Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

~Butterfly Jeans~
2/20/2010

Customer review by MamiKari

5.0 stars 2/20/2010 by MamiKari
by MamiKari

~These looked cute so i thought why not ill try them..i dont like ordering jeans online its usually best to try them on...they are ok...im short and most jeans are too long this length fits me so i think for taller ppl or average height they would be too short...they are not stretchy so make sure to get the right size keeping that in mind...They fit tighter through the hips...overall they are good!~

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamiKari
ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Disappointed
1/23/2010

Customer review by may1599

2.0 stars 1/23/2010 by may1599
by may1599

It was a gamble buying jeans online when I didn't try them on 1st. I bought 2 different pairs. One I loved, the other I was disappointed in. That was this pair. I didn't like how they fit or clung to my legs at the knee. Not a good look when you are overweight. The cut of the jeans made me think the legs would be less clingy "boot cut"..... O well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
may1599
La Grande, OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Butterfly JMS Jeans
1/27/2010

Customer review by BORNTOSHOP62

5.0 stars 1/27/2010 by BORNTOSHOP62
by BORNTOSHOP62

I was very pleased with the fit of these jeans as I have not had much luck with JMS jeans in the past. They fit great and very true to size for me, also I really like the updated washed out look in plus size!! Most plus size are the dark stretch look. I will be purchasing another pair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BORNTOSHOP62
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really Cute Jeans!!!
2/1/2010

Customer review by ATVWoman

5.0 stars 2/1/2010 by ATVWoman
by ATVWoman

Wow, great find at a bargain! Really fun jeans!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ATVWoman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great jeans!!
4/16/2010

Customer review by AngieHickoryNC

5.0 stars 4/16/2010 by AngieHickoryNC
by AngieHickoryNC

I got the jeans out of town because I just did not have anything to wear..and needed some nice fitting jeans, I did try mine on in the store. My husband loves the way they look (most def around the booty) I am a larger woman (size 18) and the jeans look great. They are a little large around the waist, so when i sit u see a gap but not super bad. Over all they a great and i say get'm...I don't wear my other jeans now, just this pair

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AngieHickoryNC
Hickory, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
*
3/3/2010

Customer review by Shell2121

4.0 stars 3/3/2010 by Shell2121
by Shell2121

These jeans fit ok but the way they fit at the waist i have to wear a belt with them. And were they do not stretch i had to get a size larger than i normally do in other brands of jeans. Very awkward fitting when you first wear them after they have been washed so get at least two times of wearing them before you wash them again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shell2121
bristol, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great But Should Have Bought Smaller Size
2/4/2010

Customer review by pshannon21

4.0 stars 2/4/2010 by pshannon21
by pshannon21

These pants are so great and comfy. Very cute, but I should have bought a smaller size. It runs a little big, but I think only by one size. A belt takes care of it though. Very great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pshannon21
Panama City, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
cute
2/20/2010

Customer review by crystals84

3.0 stars 2/20/2010 by crystals84
by crystals84

these jeans are very cute, the picture doesnt do them justice, much cuter. they look very good on.. especially on the but!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crystals84
lakewood, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week