.0 stars 6/7/2011 by Johnstownshopper2
by Johnstownshopper2

I measured myself and found to be 4 inches wider so I bought a size up. But found that I didn't need to. So I returned the larger size and ordered my regular size they fit well.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Johnstownshopper2
Johnstown, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/11/2011

Customer review by rflg

5.0 stars 6/11/2011 by rflg
by rflg

These pants are just what I wanted. Can be used for business casual, sporty and even a dressy top and heels would be great. Just the right stretch. Needed to order one size larger. Wash great, the fewest of wrinkles, which dissapear 5 minutes after you put them on.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rflg
Clinton, N Y
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I love these slacks!
11/11/2010

Customer review by Love4me2Shop

5.0 stars 11/11/2010 by Love4me2Shop
by Love4me2Shop

I bought a pair of these slacks about a week ago at my local Walmart. I liked them so well that I wanted to get another pair or two but when I went back there were none left in my size. I decided to go online and see if I could find them and I did! Yay!! They are nice looking, nice fitting, wash up beautifully and the price is reasonable. I have no complaints about these slacks and I am thrilled that I can still get some in my size! I only wish they were avalable in more colors.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Love4me2Shop
Watertown, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/12/2012

Customer review by CNina

2.0 stars 7/12/2012 by CNina
by CNina

Linted very quickly

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CNina
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Pants
5/20/2012

Customer review by susieno1

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by susieno1
by susieno1

I got them for my Mother for Mother's Day & she loves them. I would buy these pants again, only a different color.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
susieno1
Rison,Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
6/23/2011

Customer review by mom24julie

5.0 stars 6/23/2011 by mom24julie
by mom24julie

These are my new favorite pants! They are nice enough to be dressed up yet comfy enough to let you relax in them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom24julie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great jeans to wear anytime.
12/8/2011

Customer review by keckie

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by keckie
by keckie

I love these jeans. They have a great fit, wash without fading, and when they're dry, just put them on and you're ready to go again. I really like the side pockets, as well as the different lenghts that they come in. The different colors work great with any wardrobe.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keckie
Shamokin, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice capris
6/27/2011

Customer review by LBC0528

5.0 stars 6/27/2011 by LBC0528
by LBC0528

These have a little stretch to them which makes thiem a pleasure to wear. Good for both spring, summer and fall. Goes well with tunic tops since the legs are a little more tapered than most pants.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LBC0528
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Lint magnet!
11/11/2012

Customer review by Sparkle5

4.0 stars 11/11/2012 by Sparkle5
by Sparkle5

I like the pants and I have 2 pairs, but for some reason,they seem to attract lint and cat hair. No matter what I do, I am always having to brush off lint.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sparkle5
Galveston. TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these slacks.
5/4/2011

Customer review by Bojalu

4.0 stars 5/4/2011 by Bojalu
by Bojalu

As I said in my review of the khaki color, I really love these slacks but when I ordered, the sizing was not the same as in the store so I ended up with one size too big. They don't have the petite option on the website so I received average. They do shrink up in length a little so the average was ok.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bojalu
Stephenson, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/7/2013

Customer review by Henata

2.0 stars 5/7/2013 by Henata
by Henata

These pants are not made for ladies with large thighs. I returned the item.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Henata
Lancaster, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not a Real Twill
2/15/2011

Customer review by SRKK

2.0 stars 2/15/2011 by SRKK
by SRKK

These pants are not twill as advertised; they're cotton spandex, sufficient if you want stretchable black pants. Run big so order a size smaller. I sent mine back because I thought they were twill (light, brushed corduroy-like, stretchable pants). WalMart used to carry these by White Stag and they were the best. These are not a great substitute.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SRKK
Would recommend to a friend? No
I love these pants
9/20/2011

Customer review by halldancer

5.0 stars 9/20/2011 by halldancer
by halldancer

The quality is good, the fit is excellent, and they look great! Perfect for work. I'm online to check for other colors. Unfortunately, they are only made in one color and denim.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
halldancer
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1/30/2013

Customer review by JMZ2

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by JMZ2
by JMZ2

Easy ordering, arrived when promised, and exactly what I wanted!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JMZ2
Safety Harbor, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/22/2013

Customer review by ddj57

4.0 stars 2/22/2013 by ddj57
by ddj57

I didn't like the low cut waist in back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ddj57
Grove, Ok.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pants for women
6/28/2013

Customer review by Sharrieo

3.0 stars 6/28/2013 by Sharrieo
by Sharrieo

They just didn't fit right

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sharrieo
Baytown, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Eh....
9/10/2013

Customer review by HipandTrendyMom

3.0 stars 9/10/2013 by HipandTrendyMom
by HipandTrendyMom

I am 5'4 and wear a 18/20, and I really wanted to like these pants, but they are way to baggy on my thighs. I will keep these because they are comfortable and I love the fact they have pull on styling. They will make great pants to run errands in, or for lounging. But they just look to sloppy on me for work pants. They are well made, will last for a couple of seasons.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HipandTrendyMom
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week